Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


FR
FRANCES R.
Blythewood, SC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
If my car is broken, it is good to have honest people working on it.
Brown Auto has been working on my car since i bought it. i have always found tbem go be honest while getting my car back to me fast. They always give the best car washes in town. I would not let any other dealership or place touch my car.

JM
JOSEPH M.
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Great workG
Good and honest business you can rely on for Professional work. I recommend them to everyone.

BW
BART W.
Columbia, SC
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Routine service
Consistent and good service with pleasant people

MB
MARCIA B.
Columbia, SC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Good people, reliable work!
Satisfied customer for 30-40 years. They’re nice, honest, do good work, and reasonably priced.

AC
ANDI C.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great service!
Brown Motor Works always goes the extra mile to give me great service and expert auto repair!

DH
DARLENE H.
Chapin, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Car-Tastic!
This place was referred to me by Maxine Kershaw. It truly represents just what she told me it was. They were very helpful with finding out the problem and efficiently repaired it.
I will definitely return for any work I need done.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great service
Always great service.

BW
BART W.
Columbia, SC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Straight forward communication and quality work
In and out on schedule. Straightforward communication on what should be done and what did not need to be done. Total confidence in work performed

LP
LAUREN P.
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2021
I believe you did a great job and wish you were better prepared prepared for all your customers.
A very popular shop with many customers. Did a great job on my Volvo, 2011.

DL
DEBORAH L.
Irmo, SC
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Reliable
I absolutely trust my car to Brown’s motor Works… They never do anything that is not required, their prices are fair and they have excellent, prompt service. I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent service
The service was great

WP
WALTER P.
Columbia, SC
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2021
Came in under the quoted price.
I had a good first experience. I will be back.

DR
DIANA R.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Honesty
Friendly service, honest, honest, honest.

DR
DOROTHY R.
West Columbia, SC
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great customer service and very professional
Thank you for all your professional assistance with all any vehicle I have. I recommend you to all my family and friends.

DW
DICK W.
Chapin, SC
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Expertise, friendliness, and making you feel at home.
Going the extra mile to do a great job and being down to earth.