Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.8

( 1109 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TJ
THERSEA J.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Great Job BMW
BMW is a great place to have your vehicle served. The staff is very professional, friendly and customer driven. I will definitely refer BMW. to my family and friends. Great job guys.

Verified Customer
Gilbert, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great customer service
Reasonable prices and nice people

Verified Customer
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Honest people doing reputable work.
The only place to take your vehicle for repair.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great Communication
Great friendly service

AJ
ANNA LEE J.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Awesome service!
Always nice & very professional. Like the app and notifications when services are due on the car. Leroy is awesome!!!!

Verified Customer
Gaston, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Mr. Leroy and the staff very friendly and take care of the customers .
Excellent 5

CJ
CHRIS J.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Good folks, fair pricing
Always good service!

RR
RANDALL R.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Quick work
Fast and great service.

TD
TINA D.
Columbia, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Great service
Leroy was very professional and helpful. This is my 3rd BMW and have nothing but excellent service and results.

KH
KATHY H.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
repair
Repair was completed the same day everything was done great work the staff were very polite

JM
JIMMIE M.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Great Service
As usual, my BMW experience was positive. I thoroughly trust the people at Brown Motor Works with my vehicle. The people are helpful and friendly. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

KP
Ken P.
Irmo, SC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and quality work performance backed with integrity.
I have two vehicles, a 87 Mercedes Benz 560SL, and a 09 BMW 320i. For the past three years both have been thoroughly maintained, and serviced by Brown Motor Works. I have found their work to be of high quality and through. Their prices are market fair, and they have a friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff always willing to take time with their clients.
Brown Motor Works has earned my confidence and trust, and I would highly recommend their services.

RJ
ROSS J.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2019
Mini Service
Service was timely and professional.

DL
DONALD L.
Blythewood, SC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Mike L
Great experience. Work was done promptly and professionally.

JR
JAMAR R.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/04/2019
Mercedes uodate
Knowledgeable and helpful service.

KB
KAREN B.
Columbia, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/04/2019
Unimpressed
I was referred here by a local auto parts store for an oil change. I promptly got an appointment for the next business day. During the intake, I told the friendly gentleman at the front desk that the car would require a larger than usual gasket, and I twice declined the customary after service car wash due to a very recent paint touch up and detail job,.
Somehow, none of this information was conveyed to the mechanic performing the service, who was surprised when the regular sized gasket would not seal the drain plug, then promptly sending the car to the car wash following the service.
When I spoke to the nice gentleman at the front desk who wrote the invoice which showed all of my concerns, he said that he did not see any of this as being a big deal ...this is how we always do things regardless of customer concerns mentioned on the invoice.
My concerns are that if I could not trust them to follow simple instructions, I am very scheptical that the oil change was done in a proper manner ...only time will tell ...no apology given

JM
JOHN M.
Denmark, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Courteous, helpful employees
The work is done right, service advisors are knowledgeable, courteous, prompt, most helpful, and I enjoy their company. You clean my dirty car. Keep doing just what you are doing! Tell the shop too.

JB
JAMES B.
West Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Fair and Honest
Problem with malfunction with seat adjustment and seat heater. Diagnosis was blown fuse - no equipment failure. Fuse replacement solved the problem. Thanks for being upfront.

FW
FRED W.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz S320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Great personal service
All the work was done in a professional manner and in a timely fashion.

DG
DONNA G.
White Rock, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Honest and knowlegable service
As an owner of a BMW X 5, I have found consistently experienced quality work done with fairness, concern and courtesy.