Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,169 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
No complaints
Quick, efficient and reasonably priced. I felt better about the state of my car when I left than when I arrived, which is the goal. Definitely recommend

LM
LEIGHANN M.
Fort Mill, SC
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Awesome place
I think they can probably fix almost anything and won t cost an arm or leg.

MM
MATHEW M.
Columbia, SC
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Honest people
Great

MC
MARY C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Excellent work
Very pleased with the work those guys do

JB
JAMES B.
West Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Quick Quality Service
Made a major mistake by putting water in the oil filler. BMW removed the contaminated oil, cleaned the engine and had it running perfectly. PCM failed and was replaced.

EW
EDWINA W.
Irmo, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Efficient service
Fast trustworthy service.

LD
LIZ D.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Techs are knowledge trustworthy and great management
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable. Efficient. Always do great work. Never try to "push" something on you not needed!! Work with you to get car safe and reliable

PG
PETER G.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great job as always
I had a recent service and battery swap on my Mercedes C300. They did a great job fast! I also really appreciate their vehicle inspection report that lets me know what may need attention before my next service. Always fast. Always friendly. Always reasonably priced.

TC
TOM C.
Gilbert, SC
Jaguar XJ6C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/30/2020
Thought I could get the 1974 Jaguar fixed and running?
I'm disappointed the problem was not fixed . The year of the car is 1974 Jaguar XJ6L.

DR
Diana R.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Honesty
Very honest. And I got a ride when I left my car.

KH
KATHY H.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Awesome service
very friendly and do the job right the 1st time

JB
JASON B.
Lexington, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Always great service
Browns always delivers great service and I know I can trust them.

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service and staff
The service is always excellent.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Satisfied BMW repair
I regularly use Brown Motor Works for my 2007 525i and have been satisfied every time. Good customer service, fairly quick repairs and don't think they're overcharging. I'll keep going back. I go there instead of BMW dealership.

DT
DORIS T.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Sufficient
Sufficient