Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(151 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


FS
Fred S.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
My expectations were met and exceeded. There is plenty of space to park and the facility is quiet for reading while waiting. Forgot to say it's very clean.

GC
Gary C.
Brenham, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Tried to sell me something I didn’t need
Cabin filter just needed to be blown out not replaced at $60

Verified Customer
Katy, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Good service and helpful staff.
I bought my Tuscon from Brookshire Hyundai new in 2019. I have returned there for service. They are efficient, friendly and helpful. The service dept. does very good work.

MM
Margaret M.
Eagle Lake, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Preference of staff. Very nice and personable experience. Better atmosphere than where we were previously going.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Thank you foe your business and the time taken to provide the feedback to help us grow.
We will shoot for 5 stars next time MM
Happy Holidays

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Sealy, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was provided as promised and they washed my car.
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

We very much appreciate the feeback SH
Have a wonderful Holiday season and keep safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

SS
Salomon S.
Bellville, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Awsome service!!
Fixed my car with no problems!
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Very much appreciate the great survey scores SS
Please keep safe and have a wonderful Holiday Season

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

GR
Greg R.
Pattison, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and Fast
Very pleasant experience with very positive results. Service was cost appropriate. Service included complete brakes front and rear with several fluid flushes. Service was completed within the day. Vehicle was returned clean inside and out.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thanks a million for the kind words and great feeback.
Have a great holiday season and keep safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

VE
Vicki E.
Katy, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Always very friendly and helpful staff
Great staff Very comfortable waiting area. Pleasant atmosphere
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

As always VE .....Great seeing you and we wait till the next time
Keep safe and have a great Thanks Giving

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

EP
Eva P.
Katy, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Efficient not Insisting
The service was quick and efficient
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

We appreciate the great feedback EP
Keep safe and have a wonderful Holiday Season

 

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Na
Na
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for the great scores and kind feedback DD
Have a wonderful Holiday Season and keep safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

RE
Ross E.
Katy, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellence in Customer Service every time.
Not to sound like a broken record, but Brookshire Hyundai really gets what Excellence in Customer Service is. Every time my car is in for service, regardless of the reason, I am treated with respect - actually more like family. If you need your Hyundai services, need parts, or need a new car, this is your place.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

GREAT WAY TO START OFF THE DAY BY READING FEEBACK LIKE THIS.
Have a wonderful Holiday Season and keep safe RE

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for the great scores and kind feedback RE
Have a wonderful Holiday Season and keep safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Katy, TX
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
The service Writer and the shop manager
I have purchased 5 Hyundai's 2010 Sonata 2012 Elantra limited 2013 Genesis coupe 2016 Azeria limited and a 2020 Santa Fe The only place I had to get them serviced that was close to me Was hub Hyundai The service manager over there is a joke in never Treated me like a loyal customer It is finally nice to have a new dealership to go to
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thanks a million RD
Giving us another opportunity means the world.
Have a wonder Holiday Season.

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

KJ
Kim J.
Sealy, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Safe, fast, friendly service - just what I expect.
Safe, fast, friendly service - just what I expect.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

We very much appreciate your feeback and a perfect report card KJ

 

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

SM
Sandra M.
Hockley, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and caring staff
I have been very pleased with sales and service
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Always great seeing you S.M
We also appreaicte the generous words
Keep Safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

MC
Martha C.
Katy, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service after the sale of our vehicle!!
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

We appreciate the opportunity..
Keep Safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com