Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,207 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JR
JENNIFER R.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great
Very friendly and professional staff. upfront and mechanics who do reliable, quality work.

TS
TRACY S S.
Lexington, SC
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Friendliness of staff
The service was fast. I was informed of additional work that needs to be done. Very professional. I will be taking my car back for future services.

CP
CHAD P.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 320i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Amazing service
They go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of

AC
ANDI C.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Love these guys!
Always get great service at Brown Motor Works on Broad River Rd!

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Gray work
Great team no pressure always willing to work with you

BD
BARBARA D.
Columbia, SC
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Professionalism and service
Confident the technician would determine the problem. Glad through trial and error the problem was determined.

TS
TODD S.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
The best!
The best! I have owned 12 jaguars and have used every good foreign car mechanic over the years and I have found that Brown Motor Works is most reliable and can work on any problem solve it and you’re on your way. They pick me up and they drop me off. Brown Motor Works doesn’t charge any more than any other quality foreign car mechanic. I believe they are the best and it’s only place I will take my cars.

CW
CLIFF W.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
My Benz
Great Staff

ME
MONIKA E.
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Car Service
I always receive professional and timely service every time I need service done to my car. Scott and Leroy are friendly and acknowledges all of their customers by name.

YB
YASHICA B.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Y.Berry
Mr.Leroy is great!!.

JA
JACKIE A.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Costumer Servive
The gentleman there are always wonderful at everything they say or do.

JG
JOSEPH G.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
great and interessant place
I was really delighted to visit BMW. the reception is impeccable. all workers are simple. the breakdowns in my car were so huge that I couldn't cover the expenses. so I retire my car. however I am proud of BMW.

MS
MELLISA S.
Newberry, SC
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Meliza Sanchez
Fast service!

RS
REVEKEO S.
Irmo, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Service
Great

SH
SCOTT H.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Brown motor works
Great place, good people