Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,494 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HG
HERBERT G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Service at Brown Motor Works
Top notch professional service is the minimum at Brown Motor Works! From the time you enter their facility, they are obligated to satisfy you and provide that quality needed service for your vehicle! They take customer satisfactory to another level! Why would you take tour vehicle anywhere else!

HL
HUGH L.
Newberry, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Everyone I talked with was extremely helpful and easy to work with.
I thought the personnel I talked with were straight-up and honest.
I really was surprised that their work carries a two year, unlimited miles warranty.

JR
JOHN R.
Hopkins, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Work was great
I give them 5 stars. Work was done in timely fashion.

VP
VICKI P.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Trustworthiness
I can say my trust lies right where it is at Brown Motor Works, I won’t let just anybody work on my MiniCooper S.

GR
GILBERT R.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Got my car running in such quick time
Good auto shop to get your car repaired

RW
RON W.
Lexington, SC
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Mr.
Professional..courteous...excellent work...reasonable repair costs.....highly recommend using their services.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
They were able to take my car when I had an unexpected breakdown.
Great job at a reasonable price

BC
BEVERLY C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Customer service
The work is done correctly the timing it takes to get the job done is reasonable. Most important, they don't fix thing that don't need to be fixed. The prices are reasonable.

IR
INELL R.
Swansea, SC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Polite Clean environment and work done in a timely manner
BMW is represented very well by Mr L He is always polite respectful greets you with a smile and ALWAYS explain your car situation to where you feel comfortable in getting any work done never a problem getting an appointment when need it All this is really appreciated in this day and time when so much is going on Thanks Mr L and BMW😊

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Light change
Very good service

MC
MARY C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great customer service
Mary C

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Very Friendly
Mr Leroy was very honest with me about my car, not trying to take extra money out of my pocket. That's a good thing.

ND
NORMA D.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
They know about Mini's!
The problem with having a Mini is knowing a great place to take it when it is in need of repair. Brown's is it. They are courteous and knowledgeable about my car. I was fortunate to have a friend recommend them to me. My clutch was going out on me, they gave me the estimate and time of repair. The estimate came within $50, and the car was ready sooner than expected. Mini's are not cheap, but I know that they are good people.

HW
HARRY W.
Irmo, SC
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Atmosphere - friendly people and quality work
The establishment is clean and comfortable. Friendly employees that do quality work. Washed car and reviewed there inspection findings.

CW
CHRIS W.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
They know what they are doing!!!
If you want your car taken care of there is NO other place to go