ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
GEORGE R. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service writer gives out complete report on condition of vehicle and recommendations at time of service."
Dependable, make every effort to do service within time schedules and most of all complete satisfaction before leaving.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:21 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 04/24/2018

Hi George,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your service and customer support that you received.  It is always nice to hear good things being said about our service and customer support personnel.  We look forward to continuing to service all your vehicles. Thanks again!

Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

TIM R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity of the people that work there."
Thanks to John and great mechanics i can drive my car with confidence of not being broken down. Thank
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 03:32 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Tim,
Thank you for writing feedback on the team and the service you received.  We will pass your feedback to John and team.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

RENA M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Water pump took a dump"
My family has been using Browns as long as they've been here.
John is super helpful and is very friendly.
The best thing about going to Brown's is getting to pet Bella.
Thanks again guys.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:39 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 04/11/2018

Hi Rena,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your service and staff.  (which includes Bela) We will pass your feedback to the team.  We look forward to continuing to service your vehicles. 

Thank you,

Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

HEATHER B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity "
They have helped me ( economically) keep my 98 honda in working order for years. I know i can depend on professional friendly service and a thorough job for a good fair price.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 06:29 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 04/08/2018

Hi Heather,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on the service you received.  We will be glad to pass on your feedback to the team.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

NATASHA S. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service "
Very accommodating and friendly with fair prices.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:32 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/30/2018

Hi Natasha,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on the service you received. We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

JERRY T. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"burnt out headlam p replaced"
Repacememt fitted quickly, minimum time and fuss.
tiplicolv
brown good service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 01:15 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/27/2018

Hi Jerry,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on the service you received.   We will pass this review on to the team.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

GEORGE R. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, repairs done properly, and always gives a detail account for future services."
I have been going to Brown's Car Care for past 14 yrs. They have done an excellent service for all my vehicles without having to do repeat errors. They are willing to work with you on setting an appointment and if be provide transportation while car is being service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 09:12 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/27/2018

Hi George,
Thank you for being a loyal customer of Brown's Car Care.   We will pass your review out to the team.  Thanks again and we look forward to servicing all your car care needs in the future. 
Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

DAVID W. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellence is appreciated"
great, honest service at an excellent price, thank you very much
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 02:16 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you David, glad we were able to get the light taken care of for you.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
DON J. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"99 Tahoe "
They seem to have done a good job on repair of rear end. Have driven about 1700 so far. Noise is gone.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:07 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for the review Don, glad the rear end is nice and quiet now.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
CHARLES C. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Level of professionalism"
I have had great support from Browns every time I have an issue with my car. I am able to get my car in the day I call. They follow up with me to let me know what's going on and to ask me what I would like to do. Brown's doesn't give me an obnoxious list of things they want me to pay to have fixed like many other places. The professional and respect level is top notch to women.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 12:33 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for the review, we are happy that you have been pleased with the service you have received.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
MARILYNN G. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient, fast, efficient"
I scheduled my car for a routine oil change and it's 130,000 mile "check up". All went very well. I was given a detailed report of upcoming maintenance and a timeframe. added plus is I can check my records online. Thank you
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 10:41 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for the review Marilynn, glad you were happy with the service you received.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
FRED B. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New battery"
Awesome service
Vehicle: Subaru BRZ
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 08:34 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you Fred, glad we were able to get you in and out quickly.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
SHANNON P. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They go the extra mile!"
We had a horrible smell in our car and they found a huge dead rat in the air filter!!! We had looked for days.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 07:50 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/22/2018

Glad we were able to get the source of the smell taken care of for you Shannon.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
TERESA C. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest."
Wonderful place to bring your vehicle. Always friendly and honest people.
Vehicle: Honda Crosstour
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 08:40 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Teresa,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.  We will be glad to pass your review on to the team. We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

RAINER S. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always timely & great service"
Great diagnosis of my brake problem. Super service!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 07:42 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Rainer,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.   We will be glad to pass your review to the team.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

RAE C. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service appointment"
I am so happy to be a Brown's customer! My car is always serviced promptly and completely. In addition to the regular stuff this visit (oil change, filter, tire rotation, etc.), my bumper needed to be reattached on one side. I was told they might not be able to fix this but lo and behold, they did and it looks as good as new! I highly recommend Brown's for anyone looking for a reputable, professional team for all their car service needs!
Vehicle: Pontiac G8
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 09:55 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Rae,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.  I am so glad we were able to help with your bumper.  We will pass on your review with the team. 

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

MICHAEL C. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service!"
I really appreciate the high level of service I consistently receive from them. From John at the front desk, to Bella the mascot, to following through on what we agreed upon,
to consistently calling to let us know that the work is done, and the extra touches that you’ll just have to go their to experience:)
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 10:53 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/14/2018

Hi Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on the service you received.  We will pass on the review to John and the team ( and of course adding Bella as part of the team)  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

STEVE G. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service, friendly, professional "
Hands down one of the most professional shops I have every been to. Friendly staff, super clean facility, and bend over backwards to help the customer.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 09:57 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/12/2018

Hi Steve,
Thank you for filling out a review on the service you received.  We will be glad to pass on this information to the team.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

Kevin F. on 03/11/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people with great service"
thanks for your transparency with timelines and costs
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 09:02 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/12/2018

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

ALINA F. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"oil change with a bit of a surprise"
thanks for always having such great customer service Mike and John! however, please have someone check your car washing machine and/or equipment. :( our rig has scratches down the driver's side. :(
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 09:00 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 03/12/2018

Sorry Alina Please come by we will polish them out.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1055 in total