Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,519 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DT
DORIS T.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
The employees
The employees

HR
HOPE R.
Little Mountain, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Customer service and skills to get the job done right
Leroy Rocks!!! Great customer service!!! Always feel good leaving my car here knowing it will get done right.

TM
TINA M.
Hopkins, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Fixed My Bmw
Very professional

JR
JENNIFER R.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Excellent service
As always the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Quality of work is outstanding

SM
SANDRA M.
Ridgeway, SC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2021
Great customer service
Quick and fast service...Staff was nice and helpful.
Professional and guarantee their work...

BB
BRENT B.
Milton, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Fabulous service!
Would highly recommend using BMW!

ES
EDGAR S.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Customer for Life
I thought I needed an oil change because it had been over 8 months since my last one. They told me that I had 4,000 more miles to go before needing one. Any other place would have just changed the oil and charged me unnecessarily. I’ve been taking my XJ8 to BMW for over 15 years and I’m a happy camper.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Staff and great service
I have been taking my cars to BMW for over 25 years. Would not take my car anywhere else.

JL
JACQUETTA L.
Columbia, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
The nice people
The people at the front desk are very welcoming. They are pleasant and very efficient . They keep you informed as to what your car need, and when. I appreciate that kind of attention.

WS
WARREN S.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great service 👏
Great service, good price, and fast repair.

HG
HERBERT G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Service at Brown Motor Works
Top notch professional service is the minimum at Brown Motor Works! From the time you enter their facility, they are obligated to satisfy you and provide that quality needed service for your vehicle! They take customer satisfactory to another level! Why would you take tour vehicle anywhere else!

HL
HUGH L.
Newberry, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Everyone I talked with was extremely helpful and easy to work with.
I thought the personnel I talked with were straight-up and honest.
I really was surprised that their work carries a two year, unlimited miles warranty.

JR
JOHN R.
Hopkins, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Work was great
I give them 5 stars. Work was done in timely fashion.

VP
VICKI P.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Trustworthiness
I can say my trust lies right where it is at Brown Motor Works, I won’t let just anybody work on my MiniCooper S.

GR
GILBERT R.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Got my car running in such quick time
Good auto shop to get your car repaired