Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.8

( 1111 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JB
JAY B.
West Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Love these guys.
BMW always treats me professionally and courteously. I often encourage friends to use them.

GB
GLENN B.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Diagnosis of Issue and scheduled maintenance
I have owned my Mercedes Benz for six years and during that time I have been blessed to have a limited amount of repairs outside of the scheduled maintenance; when these issues did arise The Technicians and service advisor was prompt to diagnose the issue and recommend the best course of action. I will admit that on occasion I had taken my vehicle elsewhere, but was disappointed with there performance or inability to correctly diagnose the issue.
I now realize that I should stick with Browns for excellent customer service and will recommend them to others for repairs of their vehicles. Glenn Bullock, Columbia SC

EW
EDWINA W.
Irmo, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Efficient trustworthy service
Excellent work and great customer service.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Columbia, SC
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
William Craft
Great service!
A loyal customer for years .Would recommenced highly. To anyone looking for great service and interested in saving money.

MK
MONIQUE K.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Awesome
Very prompt and professional. Very honest and price was very affordable for the service rendered!!!

Verified Customer
Saluda, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Another great service appointment
Why pay two or three times as much at the dealership for service? These guys do what’s right at a reasonable price.

DB
DOUG B.
Lexington, SC
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Great service
Brown Motor Works has the best customer service I’ve ever experienced! Highly recommend!

KB
KEITH B.
Blythewood, SC
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Best in Customer Service!!
The whole staff is the best in customer service and the best work!

KS
KIM S.
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Great service!
Very knowledgeable and fair pricing.

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Service
The Brown Motors works team take really good care of my older model vehicle.They are courteous ,friendly but most of all efficient! I've never had to take it back because it was incorrectly serviced.When I get my next vehicle ,I will ONLY go to BMW!

JY
JASON Y.
West Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Great people and great service
I worked with Scott to take care of some check engine codes and to repair the headlamp wiring on my 2012 Silverado . Scott was quick to follow up with me and give me a plan of action and an estimated cost to repair. When i picked up my truck, it was cleaner than i dropped it off and the issues corrected. Highly recommend BMW for your auto needs.

LG
LORRIE G.
Hopkins, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Service.
Type A service was speedy and assuring

CK
CLAUDE K.
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Excellent service , knowledgeable staff .
Stress free experience , upfront with what it cost and very professional .

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2019
03 330ci ..fixed as specified
Repaired as specified. Cost was correct. Car was washed and cleaned prior to return.

IR
INELL R.
Swansea, SC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Parking area in order clean building inside/out
From the first phone call to the time I picked up my car I was treated with professionalism a time was given for part to be ordered and car to fixed and was done. Clean atmosphere friendly workers with a good sense of humor THANK YOU Brown Motor works for getting me back on the road!

AG
ALBERT G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2019
Good people
Very good service

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Excellent customer service
Not only did they obviously do a great job in my vehicle but the customer service is outstanding here!! I won’t take my car anywhere else! Everything was done promptly and I was kept up to date on the status. Highly recommend!

DS
DELON S.
Columbia, SC
BMW 340i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
bmw wheels & tires
installed wheels with alignment...always good service and communication at a reasonable cost.

HS
HATTIE S.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
The work and customer service
Brown Motor Works gives you a quote over the phone and when the work is complete, it's in close range. They advise you on what needs to be done and you make your decision. They are courteous and very knowledgeable about Mercedes.

CR
CAROLINE R.
Blythewood, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
You know what your services will cost before the work is done.
Service advisors discuss what is necessary to keep your automobile in top condition before they begin working on your automobile. You receive a call from them if they determine there is another problem found during the inspection of the automobile. Upon completion of the work, you receive a call to notify you of the charges befor you return for your automobile. No surprises and reasonable prices.