Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(522 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AB
Abdul B.
Colorado
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Abdul said the business were able to fix his vehicle but their price was expensive.

SV
STEVE V.
Broomfield, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
GREAT Service
Great service, friendly and flexible schedule.

Awesome job!
Thanks Troy

KG
KRISTEN G.
Denver, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Always great
Always great work. Never had a bad experience. They update you and deliver on time.

AZ
ANDY Z.
Broomfield, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Nice local shop - not too big for their britches.
Been taking my car to them for years and never a problem.

JB
Jack B.
Broomfield, CO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Jack said he has had no problems and the staff are nice people. Jack is satisfied with the service he was provided.

SM
SARA M.
Westminster, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent Service
I can't say enough good things about Broomfield Auto! Always honest, reliable and trustworthy! I take all my cars there, both old and brand new and have for several years now. Highly recommend!

CM
CINDY M.
Broomfield, CO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great service
These people are knowledgeable, friendly and have integrity! They are upfront about what needs to be done. Definitely recommend!

Verified Customer
Lafayette, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Good service and explanation of problems
These folks actually explain their diagnosis of your vehicle's issues as they work. If you like an honest hands on mechanic I would recommend them. They managed to fix on my truck what the first shop screwed up and the second couldn't figure out.

LR
Laura R.
Westminster, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Laura said they are very friendly

ML
Mike L.
Broomfield, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he took his vehicle to the business for diagnostic testing. He said the staff found 2 major things wrong and if it was to be fixed would cost $6000 and if engine is replaced would cost $8000. He stated that he went to another business that found the same thing but said did not need replacement and the service was done and it cost only $1500.

LS
LAURA S.
Broomfield, CO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Wish I could give 6 stars
Troy at Broomfield auto center takes customer service to a heroic level. He has twice turned away my business when he knew it could be done for less somewhere else. Once, it was factory warranty work, the second time it was a repair we could make at home. Last week, my son's car was broken into and the thief destroyed the ignition. Troy walked us through how to harvest a replacement ignition from a car at the junkyard over the phone, then installed and synced the ignition for us, saving us hundreds of dollars. The integrity displayed at Broomfield Auto Center is like nowhere else. They have repeatedly gone out of their way to save me money at their own expense. They have earned my loyalty and business for life!

EC
Eric C.
Edwards, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Eric said everything was great.

DH
DANIEL H.
Broomfield, CO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Awesome service
Always reliable and on time.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Denver, CO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Quick and Easy!
I love this place! I've never had a time when I couldn't just stop by and have my car looked at and they always call with a follow-up. Most recently I had the blower changed in my car and I brought it in that morning and had it back and fixed by noon. Awesome place with reliable guys working there.

SG
Shyanne G.
Colorado
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Scott. He said they were very informative with their information about the vehicle and other information that could be helpful with it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total