Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,376 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Lexington, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
David said they let him approve the work to be done over the telephone and that was very nice. He was able to go to the business on Monday and pay for the repairs that were done.

ME
Monika E.
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Monika said she appreciates the professionalism at the business. They like to work with her and share the details of their service. They keep her informed throughout the process.

KM
KENNA M.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Professional staff, great service, honest.
Very knowledgeable staff gives me confidence the job will be done correctly and at a fair price.

MH
MARY JO H.
Irmo, SC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
The absolute BEST!
I don't trust anyone or anywhere else..in fact, I drive from out of state and bring my car to Brown! Thorough, thoughtful, kind and not over-priced. They keep me safe.

HS
Heather S.
Chapin, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Heather said this business was prompt, they provided good communication and did everything that needed to be done.

JD
JESSICA D.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Awesome people, they know what they are doing
The people here know what they are doing, and they are above and beyond any other place I've been to!
R.A. B. from Brown Motor Works responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for taking tim to take the survey and hope yo make it home safe


FS
Freddie S.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Freddie said this business was the best.

CG
Chris G.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Chris said the business does a good job for him and they accommodate his schedule.

JD
John G D.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
John said he appreciated their outstanding work and the quality of service.

DS
DON S.
Chapin, SC
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Service
Great service

LG
LISA G.
Irmo, SC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Friendly reliable and fast service
I was recommended to BMW. They did a great job and will be going to them for any future work.

JP
JACK P.
Chapin, SC
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017
Great service. Prompt Friendly
All staff is friendly and efficient. Dependable.

JJ
JOE J.
Hopkins, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
They always provide professional service.
When we take our car to Brown Motor Works they always provide professional service. They never start the job without calling us first to inform us of the work that needs to be performed and the estimated cost. I am always satisfied with the work that has been completed. The integrity of BMW is rare today!

NS
NELLIE S.
Lexington, SC
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Consistent professional work with always a great smile!
Brown Motor Works takes care of their customer without hesitation. They are consistently courteous, friendly and competent. My BMW is an older model but one would never know it because it has been well maintained by Brown Motor Works. I never had any auto issues except its normal wear and tear and I give all the credit to Brown Motor.All the employees at Browns go over and beyond to keep their customer satisfied with their work and professionalism. I have and will continue to recommend friends and family to Brown Motor Works!

LD
LARRY D.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Availability
I was taken in with just a call.Handled in a timely manner and on my way.Clean facility.