Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,346 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MW
MICHAEL W.
Irmo, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Feel like family
Don’t ever feel like it’s about profit but service. I even wanted to pay more just because I’m use to the dealer charging like crazy. I understand it’s a business but it feels nice to get such service

JH
JESSE H.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Very satisfied.
The gentleman are very thorough and knowledgeable. I am able to get my auto serviced in a timely manor and if needed a ride. They are cost efficient and very friendly.

LB
LAURA B.
Irmo, SC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Best automotive repair shop ever
Brown Motor Works goes above and beyond. They are very competent and incredibly customer service focused. Great people!

BA
BRANTLEY A.
Elgin, SC
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Audi A8L repaired
First time serviced at BMW. Service was fast and delivered on time promised. I was completely satisfied with work performed and staff was friendly and accommodating.

BW
BART W.
Columbia, SC
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Knowledgeable good service
Very good but could improve staff wearing of masks on office

LN
LINDA N.
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Focus on customer
My engine light came on so I just knew I would have to pay an arm and leg to get it repaired. I went to Brown Motor Works and the two guys were nice and greeted me immediately. I left my car and got a text about 2 hours later. Went to pick up my car and the repair was minor. They didn’t charge me one dime like others who sometimes take advantage of customerss

KM
KYLE M.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
Was my first time here and I was really impressed. They took great care of my car and the service was quick and friendly.

TK
TOM K.
Bishopville, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent customer service
Leroy was fantastic to work with...

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Top
Courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff. Extremely efficient.

SG
SHERRICKA G.
Saint Matthews, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service f
Great service from start to finish😊 Highly recommended.

RH
RAVEN H.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Exceptional Service
Mr Leroy is the best I don’t trust my car and truck to no one else except for BMW you guys work! Awesome services with affordable prices.

JL
JENNIFER L.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honesty!!
I took my car to Dick Dyer they told me I had an oil leak!! Welp I was told to bring to Brown Motor Works let’s just say they took over and showed out (meaning great service) honesty telling me I had no oil leak and told me what was wrong w my vehicle!! Thank you Mr Leroy and I think my technician name was Scott!! I will be coming here again and again for all my vehicle needs

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
No Fluff
Brown Motor Works is great location for all your repair needs. They assess the issue and provides a no fluff assessment of the repair. They don't try to up sale you or price gouge you to line there pockets. They simply advise and recommend to increase the safety and performance of your vehicle. They also guarantee there work. Thank you Brown Motor Works for your service to the community.

MV
MELISSA V.
Blythewood, SC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Everything
Everyone is great! I’ve had some issues with my AC and they were able to figure it out and praise Jesus, just in time for another Hot SC summer! They also clean my car every time and for this busy mom, that’s appreciated more than y’all know!

KH
KATHY H.
Columbia, SC
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Car repair
Great and speedy service