Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(473 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MF
Marie F.
Rome, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Customer Service
I have been a customer for a while now and have to say that Broadway Tire Service has went above and beyond to help me out whenever I needed work done on my vehicle. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I have recommended people and these people are very pleased with their service as well as
their prices. Overall a pleasant experience, I would recommend them to anyone that wants quality work done on their vehicle.

BS
Bonnie S.
Rome, NY
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Honesty
The mechanic was very nice were very knowledgeable.fast and friendly.

JM
Jason M.
Ava, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Great Mechanic Shop
They are accurate in diagnosing the problem and fix the problem in a timely fashion so your not shut down without a vehicle for too long.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Tire Rotation
Got me in and out as quickly as possible.

RR
Ronald R.
Taberg, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said the business is easy to deal with. He recommends them to everybody.

RM
Rachael M.
New York
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Rachael said they were great. They did not have the tires, she needed. However, they were able to order them and have them shipped overnight. She was given a 9 am appointment the next morning. Although, they did not have the tires, they got them in quickly. So, it was a pleasant experience. The front desk staff member was very friendly, nice and easy to deal with. This is a good local business and she'll use them again in the future.

KS
Kodi S.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Kodi said the employees were very professional.

WM
William M.
Camden, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Best Tire and Service Shop
This shop did a excellent job of repairing and servicing my truck.They got me back on the road quickly and where fantastic to deal with,Thank you!

GK
Garrett K.
New York
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Garrett said the employees were very friendly. They were very helpful. They were willing to work with his schedule.

CB
Charles B.
Rome, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend the business for service.

TL
Tina L.
Rome, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Great experience
Super friendly, reasonably priced, fast and efficient! I will go to them for all of my automotive needs!

CS
Chris S.
Rome, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he always gets into the business quickly, he always deals with the same staff member, and that he's never had any problems.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Great Service !!
The folks at Broadway Tire are very skilled, always honest, and they're friendly and helpful. They explain the problem in way that's easy to understand.
There is a genuine sense of "family business" at BT, I always feel confident that they will take good care of me! It's reassuring to know that they are honest business owners - with real integrity.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
Great service!!
Honest, efficient. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and willing to explain issues and repairs.

LT
Larry T.
Camden, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
great service
we had great service in a timely fashion.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 473 in total