Brown's Leesburg Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1222 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999978/5Overall Rating 3.9999978/5Overall Rating 3.9999978/5rating 3.9999978rating 3.9999978
Original
Overall Rating 2.52174/5Overall Rating 2.52174/5rating 2.52174rating 2.52174rating 2.52174
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Pamela W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied"
Efficient n no pressure
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:44 PM
Wilson S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy scheduling and service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:44 AM
Gamal Y. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thanks for the great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:21 PM
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai"
Reliable Service, friendly, courteous & professional service staff.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:00 AM
George A. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff and service agents"
I have been taking my car to Brown's for at least three or four years now. I am deeply grateful for the respectful manner in which I am greeted and, for the good work done to keep my auto in great condition. These folks are serious about their work and diligent in their care of customers. Many thanks!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:48 AM
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent first experience; great customer service"
This was my first service trip to Brown's Leesburg Hyundai after purchasing my 2017 Tuscon in October. I brought it in for an oil change, along with a couple of other questions I had. I worked with Shawn, and he could not have been more thorough. He addressed my concerns, took the time to go the extra mile, and importantly - made me feel totally comfortable. I was able to "set up shop" with my laptop in the waiting area, so I didn't have to take time off work to come in for service. I will definitely be back and look forward to another great experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:23 AM
Mark C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car inspection"
The staff in the service department are fair and honest. You can't say that about many dealerships. I was thrilled with the process.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:48 PM
Philip K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"7500 mile service"
Very pleasant
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:31 PM
Alex G. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work/service"
Hyundai Leesburg has quality service and quality work. Service techs are awesome they help keep my car on the road safe.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:59 AM
Deanna F. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I can't say enough about the service department guys. They are true professionals who put the customer's needs first. Whether you're in for a routine maintenance, or more in-depth service, they treat everyone with the utmost respect.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:32 AM
Frank C. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service advisors"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 07:41 AM
Sarah H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Friendliness cleanliness and integrity
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:49 AM
Kenneth H. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales and service"
Always treated well and service performed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:34 PM
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Thorough"
90k inspection compldted on time with recomendations for next service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 03:21 AM
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brown’s Hyundai-Leesburg "
Always a good experience... professional & friendly
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:48 PM
Marlene B. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintenance"
Great team, excellent customer service and fast service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:07 PM
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Sonata Sport"
The customer service at Brown’s has always been excellent. I never considering having our Hyundai’s (we also have a 2018 Santa Fe) anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:56 PM
Charles K. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
but the survey sucks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:44 PM
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We have been dealing with Brown's Leesburg Hyundai for 18 years, having bought two cars from them."
In the 18 years we have been dealing with Brown's Leesburg Hyundai, we have never experienced anything but friendly, courteous and honest service. Everyone at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai is terrific to deal with, from the sales staff, to the service department, to the administrative office to the parts office. We have purchased both of the cars we have from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai and have brought the cars back to them for every single oil change and every singe 3,000 mile checkup. We find the service department from the service manager Jason, to Shawn and others at the service counter, to Jud and the other mechanics in the service department to be friendly and very honest. If they find something on our cars that needs fixing or replacing, other than what we have brought the car in for, they always call and discuss it with us before proceeding. We also have never been overcharged or gouged financially in any way by this dealership. We trust them completely with our cars and do recommend them all the time to our friends. Brown's Leesburg Hyundai is the very best and we would never go anywhere else!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:12 AM
Timothy D. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick reliable service"
I hit a giant pothole causing a flat tire...had the car towed from South Riding to Brown's in Leesburg because i've always been pleased with their service in the past. They had the tire I needed in stock so changed the tire...did a realignment and I was on my way.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 01:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1222 in total