Brown's Leesburg Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1128 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Cricket R. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service team "
The service team
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:24 AM
Paul C. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson Gasket Fix"
Your service team was great. Give a shout out to Darrell
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:18 PM
Ralph K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FANTASTIC SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!"
Every single time we take our cars (both were purchased there) to Brown's we are 100% satisfied!! Every employee is so respectful of our time and provides the very best service! The guys at the service counter are friendly and get you in asap. Also, while your car is being serviced they are constantly keeping you up-to-date on how things are moving along with the repair or maintenance service. When there is a "surprise" problem, we are NEVER pressured, we are told the HONEST truth about the problem and given a fair estimate. I HIGHLY recommend Brown's in Leesburg!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:46 AM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job "
The team is always professional and courteous, I appreciate the heads up I get on any issues with my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:03 AM
Barbara L. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great service and you have a short wait. They come and let you know how much longer. Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:28 AM
Lisa M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional Business people"
The service department always have very nice mild mannered mechanics that are very helpful, thorough and explain the itemized bill when I have to bring my car in the shop.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 12:03 PM
Alex G. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety is Important"
Went in for an oil change in which didnt not take long. Shawn found a couple issues with my vehicle that were concern for down the road. When it comes to safety money is not an option. I want to thank Hyundai staff for making repairs on my car , making it safe to drive.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:09 PM
Richard C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another excellent service"
I am always pleased with the quality of the service from Browns.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:14 PM
Susan H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent people "
He says what he does and is helpful. Not trying to take advantage of customers
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:54 PM
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fantastic, great experience every time I come in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:37 AM
Jon G. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My second oil change, with a second application of window treatment."
There was also what the service staff called necessary routine maintenance after 7,500 miles. Nothing particularly unusual at this point. Since I was carpooling to and from work, there was plenty of time to get everything done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:59 AM
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome oil change."
Great service. Friendly staff. Good work. Always given.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:41 PM
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs Improvement "
If I request a certain person to work with, please make sure they are available when you schedule me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:00 AM
JASON N M., Fixed Operations Director at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Hello,
We value all of our customers and their time, and our advisors work hard on building the relationship with customers. If there is a specific advisor and/or tech that you feel comfortable working with, we want to make them available by request. I'm sorry that your requested employee was not available on the Saturday that you came in. When you have a moment, respond back to me and let me know who it is that you'd like to work with and I can put notes in our system to try and avoid this in the future.

Regards,

Jason McDevitt
Fixed Operations Director
Brown's Leesburg Hyundai
(p)703.443.2220
(f)703.443.2886
jason.mcdevitt@brownscar.com
www.brownsleesburghyundai.com
Gaspare G. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was very satisfied with your service.

Mr G Giacchina
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 12:18 PM
Josh M. on 02/06/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
I bought a pre-owned vehicle at Brown's yesterday and was very pleased with the overall service and staff. Although the team did not engage in any price negotiations with me on the vehicle, it was fairly priced and is operating exactly as described. Their finance team found a competitive rate for me, and I felt the team was honest and forthcoming. I'd certainly recommend buying a car from Brown's and would work with them again for sure!
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:26 AM
Richard W. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Super nice people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 04:42 AM
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Overal service is acceptable. An oil change takes way too long waiting time.
I had 4 issues with this vehicle. First a problem with the alarm system, it was setting off by itself. It took week for the technicians sto find the cauuse and repair.
Second time engine was noisy, timing belt had to replaeced and 3rd. time engine again. This time it took over a week to re-build the engine. Forth time was with the leather seat, the seems was breaking.
In all instances the issues were taken care of but as it was in the past , the waiting time was too long.
For a brand new vehicle this tells me something about quality.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 05:43 PM
Imrana S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service "
Very friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 12:13 PM
Anjella H. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:46 AM
Lewis N. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
superior service as always.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1128 in total