Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,312 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RB
RALPH B.
Mckenna, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/13/2020
they have done real good on all of our cars
i would have given a higher rating except this last time we did not receive a phone call on the status of our car . i had to go to the emerald car shop 2 different times to find out the status of my car . please call your customers .

LR
Lindsey R.
Washington
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Lindsey said they communicate well and the pricing is fair.

HC
HEIDI C.
Rainier, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Safety conscious and trustworthy
The Emerald Car Care team provides the right knowledge to make important and safe decisions about your vehicle. I trust their expertise.

SN
STEVE N.
Yelm, WA
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Friendly and thorough
I keep going back. The service seems to be sound and the staff is polite and knowledgeable. I've always been satisfied with the service performed.

Verified Customer
Yelm, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Good Service
Good Service.

AK
ARMIN K.
Roy, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020
Worked with us on an emergency basis.
They assisted us in repairing the car that had broken down the day before and worked us in to their schedule and got us back on the road quickly.

DM
Daniel M.
Washington
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they have been adequate dealing with the issues on the present vehicle. So far so good.

RT
Ryan T.
Washington
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he likes the services, they fixed it but he had to have them look at the same problem again.

BL
BILLIE L.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2020
close to home and doesn't cost an arm and leg.
Was able to have car serviced same day I called for appointment, did need to wait for service to be done. Waiting room was warm, only one other person waiting at same time.
Any questions had after service was done were answered. I am very hard of hearing , person spoke slow and loud to me. What a blessing, most people don't listen when requested of them.

AW
Antonio W.
Washington
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Antonio said they gave excellent customer service.

BM
BRYAN M.
Roy, WA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Awesome as always
Mike and John took care of my car in a timely and efficient manners as always. It is always service with a smile and friendly conversation.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Yelm, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Best Shop in Town
This is an awesome place for diesel repairs, also for diagnosis and will definitely treat you fair and square. Try it, you will be a repeat customer.

PC
PATRICK C.
Yelm, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
friendly people
great service--auto work is very good

FR
FRANK R.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Truck Fixed
New name,new owner, same great service, fair prices.

SG
Shawn G.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said the technicians are friendly and explained everything really well.