Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,217 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Good job
Took care of the problem and changed the oil for a reasonable price.

EC
ELMER C.
Yelm, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Excellent service
Excellent, expert service, as always. Highly recommended!

Verified Customer
Rainier, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Never disappointed
I take all three of my vehicles to Brown’s for repair and maintenance. We have never been disappointed. They always give us awesome customer service and first rate repair service. Repairs are done in a timely manner and you get a printout of each and every thing they have done to your vehicle. I am always very confident in the work they do.

RG
Rae G.
Yelm, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Rae said the staff has always treated her right.

RW
ROSE W.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/06/2020
No return calls.
Called to get estimate for car repair. Told I would be called back. After several days I called again and again was told someone would call me back. After several weeks I called a third time spoke with somebody else and was given the information I wanted. Took my car in for an oil change and waited 28 minutes from the time my car was driven around to the front and the paperwork was brought in so I could pay my bill. That’s too long to wait to pay my bill after the car was finished. I will not be returning to Brown’s after over 10 years of using Brown’s For all of my car needs.

RS
RAINER S.
Roy, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Great service
Always great & fast service

KR
Kevin R.
Yelm, WA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff did a good job and that John and Mike took care of him.

DM
David M.
Yelm, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
David said the employees worked in a quick, timely manner and took care of issues that he didn't even know about.

RL
Ron L.
Spanaway, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the service was good.

TM
TANYA M.
Roy, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service
Always great, friendly service! I've been a customer for about a year & plan on being one indefinitely.

BR
Bernard R.
Roy, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Bernard said this business did a great job on his vehicle, and even got it back to him sooner than expected. They are affordable.

AO
ALLAN O.
Yelm, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great service
Prompt, courteous and friendly place to do business with.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Olympia, WA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Always A Pleasant Experience!
Going to Brown’s Car Care is always a pleasant experience because they treat you respectfully, do good work, and understand customer service.

5 stars!

GT
GARDNER T.
Yelm, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Commitment to Excellence
As expected Brown’s Car Care continues to excel in car service. I’m been in Yelm almost 8 years now and Brown is the only car service my family has used. From day one we was sold on their commitment to Excellence but more important the providing of exceptional Customer Service.

AH
ARLEIGH H.
Yelm, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Knowledgeable technicians
The staff is friendly and they stand behind their work.