Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,210 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


LW
Lu W.
Irmo, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Ling. She said her husband took his vehicle to this business for them to fix the tracking on one of their windows. They gave him an oil change and they charged him for it, but he did not ask for it. They want their money back. They paid $102.86 for this service since he was unaware that they were going to do this. The service was great and she would recommend them.

TH
TOM H.
Cayce, SC
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2017
The Best Service !
They always provide the best service and on time everytime!

MC
Michael C.
Columbia, SC
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the service was pretty good and he would recommend the business.

LM
LEROY M.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017
Great Service
I really enjoy working with my service advisor Leroy Was Great

AS
Arma S.
Columbia, SC
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017 Category: Service
Arma said they really worked with him and they did a super job.

LB
LINCOLN B.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2017
2007 Mercedes
The work is efficient is good and efficient. Have been a client for years.

DB
DORSEY B.
Columbia, SC
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017
Good people
Trust versus bmw

JW
JOHN W.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017
personal touch
just good service

TT
TONY T.
Lexington, SC
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2017
A professional environment, courteous staff
I took my car in for temp gauge not working. The diagnose the problem found that my temp sensor needed to be replaced. Replaced the sensor and had me on my way in no time.

DB
DAPHANE B.
Columbia, SC
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017
They were able to diagnose the needed preventive maintenance quickly and informed me of the price before performing any work.
They worked with me on the price. I am totally satisfied and I will continue taking my vehicle there fo preventive maintenance. Keep up the good work on Broad River guys. I have already recommended this business to a couple of friends!!

SM
Sherri M.
Irmo, SC
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017 Category: Service
Sherri said she hasn't had any issues with them.

PS
Peter S.
Lexington, SC
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Peter said they spoke in terms where a non mechanic would understand. They were honest about him not needing brakes and the vehicle was ready on time. His service advisor was excellent.

NH
NAPOLEON H.
Irmo, SC
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017
Boxster service
My vehicle had a minor rest issue. Dropped car off at 8 am. Phone rang at 9:45 informing me that vehicle was ready. Fast and easy service.

BH
BUBBER H.
Columbia, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017
Quick and friendly service.
Helpful, surprising service.

CR
Charles R.
Columbia, SC
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Charles said the staff was very nice.