Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,308 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dale S.
Yelm, WA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Dale said they did a really good job.

EC
ELMER C.
Yelm, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
outstanding in all respects
Competent, professional workmanship, excellent customer service, I have all of my vehicles maintained and repaired here. Highly endorsed and recommended.

AC
Andrew C.
Olympia, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Honest mechanics and friendly
The mechanics are fabulous and do great work and don't pressure you to do things you don't need to. My experiences have been with Bobby,Robert and Dave so far and they are honest hard working mechanics that car about there customers

JC
JOHN C.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
As usual
As usual service was good with knowledgeable friendly staff.

BT
BENJAMIN T.
Yelm, WA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Mike is awesome.
Mike is helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous.

JC
JEFF C.
Roy, WA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2021
Lincoln Aviator
Check engine light was on and needed a diagnostic test to determine what may be wrong. Surprisingly the main problem was a PVC hose that was leaking causing several problems that had snowballed. As soon as the hose was replaced the host of problems disappeared. The check off list was very helpful in planning what needs to be repaired and how soon.

JD
JAMIE D.
Yelm, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Highly Recommend
I’ve never had a bad experience with at Emerald Car Care. They are always kind and helpful. They do a great job and I trust them.

CJ
CHARLES J.
Yelm, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
engine oil loss diagnosis and repair.
It’s a little too soon to make a good evaluation, however so far I am very pleased with the work.
i would likely return for any future repairs/maintenance and be happy to recommend Emerald
Car Care to anyone else. CR Jellison, 3-23-‘21.

JC
JOHN C.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
As usual
Routine service was accomplished while I waited. Friendly and capable staff. Thanks

AH
ARLEIGH H.
Yelm, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2021
Customer satisfaction
They keep you informed on the status of the repair. This makes it easy to plan your day.

PJ
PATRICK J.
Yelm, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Dedicated and honest
Mike and his team are very proactive in diagnosing and repairing whatever I send their way. Even when the glitches occur they are very responsive and have my vehicle back on the road in a very satisfactory time frame. I would recommend Emerald Care Care Center to all my friends and family if they are local.

RS
RAINER S.
Roy, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Super service
Had to get clutch & radiator replaced & all was done a super timely manner. Very efficient..am really happy.

TH
TIM H.
Roy, WA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Brake service
I have had my VW Passat serviced here for several years, they do good work at a fair price. Mike the front office staffer is very friendly and discounted my service for having to reschedule my appointment.

SN
STEVE N.
Yelm, WA
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
fuel fiasco
Notice fuel streaming out of my vehicle. fortunately, I was just across the street from Emerald. Stopped in and while we were looking, we noticed another issue. Both problems were rectified by the next day and I was able to get back on my way. Thanks guys!

MG
Mary G.
Yelm, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Mary said the business had really good customer service and also fair prices.