Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

303 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


EF
Edward F.
Easton, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Very accommodating and the staff was great
Went for 3 recalls and the service team completed them all in a short time. Honored all 3 despite the fact that my car is a 2005 with 190,000 miles!!

MN
Maureen N.
Nazareth, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Very happy
Needed my 30,000 mile check and called around for prices never thinking the dealer would have the best deal. From start to finish I received excellent service but most importantly didn't feel ripped off or taken advantage of like I usually feel with mechanics. I have found my new go to garage from now on.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey! We love hearing our customers left happy with the service they received, and our pricing that Brown Daub works hard at keeping competitive while offering the best parts and service possible. We value your business and look forward to building a great business relationship with you!

Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai!  

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Belvidere, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service
All those that I have dealt with have been courteous and friendly. The service manager as well as a mechanic explained the services I had done.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you so very much! Always great to hear such positive feedback!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

BK
Bonnie K.
Phillipsburg, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Customer service and prompt appointments.
Great personnel and great service
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

Bonnie,

We very much appreciate you responding to our report card. Thank you for your feedback and kind words. Your business is important to us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

LL
Lou L.
Easton, PA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Always great
Fast efficient and courteous service. Dave is great
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Lou,

On behalf of Dave and our entire service team, thank you for the 5 stars!! We work hard to provide our customers with the best experience possible each visit, and receiving great feedback lets us know we are doing a good job. Thank you for your continued business we look forward to working on your Genesis again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

KY
Keith Y.
Allentown, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service. Dave Brown was a great representative for the Brown Daub auto group.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you Keith for the great review! We love getting 5 Stars and hearing our customers are receiving excellent customer service. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again soon.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Stewartsville, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Easy Service
Getting service here is always quick, easy, and painless. Definitely recommend for those who want to take great care of their Hyundai.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

We are very happy to hear our service team was able to get the repairs done on your vehicle in a timely manner and that your appointment was hassle free. Thank you for answering our customer survey and for choosing Brown Daub, we hope you keep us in mind for future repairs and maintenance.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

SS
Stephen S.
Easton, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
I brought my 2019 Kona Electric in for inspection after a warning light triggered. Once the problem was identified they informed me of the issue quickly and started the process of ordering the parts required. I was kept in contact with Brown Daub through the entire process, the techs and mechanics letting me know of any changes to when the part would arrive and how it would be handled. This level of commitment is by far the best I have had in dealing with a dealership. The part came in earlier than was expected and I received a call that day that my car was ready for pick up.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Stephen,

It is great to hear you had such a good experience getting your 2019 Kona serviced. We love hearing you were kept informed and that our service team was able to get your repair done quickly. We are very committed to providing each customer with the best customer service possible every visit, and it is nice to hear our customers can see that. Thank you for being a valued customer at Brown Daub Hyundai we look forward to having a great business relationship with you!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

TL
Trevor L.
Nazareth, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Employees where awesome
I was there for a few recalls and sway bars it didn’t take that long at all and the people where very friendly.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Trevor,

We are very happy to hear our service team was friendly and able to complete the repairs to your vehicle in a timely manner. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!

Thank you for helping us make today a great day at Brown Daub Hyundai!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Close to home, friendly , helpful and courteous staff.
My car was serviced in a timely manner
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for answering our survey! We love hearing a customer had a good experience with our staff. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

AV
Angelo V.
Nazareth, PA
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
service department
Employees, service advisors and tech's. If it's important that your car is serviced right the first time, Brown Daub Hyundai is the right choice.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Angelo,

Our service team cannot thank you enough for this great review! Thank you for letting us know that we are doing a good job and for being a valued customer at Brown Daub Hyundai!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

BP
Bruce P.
Phillipsburg, NJ
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
friendly people car was fixed when they said it would be
good
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you Bruce for the great review! We love getting 5 stars and hearing our customers had a good experience. Thank you for choosing Brown Daub Hyundai, our service team looks forward to working with you again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Oxford, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/10/2019 Category: Service
i
1
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for responding to Hyundai's customer satisfaction survey. It seems by your responses that your experience with our service department was less than acceptable. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further regarding what transpired if you would be kind enough to contact me at your convenience. I apologize in advance and look forward to speaking with you.

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

Verified Customer
Phillipsburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Took care of the issue and communicated well throughout the process.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so very much for the 5 Star review - it's what we love to hear!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

VE
Virginia E.
Easton, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Great team!
Great Service Team!!!
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you Virginia for the 5 star review! We love hearing a customer say "Great Service Team", we take great pride in working together to provide the best experience possible for every customer. It is nice to hear we are doing a good job! Thank you for being part of our Brown Daub Hyundai family we look forward to doing business with you again.

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

MD
Michael D.
Easton, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
service was great
service was great.
however I cannot see paying extra for tire rotation. most all other places include the tire rotation in with the oil & filter change.

AV
Angelo V.
Nazareth, PA
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
service experience
very satisfied with my service experience, dave,s handled every thing in a very professional manner. thank you
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Angelo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate the 5 Stars and opportunity to earn your business!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Getting my oil changed and the plastic bit under the car fixed
I like the service manager.
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to see that overall you were satisfied with the service you received. We hope to make your next visit even better and worthy of 5 stars, if you have any suggestions on what we can improve please let me know, I would love the opportunity to speak with you. Thank you for your business!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

JC
James C.
Easton, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Service appointment
Service appointment Was handled very well as well as being quick. Dave is a very attentive service manager. I’m very satisfied with this company
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

James,

5 Stars!! On behalf of Dave Clappison and the rest of our service team, thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your 2018 Santa Fe again!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service and personnel
KAREN R G. from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing from our customers that we are doing a good job and that they received 5 Star service! We truly appreciate you choosing Brown Daub Hyundai to service your vehicle and we hope to work with you again soon!

Karen Godshalk
Service Administrative Assistant 
kgodshalk@browndaub.com
610-829-1008 ext.3086