Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,380 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 41 minutes ago

Reviews


JD
JANAE D.
Leesville, SC
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Excellent Service
I couldn't ask for a better place to take my Acura!!! Exceptional and fast service done right!!

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Customer service
Excellent communications from Brown Motor Works. Customer service was top notch and all of my questions were answered.

IS
ILENE S.
Elgin, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Mercedes repair
Scott repaired my car in less time & for less money then I expected. The car runs perfectly & was spotless inside & out. He was pleasant & helpful

VS
VERNON S.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Service ,and personnel
Excellence service along with the technician Scott McCoy, and Service Manager Mr. Leroy. I would reccomend anyone that have a foreign made vehicle to take it there.

SA
SOLANGE A.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Your sense of humor and the excellent work you did
I enjoyed the sense of humor of the employees and how welcome you made me feel. I was also very pleased with the work you did on my car. When I got in the car I had a smile on my face. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

BH
BONNIE H.
Columbia, SC
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
TIRES MOUNTED
On time, perfect balance. Good service

KM
Kevin M.
Columbia, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did everything on time.

BH
BUBBER H.
Columbia, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great guys .
Easy to work with and understand. I would not go elsewhere for service.

DF
DAVID F.
Lexington, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Perfect
Good service, temperature went back to 122 F. Could be a sensor problem. But other than that. Very highly rated

KS
KIM S.
Chapin, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Knowledgeable, friendly, honest
Scott and LeRoy at Brown Motor Works are very friendly and knowledgeable of their business. They are honest and try to find the most reasonable and cost effective solution to the issue. Would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
The Professional Team
The service is excellent. Scott was Excellent !He communicated everything throughout the process.
I feel better now knowing there is a good honest place to have my Nephew take his used vehicle for services. It’s a used BMW. Prices are more than fair.
When you are a Student your funds are limited.
Thanks

FG
FREDRICK G.
Irmo, SC
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Quality
This place is A 1 I fully recommend them for your vehicle maintenance

TB
THOM B.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Superior service
Thorough, highly qualified professionals.

CC
CINDY C.
Chapin, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Trusted them for over 15 years.
Great trustworthy place for maintenance and repairs.

SC
SHENIKA C.
West Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great business
Browns Motors was great to my family...these fixed the air in my Mercedes in 1 day....i appreciate that so much!!