Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

95 Reviews

87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phillipsburg, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Location and inconvenient service department hours for a person who works
Poor location and inconvenient service department hours for a person who works, but staff was friendly, courteous, professional and helpful. Also, do not waste time using the Online Chat feature on their website to ask a question about service, as you will ultimately be told that you need to call the service department anyway.

BB
Brenda B.
Asbury, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service has been great so far. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

EF
Edward F.
Easton, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
First oil change
Great people to work with.

RG
Rosemarie G.
Washington, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly trustworthy staff
Always a good experience , professional friendly staff

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Speed of service and professionalism of everyone there
Same as above . Also my time was given great consideration .

MC
Melody C.
Easton, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Routine check up
This was my first time at this location. The service is great and it is closer to my house.

JT
Jessica T.
Cream Ridge, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Communication and teamwork.
The entire team never left me out of any detail, they were constantly keeping me updated. Great team work and communication! Couldn’t be happier.
Excellent customer service
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Jessica,

Your patience and understanding through the entire process of having your car remedied was very much appreciated. Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review and kind words. Your loyalty means the world to us!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

JL
Julie L.
Washington, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Batting 1,000
Great sevice!
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Julie,

On behalf of our entire Brown-Daub team, thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Your kind words mean everything to all us as we strive to provide excellent service to our customers, every visit. We appreciate the great feedback!!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Good Service - Poor Location
The location and facility is in terrible shape.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to Hyundai's Customer Satisfaction Survey and while I am pleased to hear the service you received was good, I apologize for the temporary location we are in. Every effort is being made to inform our customers that the Butler Street location is a temporary one but possibly that was not explained properly. Brown-Daub is fully aware our current location has it's challenges but we are working diligently to be in a new facility very soon. It is our hope that the service you received and the staff somewhat counter the location. We truly strive to provide an excellent service experience. All our team members are looking forward continuing the excellent service in a new location very soon! Thank you for your feedback and please feel free to contact me should you like to discuss this further. I would be more than happy to speak with you!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

Verified Customer
Milford, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff.
Had routine service. Very nice staff and good work. They are very accommodating when scheduling as well.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Your 5 Star review is very much appreciated! Thank you for your feedback, it truly is so important to all our team members!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

CH
Cindy H.
Easton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Cindy H
Hyundai did a great job fixing my headlight quickly!
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Cindy,

So happy to hear you had a 5 Star Experience at Brown-Daub Hyundai. We strive to deliver an exceptional experience and appreciate you taking the time to answer our report card.

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

Verified Customer
Bartonsville, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and quick
They were very friendly and I got there early and was out by the time that i was scheduled
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Just wanted to send a quick thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to a long relationship with you and your Hyundai!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

DM
Dennis M.
Washington, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Great cars, better service
I own two Hyundai automobiles - a 2011 Santa Fe and a 2016 Elantra. Both cars are excellent rides, and have been essentially trouble-free - a combination of quality construction and an excellent service organization.

Brown-Daub service department is friendly, knowledgeable, and instills great confidence in the condition of my cars.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/25/2018

Dennis,

What a fantastic review and feedback! Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to respond. It's good to hear such positive comments. Thank you for your continued business! 

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

Verified Customer
Phillipsburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Timely work.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/25/2018

Our service team appreciates the positive feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to answer Hyundai's survey for our dealership. Our customer's opinions are of the utmost importance to us!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

SS
Steve S.
Easton, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service and Great people
Service was excellent, Service Manager was very accommodating and froendly
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/25/2018

Steve,

Thank you very much for the great 5 Star review. We appreciate your feedback!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

MO
Mark O.
Easton, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Making a Name for themselves in Wilson
I am very happy with my 2017 Sonata. The service department was professional and attentive to my needs. Sales staff is young and dynamic. I would definitely buy another Hyundai from them!
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Mark,

That was a great review, such positive comments. Thank you so much for the kind words and making the time to respond to Hyundai's survey. We really appreciate it!!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com


GV
Garrett & V.
Phillipsburg, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Dependable and Friendly Service
Friendly, competent, knowledgeable and very helpful service people. For my first time visit they made me feel like a long time customer.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

What positive feedback! Thank you so much for the great review. We strive to exceed your expectations each visit; it's great to hear we are succeeding.

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

EF
Edwin F.
Nazareth, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Once they move to a new location this will be a great dealership.
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Edwin,

So close to 5 Stars, but we understand that our current location needs updated accommodations and look forward to seeing you in our new facility very soon! Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. It truly means a lot to our whole team.

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

DF
David F.
Easton, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
great service
Great service km took the time to make a connection with me. Not pushy lIke other places. Definitely will be coming back!
DAWN L R., Service Manager from Brown Daub Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

David,

Brown-Daub team members really appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. Happy to hear we will see you again in the future!

Dawn Rasmussen
Service Manager
(610) 829-1008
Drasmussen@browndaub.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 95 in total