Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,519 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RW
RON W.
Lexington, SC
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Mr.
Professional..courteous...excellent work...reasonable repair costs.....highly recommend using their services.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
They were able to take my car when I had an unexpected breakdown.
Great job at a reasonable price

BC
BEVERLY C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Customer service
The work is done correctly the timing it takes to get the job done is reasonable. Most important, they don't fix thing that don't need to be fixed. The prices are reasonable.

IR
INELL R.
Swansea, SC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Polite Clean environment and work done in a timely manner
BMW is represented very well by Mr L He is always polite respectful greets you with a smile and ALWAYS explain your car situation to where you feel comfortable in getting any work done never a problem getting an appointment when need it All this is really appreciated in this day and time when so much is going on Thanks Mr L and BMW😊

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Light change
Very good service

MC
MARY C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great customer service
Mary C

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Very Friendly
Mr Leroy was very honest with me about my car, not trying to take extra money out of my pocket. That's a good thing.

ND
NORMA D.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
They know about Mini's!
The problem with having a Mini is knowing a great place to take it when it is in need of repair. Brown's is it. They are courteous and knowledgeable about my car. I was fortunate to have a friend recommend them to me. My clutch was going out on me, they gave me the estimate and time of repair. The estimate came within $50, and the car was ready sooner than expected. Mini's are not cheap, but I know that they are good people.

HW
HARRY W.
Irmo, SC
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Atmosphere - friendly people and quality work
The establishment is clean and comfortable. Friendly employees that do quality work. Washed car and reviewed there inspection findings.

CW
CHRIS W.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
They know what they are doing!!!
If you want your car taken care of there is NO other place to go

DD
DEBORAH D.
Orangeburg, SC
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Deborah
First impressions are lasting impressions. We were treated cordial when we entered the establishment and offered various amenities. The wait time was not bad and I received ongoing feedback of my car issues.

LW
LORENZO W.
Orangeburg, SC
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Awesome
Great customer service and prompt professional service. Will definitely be back

CT
CHRISTY T.
Chapin, SC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
We had a great first time experience!
Great service. Great communication!!! Great work!! I highly recommend them.

TT
TONY T.
Hopkins, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Best car shop in town!!!!
Mr RA, Scott and Mr. Leroy have treated me with nothing but respect from day one!! They treat my vehicles like their very own.. Quick fast service with a Professional attitude.

RB
RANDY B.
Irmo, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Solid service
They communicate well and do what they say.