Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

190 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lora M.
Easton, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Professional,
They are professional , accommodating and willing to help with additional concerns I had about the car.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Hi Lora,

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear our staff was professional and able to resolve all of the concerns you had with your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

AL
Annette L.
Easton, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Close to home, not traveling far
Great service, friendly atmosphere and source of comfort.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Annette,

Our service team appreciates you taking the time to answer our survey, we value all customer feedback and use it to improve more and more everyday. We are happy to hear that you received great service and that you were overall happy with your visit. However, we always strive for 5 stars with every customer, if you have any suggestions to help us make your next visit just a little better please reach out to me or our service manager Dawn Rasmussen. We would love to hear any suggestions you may have. Thank you for your business, we hope to work with you again soon.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

CR
Charles R.
Bangor, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Customer service and the best staff
Did it once again keep up the awesome work and family environment that you do
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Charles,

Our entire Brown Daub Hyundai family, would like to thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to provide the best customer experience possible and it is so rewarding to our team to hear that our customers can see that. We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to working with you again.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

AI
Alphonse I.
Milford, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Good dealership
Great sales team, service team was good too, but car has a headlight issue that service only resolved once and it continues to happen, has been escalated to Hyundai corporate. Other then that great dealership.
Will not be returning due to distance only

Verified Customer
Walnutport, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Clean facility and courteous service reps.
Overall this service experience was better than most that I've had in the past. The service rep explained the work to be done on the auto in clear, layman terms. The work was completed quickly and they even washed my car when they were done.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that overall you were satisfied with your visit. I would like to apologize for the challenges of our current location. Brown Daub is fully aware and has plans in the works to get us into a new facility very soon. We are very excited and looking forward to a more accommodating and up-to-date facility. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this transitional period and we hope our next location will exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai, we truly appreciate your business.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

JD
John D.
Easton, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Good people
Easy to deal with
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you John from all of us at Brown Daub Hyundai!! We appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey, customer feedback is very important to our team and helps us improve to make each visit better. We value your business and look forward to working on your 2018 Elantra again!!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

ND
Nicholas D.
Nazareth, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Nice people and good service.
Close to home, good service, fair price for quality service, all nice people.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Nicholas,

Thank you for the awesome review! We know our customers time is very valuable and it means a lot to our service team that you took the time to answer our survey. It is great to hear that you had a good experience and will be returning in the future. Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai, we appreciate your business!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Our car's problem was fixed promptly. The service associate was friendly and patient and answered all our questions.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear you received great service and that we were able to repair your vehicle quickly for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

MP
Michael P.
Easton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Courteous, helpful.
No problems so far, good experience overall.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Michael, 

Our service team loves getting 5 stars!!! We are very happy to hear our staff was courteous and helpful during your appointment and that you plan on coming back for future service. Thank you for being a valued customer, we look forward to working with you again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

DS
Deborah S.
Milford, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and professional
I had to have recall work done and this is the closest dealership that could do that work for me. Although I was not a regular client, I was treated as if I was!
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Hi Deborah,

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear our staff was courteous and professional and that you had a 5 star experience! We understand that distance can sometimes be difficult, but we hope you keep us in mind for future service if it is ever convenient for you. Thank you for your business!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

SF
Sherry F.
Blandon, PA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
not sure how to answer
no comment at this time
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

Hi Sherry,

Just wanted to say a quick thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you are enjoying your 2018 Hyundai Accent! Our service team appreciates your business and we hope you keep us in mind for all of your future servicing needs. Thank you for being a valued customer at Brown Daub Hyundai!!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

CR
Charles R.
Bangor, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Customer service and the best staff
Best customer experience I've ever had whit a one of the Hyundai dealers that I've dealt whit. I was treated like I was a long time customer and that's what I base my decision on if I go back or not the customer service which lately is not greatest in most places so if it was possible I would give them a 100 star rating and to the staff keep up the top of the line customer service.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Charles,

"Top of the Line Customer Service"  is exactly what we want to hear!! We take great pride in what we do and value all of our customers, there is nothing more rewarding than a customer recognizing that and feeling like they are part of our Brown Daub Hyundai family.On behalf of our entire service team, we would like to say a huge THANK YOU for such a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working on your Sonata again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Belvidere, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Service was quick and easy
Pro:
To get an appointment was easy and quick. Did it on line and was contacted very quick to confirm. A reminder was also sent to my email and phone. The staff was polite and accommodating. The service was done in a timely fashion, little wait time.

Con:
My car has always been given a complimentary wash when I've come in for service. I was surprised is was not washed this time.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our service staff and that your appointment was quick and easy. I would like to apologize that your car did not get washed, if you would like to reach out to me or our service manager Dawn Rasmussen, we would be happy to set up a time to get your vehicle washed for you at no charge. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to talk to you soon. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Nazareth, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Easy service process.
No hassle service.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Our service team would like to thank you for the 5 star review! We love hearing we are doing a good job at making appointments easy and hassle free for our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

KM
Kevin M.
Saylorsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Great first experience
I took my Kona in for service for the first time. They took my car in on time and had in done quickly and in the time they stated. Will continue to use them in the future.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear we were able to get the maintenance done on your vehicle quickly. We hope you have a great year and enjoy driving your 2018 Hyundai Kona! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again and building a great business relationship with you. Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai, we appreciate your business!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

RG
Rosemarie G.
Washington, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Courteous staff, always quick and efficient
The staff here are very professional and courteous. Always a pleasure!
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Hi Rosemarie,

Thank you for your kind words, it is wonderful to hear you had such a great experience while getting your Sonata serviced. It is truly our pleasure to work with you and we appreciate your continued business. Thank you for being a loyal customer at Brown Daub Hyundai and we hope to see you again soon!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Port Murray, NJ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
The best!
Great service! Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Great value!
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

We are very proud to receive your response to our survey! "The Best" is such an awesome compliment to our team and very appreciated. We love what we do and receiving feedback like this is very rewarding. Our entire team thanks you for your business and we look forward to another great year at Brown Daub Hyundai!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Phillipsburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
The customer service was outstanding! The wait time was a little long...not their fault, recall item that was unknown was taken care of. Waiting facilities could be updated!!!!
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019


We appreciate you taking the time to answer our report card. Customer feedback helps us know how we are doing and what we need to improve and work on, so it is very important to our team. We are happy to hear that overall you were satisfied with your visit and that you felt that the value of service you received was excellent. As far as the facility on Butler Street, I would like to apologize if it did not meet your expectations. Brown Daub does however have plans in the works to get us into a much nicer and newer facility very soon. We are very excited and looking forward to servicing our customers in a more accommodating facility. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for your patience and understanding during our transitional period.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

BW
Beverly & W.
Easton, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great experience. Delivered as promised for what was quoted. Dave was great to deal with.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Beverly & Don,

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience getting your Santa Fe serviced. On behalf of Dave and our entire service team we thank you for the 5 stars! We love getting positive feedback and knowing our customers left happy and wanting to return. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

CC
Colleen C.
Easton, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Xmas wish come true
The staff was wonderful to work with! Excited to enter new year with new Tucson.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Thank you Colleen for helping us make today a great day at Brown Daub Hyundai with a 5 star review! Our service team appreciates you taking the time to answer our survey and the wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you have a great year with your 2018 Hyundai Tucson!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 190 in total