Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,494 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CK
CHRISTOPHER K.
Lexington, SC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Awesome service
Once again, Leroy and team came through in the clutch and had my car back on the road same day. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers. Highly recommend.

MJ
MICHAEL J.
Irmo, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
The people and level of service
I give a high mark for my overall review because I have been bringing my 3 cars to Brown for 12 years and the level of service has always been professional, outstanding and trustworthy

MB
MARGIE B.
West Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Truly honest auto maintenance
A reasonably priced, no bull-crap place to maintain/repair your vehicle.

OI
OLIVIA I.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Personal Service
Whenever I call about my Mercedes, they recognize my name. If I need a car while mine is in the shop, they arrange it. My car is always washed and clean when I pick it up!

LR
LAWRENCE R.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Service at Brown Motor Works
They were diligent about finding the very difficult issue with my vehicle and made every effort to assure they would fix my vehicle and the delivered on that promise.

DT
DORIS T.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
The employees
The employees

HR
HOPE R.
Little Mountain, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Customer service and skills to get the job done right
Leroy Rocks!!! Great customer service!!! Always feel good leaving my car here knowing it will get done right.

TM
TINA M.
Hopkins, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Fixed My Bmw
Very professional

JR
JENNIFER R.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Excellent service
As always the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Quality of work is outstanding

SM
SANDRA M.
Ridgeway, SC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2021
Great customer service
Quick and fast service...Staff was nice and helpful.
Professional and guarantee their work...

BB
BRENT B.
Milton, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Fabulous service!
Would highly recommend using BMW!

ES
EDGAR S.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Customer for Life
I thought I needed an oil change because it had been over 8 months since my last one. They told me that I had 4,000 more miles to go before needing one. Any other place would have just changed the oil and charged me unnecessarily. I’ve been taking my XJ8 to BMW for over 15 years and I’m a happy camper.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Staff and great service
I have been taking my cars to BMW for over 25 years. Would not take my car anywhere else.

JL
JACQUETTA L.
Columbia, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
The nice people
The people at the front desk are very welcoming. They are pleasant and very efficient . They keep you informed as to what your car need, and when. I appreciate that kind of attention.

WS
WARREN S.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great service 👏
Great service, good price, and fast repair.