Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,313 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DS
DAVE S.
Roy, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Thank you guys
I really appreciate all that you guys do to keep us going

PJ
PATRICK J.
Yelm, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021
Took a bit, but you did it.
I have been taking my vehicles to Emerald since we moved here 3 years ago. Mike and his team are always friendly and listen to my concerns. It took a little while to find the underlying cause on my Journey but it has been found, repaired, and running great for over a week now. Declaring the Journey will once again be the reliable vehicle it has been all these years!

DS
DAVE S.
Roy, WA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great place for any thing automotive!!
Thank you John and Mike and the Emerald team for all you guys do for our family!

AD
ALICIA D.
Roy, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Effective and fast service
Friendly, quick and thorough service.

JC
JEFF C.
Roy, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
2005 350 Ford
Always have had good experiences at Emerald. The guys are friendly and straightforward with any issues they find and provide solutions to the problem.

DS
Dale S.
Yelm, WA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Dale said they did a really good job.

EC
ELMER C.
Yelm, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
outstanding in all respects
Competent, professional workmanship, excellent customer service, I have all of my vehicles maintained and repaired here. Highly endorsed and recommended.

AC
Andrew C.
Olympia, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Honest mechanics and friendly
The mechanics are fabulous and do great work and don't pressure you to do things you don't need to. My experiences have been with Bobby,Robert and Dave so far and they are honest hard working mechanics that car about there customers

JC
JOHN C.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
As usual
As usual service was good with knowledgeable friendly staff.

BT
BENJAMIN T.
Yelm, WA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Mike is awesome.
Mike is helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous.

JC
JEFF C.
Roy, WA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2021
Lincoln Aviator
Check engine light was on and needed a diagnostic test to determine what may be wrong. Surprisingly the main problem was a PVC hose that was leaking causing several problems that had snowballed. As soon as the hose was replaced the host of problems disappeared. The check off list was very helpful in planning what needs to be repaired and how soon.

JD
JAMIE D.
Yelm, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Highly Recommend
I’ve never had a bad experience with at Emerald Car Care. They are always kind and helpful. They do a great job and I trust them.

CJ
CHARLES J.
Yelm, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
engine oil loss diagnosis and repair.
It’s a little too soon to make a good evaluation, however so far I am very pleased with the work.
i would likely return for any future repairs/maintenance and be happy to recommend Emerald
Car Care to anyone else. CR Jellison, 3-23-‘21.

JC
JOHN C.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
As usual
Routine service was accomplished while I waited. Friendly and capable staff. Thanks

AH
ARLEIGH H.
Yelm, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2021
Customer satisfaction
They keep you informed on the status of the repair. This makes it easy to plan your day.