Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,143 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
JIMMIE M.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Great Service
Service always top notch. The same staff member works on my vehicle every time. Wouldn’t let anyone else service my automobile.

WL
WILLIAM L.
Conway, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Vacation Interruption
We were on our way to the mountains and developed A/C issues out side of Columbia. We had planned to stop in Columbia. The next morning we called Brown’s and they got us in early. Chuck gave us a ride to breakfast. Leroy got us diagnosed and on the road by 10:15 with the car washed. Outstanding service.

SM
SUSAN M.
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Best car service place!
Everyone is like family! No one likes to get car repairs or service! The staff at Brown Motor Works are always friendly and very informative!

DG
DAVID G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Fair price, work done well and on time
The the mechanics are very professional and they do a great job, ,the guys in the front office are kind and understanding. .i would recommend bmw to anyone who needs their car serviced

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great service as always
Bring both my vehicles here and service is always phenomenal

SS
SIERRA S.
Irmo, SC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Honest
Brown motor works had been taking care of my vehicles for 6 years. The employees are honest about repairs and cost prior to service. Thank you

HB
HERBERT B.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Prompt & Reasonable
Leroy is always very pleasant to deal with. I always feel that i get what is needed and nothing more. Excellent service at far less than the dealership.

DH
DEBRA H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Windshield replaced
Ernie Matthews was very prompt & replaced my CRV’s windshield with professionalism. I will definitely use Brown’s Motors again. They are A One!

TV
TIMOTHY V.
Columbia, SC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Excellent Service
BMW installed running boards on my 2018 Honda CRV. It was done quickly and reasonably.

KI
KENNETH I.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Retired educator
Greeted with a smile, professional service, and courtesy.
R.A. B. from Brown Motor Works responded on 06/19/2019

We are glad we could assist you with your car repairs. We look forward to working with you in the future.


CG
CALVIN G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Professional s
Prompt service

WG
WAYNE G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/11/2019
Disappointed
I went to pick up my car and discovered that the front bumper has damage that was not there when I dropped my car off...

TB
TERRY B.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Great service
I have always had a good experience at Brown's Motor Works. Personable folks who care about their customers.

JG
James G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees are good at what they do. He said they do a great job.

JG
James G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees are good at what they do. He said they do a great job.