Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

249 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Z
Z

Verified Customer
Bloomsbury, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you, "Great service" is just what we want to hear! Customer service is very important to us and we are thrilled to know our customers are leaving happy and will be returning. Thank you for being a valued customer at Brown Daub Hyundai!!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

VE
Virginia E.
Easton, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Best service
Always know they will take care of what is needed

LS
Lorraine S.
Milford, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Hyandai
.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Lorraine,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. Our service team strives for 5 stars with every customer and anything less is unacceptable to us. We would like to apologize if there was a lack of communication during your appointment and our service manager Dawn Rasmussen would love the opportunity to speak with you for clarification of what happened and to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Please let us know if you are available to further discuss this, we truly value your business and hope to earn your trust.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

NR
Nancy R.
Easton, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
on time, knew what I needed and did it
great staff . friendly , professional. on time

clean, comfortable waiting area
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you Nancy for giving us a great start to our day! We love hearing our customers had a 5 star experience! Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai, our service team truly appreciates your kind words and your business.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Bethlehem, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
professional and efficient
The efficient level of service and the high level of professionalism is evident and has been consistent during my time servicing my vehicle.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know we are doing a great job! Our service team appreciates the 5 star review, and we look forward to working with you again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

RR
Raymond R.
Bethlehem, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service!
I always have a great experience when I go for my routine maintenance and checkups! You people are the best !!
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Raymond,

What a great compliment to receive from a customer! Our entire team takes great pride in our customer service, and hearing that "we are the best" means more than you can imagine. On behalf of our entire Brown Daub family, thank you for your support and business! We hope to see you again soon!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

MW
Mary W.
Catasauqua, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
First service 2018 tuscon
Initial service was done quickly & to my satisfaction.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Mary,

Congratulations on your new 2018 Tucson! We are very happy to hear your first service was done quickly and that you were satisfied with your appointment. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you from all of us at Brown Daub Hyundai, your positive feedback means a lot to us!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

LS
Linda S.
Stewartsville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Courteous and efficient service
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Linda,

Thank you for making our day brighter with a 5 star review!! Our service team really appreciates the great feedback and your business. We look forward to working with you again and we hope you keep us in mind for future servicing needs on your 2017 Elantra.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Great deals for leasing cars
Service department needs to tell you when you make an appointment how long your vehicle will take, approximately. Work was done satisfactorily.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. I would like to apologize for a lack of communication and for the length of time it took to complete your service. You most certainly should have been kept informed as the service was being performed especially if it was longer than intended. Our service manager is Dawn Rasmussen and she would love the opportunity to speak with you to make this right and to ensure that it does not happen again. We truly value our customers and we hope for the opportunity to build a great business relationship with you! Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai to service your vehicle.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

SK
Stanley K.
Easton, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Engine software recall
Location and age of facility
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Stanley,

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience our current location may have caused. Brown Daub is fully aware that this facility is less than adequate for our customers and there are plans in the works for a new facility in the very near future. We value our customers and we hope to earn your continued business during this transitional period. Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

FR
Frank R.
Kunkletown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
From the beginning the staff was very professional and nice. I was very happy to take my car here. The customer waiting area needs some updating.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Hi Frank,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. Our service team truly appreciates the 5 stars! It is great to hear you received good customer service and that you were happy with your visit. In regards to the waiting area I would like to apologize, Brown Daub is aware that this temporary location is less than accommodating for our customers and there are plans in the works for a new and improved facility. We are very excited and looking forward to the future. Thank you for being a valued customer at Brown Daub Hyundai, we appreciate your business.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

MC
Melody C.
Easton, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Inspection and Emission
I am always pleased with the service I receive at the dealer.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Melody,

On behalf of our entire staff, thank you...not only for the 5 star review but also for your continued business! Having loyal customers is so rewarding to our team and tells us we are doing something right! Thank you for helping us make today another great day at Brown Daub Hyundai!  We hope to see you again soon!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
They always seem happy to see you and very happy to help you.
I was in and out in just over and hour and had state inspection, state emissions testing along with tire rotation and oil change.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars!! We truly love what we do and we enjoy working with our customers, it is wonderful to hear that you were able to see that. I am also happy that we were able to get the maintenance done on your vehicle in a timely manner. Thank You for being a valued customer at Brown Daub Hyundai, our entire team looks forward to doing future business with you!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

VR
Vincent R.
Northampton, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Brown Duab Hyndui in Wilson is the place to be. Great costumer service, and salespeople.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Vincent, 

We love hearing "Brown Daub Hyundai in Wilson is the place to be"! We work hard to give our customers the best experience possible and we appreciate you letting us know we are doing just that! I would like to apologize if our facility did not meet your expectations resulting in a 4 star review, however I would like to assure you that Brown Daub has exciting plans in the works to get us into a new facility very soon that is more accommodating to our customers. We appreciate you being patient and understanding during this transitional period and we look forward to sharing with you many great things that are to come! Thank you for your business! 

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

CS
Carol S.
Easton, PA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, attentive, helpful
Friendly, helpful, professional
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Carol,

We love seeing 5 stars!!! Thank you for your kind words! Our service team appreciates your continued business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

JS
Jennifer S.
Easton, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Very welcoming
The staff here are very warm and welcoming. Very friendly and helpful and answer all your questions! Great customer service!
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Jennifer, 

From our entire Brown Daub Hyundai family...Thank you!! We love getting great feedback like this from our customers, it makes our day so much better knowing that our customers are happy and leaving confident with the service they received. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working on your 2018 Tucson again! 

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

JC
John C.
Nazareth, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Able to get my recall done and program a key within a hour and a half. David was able to work through the computer being down for awhile .
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

John,

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are happy to hear Dave was able to service your vehicle in a timely manner and that you were satisfied with the customer service you received. We appreciate your patience and understanding while our system was down! Thank you for being a valued customer at Brown Daub Hyundai!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

CW
Carolyn W.
Nazareth, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone was very nice and pleasant to work with
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Carolyn,

"Great customer service" is what we strive for with every customer and we couldn't be happier that you had a 5 Star experience. Thank you for answering our survey and for being part of our Brown Daub Hyundai family, we truly appreciate your business.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Phillipsburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As always on time and the car wash is s nice touch.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you for helping us make today a great day at Brown Daub Hyundai! Our team loves hearing that we are providing excellent service to our customers! We thank you for being a valued customer and we look forward to working with you again.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086