Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,379 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EB
ELZY B.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Fast..quality work.
Had my first BMW repaired here in the early 90's..Its 2020 I bought my daughter a BMW for her birthday and had it serviced here. Still same professional quality work years later.

RH
RAVEN H.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
The Only Place To Go
I would not trust my Mercedes with no one except for the outstanding crew at BMW on Broad River Rd. Great prices and outstanding services.

DL
DAVID L.
Prosperity, SC
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Work is done on a timely basis at a reasonable price
My experience with Brown motor Works has been good. Work is done on a timely basis at a reasonable price and this company stands behind its work.

MJ
MATTEW J.
Blythewood, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great service
They took the time to get it right. At no extra charge.

DB
DANNY B.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great experience
First visit for a repair on my S550.
I was most impressed with everything regarding the service..good honest people who know imports

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great
As always, very helpful and courteous staff. Work is excellent

BH
BARBARA H.
Chapin, SC
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Friendly Service
Brown Motor Works is always there when I need them. Excellent service and advice on what my car needs to keep it in tip-top shape.

CW
CANDY W.
Columbia, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Top Notch Service
Leroy's professionalism and attention to detail is outstanding. Service is great.. car washed and cleaned inside...I even had a nice surprise when I got in my car to find a silver bracelet I had lost several months prior laying on my console. Honesty doesn't get better than that.

WL
WADE L.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great work, fair prices
I’ve been dealing with them for years, very good work and fair prices

EG
EDWARD G.
Columbia, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Consistent competency & courtesy.
no additional comments at this time

JG
James G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
James said they do the right work and treat him well.

HG
HERBERT G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Quality service without questions
My visit to Brown Motor Works was top notch. From the entrance to the exit, every detail was complete with real professionalism! If you are not bringing your car to Brown Motor Works, then you will be sacrificing complete satisfaction for a less than complete job! Every visit begins with a smile and ends with your complete satisfaction. Why go anywhere else?

TM
TINA M.
Hopkins, SC
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great service
The fixed my car and it is running well.

HS
HATTIE S.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Service
Excellent service

BC
BOB C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great people
I can trust them