Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(137 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MC
Martha C.
Katy, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service after the sale of our vehicle!!
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

We appreciate the opportunity..
Keep Safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

WC
Wendy C.
Katy, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Expected too much
Simple things are the ones that make the difference between a happy customer and one that will never give you their business again.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks for the feedback and sorry we couldnt meet your expectation.

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

HW
Hartmut W.
Sealy, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Everyone at this dealership, sales plus service are very friendly. We bought our Hyundai at Brookshire and it is a very comfortable and friendly dealership.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

HW we very much appreciate a perfect report card!
Id like to give you a Covid handshake the next time a see you :)

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Brookshire, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Review
Clean, comfortable wait area. The staff is helpful and concerned about safety. The service employees do quality work. Don't like FOX news, but I just ignore the TV.
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for feedback and the opportunity.
See you on your next service

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

TP
Teresa P.
Houston, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Brookshire Hyundai
Great people and service

AN
Alan N.
Katy, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Great place.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Very much appreciate the opportunity and response.
Please keep safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

RE
Ross E.
Katy, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Understanding and providing excellence in customer service
Excellence in customer service. A great experience every time I'm there. Staff is extremely friendly and ready to answer questions and help in any way they can. Very nice facilities and waiting room. Just all around great experience!
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

WOW! Friday with a smile! 
Thank you very much for the kind words

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

MK
Muhammad K.
Katy, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
I feel this place is pretty honest.!
I have been satisfied so far it’s been one year that I been coming here. Love shella. Does a great job. Pretty honest place. Not pushy.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 08/28/2020

We appreciate the encouragement and feeback. Folks like yourself is what keeps us on our feet.
Please stop by my office the next time you are here for service. Just want to make sure I oversee the work performed.

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

RF
Rachel F.
Sealy, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was met promptly by the service folks, they were polite and professional. We went through what service was to be performed. The car was ready on time and cleaned nicely prior to pick up. Appreciate it!

RM
Raymond M.
Katy, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Fast service
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

Thanks for the feeback and keep safe

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

KB
Katherine B.
Brookshire, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
First off the dealership is very clean. The entire staff at Brookshire Hyundai are knowledgeable and friendly! Went in for an oil change and recall work and was greeted by a very professional lady that works in the service department. She got me checked in and got my car in the shop immediately. Updated me along the way and came to find me once it was finished.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

We appreciate the very kind words and feeback. 
Keep safe and see you on the next round

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

GM
Garland M.
Brookshire, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Sheila was courteous and very helpful. Very satisfied with everything.

RK
Russell K.
Brookshire, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Routine Service
Excellent service as always.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you very much for a perfect report card!

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

SG
Shirley G.
Katy, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Best Car Experience Ever!
I recieved the best service from the people at this dealership, from the receptionist, sales and service! They continue to make me feel like family, you will not regret it if you decide to do buisness with them. They go above and beyond.
JP
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 07/19/2020

Thank you very much for the kinds words and for helping us grow.
See yo on your next service

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Katy, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Professional service.
JAMES P., Service Manager from Brookshire Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thanks for the opportunity and your time taken to help us grow.
Keep safe and see you next time!

 

James Powell
Service Manager
2819680901
jpowell@brookshirehyundai.com