Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AN
ATIE N.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
The welcome and the communication of mr Leroy
Keep doing good job brown motor but revise prices

KS
KAREN S.
Columbia, SC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Very helpful and quick fix
They were extremely heloful in getting my seatbelt fixed in my Lexus. it was an odd problem but they were right on it and git me right in as soon as the oart arrived.

AD
ANITRA D.
Lexington, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2021
Quick Turnaround
They are very efficient with a quick turnaround time! I brought my BMW 750 in on Friday…by that afternoon I had a diagnosis and Monday afternoon she was ready! They took really good care of her!

JH
JAZZ H.
Irmo, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Aged care
The Brown team takes great care of my”older” but young at heart vehicle!

JB
JAMES B.
West Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
90K Service
Ninety thousand mile service performed on MB GL. Feedback included what was done, recommended items to watch, and recommended items to take action on. Cost was reasonable. Service completed in one day.

JY
JASON Y.
West Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Fast and Honest
I brought my vehicle in for low beam light repair. I replaced the bulb and the light didn't work, so I figured there was an issue with electronics. Scott called me and let me know it was a wire not getting the right contact, replaced the harness for the bulb and got me back in working order. I trust these guys and that is why I bring my vehicle to BMW.

TJ
TAMARA J.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great service and even better people!
Brown motor works has done numerous jobs on my cars, and alway done it at a fair price. The people are always polite and willing to help out.

SS
SHARONDA S.
Blythewood, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Service
I was referred to Brown Motors Works from my mother. I got an oil change.and check engine light inquiry. Great customer service.and quality service. Thank you, Leroy. I will return

SH
SCOTT H.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
The little things
A well run business. They pay attention to the details

AB
ANDRE B.
Columbia, SC
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Fast Honest and Family atmosphere
I have been using BMW since I had an issue with my first Mercedes.3 other repair shops couldn't diagnose or fix the issue over 2 months. Brown motor works got it fix and 5 cars later they are my mechanics for life.Fast reliable personal service at its best.

CC
CINDY C.
Chapin, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
They’re the best!
Been going here for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honest, dependable and reasonably priced.

DL
DOROTHY L.
Saint Matthews, SC
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Mrs.D.Livingston
The respect l received and timely response.

OP
ORIETTA P.
West Columbia, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
customer service
Great customer service work done in timely matter. Loaner vehicles available great place

OM
OJ M.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Polite an does great work
I highly recommend these guys their great people an know what they are doing

LB
LINDA B.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Excellent service, punctual
Did work as told to me, very courteous, got my car back spotless