Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(591 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KS
KIM S.
Westminster, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Tire replacement
I would highly recommend coming here for your tire needs. They know what will work best for your type of vehicle and your driving needs.

JG
JAMES G.
Broomfield, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Thanks...again.
Troy and the team at Broomfield Auto Center have again gone over the expected and helped resolve a difficult to diagnose issue with my son's car. Thanks again for all your help.

Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service

JW
Joel W.
Greeley, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Joel said they seem to be conscientious and they try to do a good job.

SM
SAWYER M.
Broomfield, CO
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Highly trusted, skilled, and efficient mechanics
I have been nothing but pleased taking my vehicles here over the years, Broomfield Auto had always treated me very well and I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service
Prompt, courteous, helpful, honest.

AS
ANDY S.
Broomfield, CO
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Honest and fair
Always great service from the team here. Highly recommend!!

CK
CONAN K.
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Great service
Always happy with the speed and quality of service

RP
ROGER P.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Informative, great customer service
Excellent communication, timely and decent pricing.

KM
KIRSTEN M.
Broomfield, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent service
I can always get in when I need to, even last minute.

MH
MATT H.
Broomfield, CO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
You can trust them.
I never feel like they are trying to take advantage of our lack of auto repair knowledge. I actually took one of my cars to another repair shop was told I needed new rotors, brought it to BAC and they told me the rotors were fine and only sold me brake pads. This saved me hundreds of dollars.

VT
VALERIE T.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Honesty
Always a great job! Thank you

JM
Jack M.
Colorado
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Jack said they do good work.

JS
JAMES/JIM S.
Broomfield, CO
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
3/19/2021 Service
Scheduling appointment was quick and easy. Great service. Friendly people.

Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Awesome Place
We love Broomfield Auto. They are always so nice and most importantly honest. I would totally recommend them to any friends and family.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 591 in total