Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,024 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
95% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Harpers Ferry, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service is always excellent and staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Hyundai is a great car. I’ve had 3 and have been pleased with each.

JM
Julius M.
Leesburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Extraordinary Customer Service
Great service at Hyundai Leesburg, Virginia. This team is very good.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
This team is good. Keep it up.
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we do appreciate your feedback.  We are always working hard to earn 5 star reviews and would like the chance to see how we can improve our service.  One of our advisors will be in contact. Thank you.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

JR
Jessica R.
Martinsburg, WV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Beat customer service
Thank you Shawn in the service department. He went above and beyond. This gentleman was very helpful and courteous.
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Frederick, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great team
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

THANKS

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Purcellville, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Excellent service, excellent advice and excellent consultants.
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Charles Town, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Making it right
Took the time to make things right

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we do appreciate your feedback.


RE
Ronald E.
Leesburg, VA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Again
I had a very loud screeching noise that seemed to come from the rear wheels. I called my regular Service Consultant, Darrell, and he advised me that their schedule was full that day but if I could bring the car in, they would at least look at it that day. About 30 minutes after leaving the car I received a call from Darrell and they had diagnosed the problem, could get the parts and would have it fixed that afternoon. About 2 hours later I got another call from Darrell telling me that the car was fixed and ready for pickup. Service doesn't get any better than that!! Great job Darrell and the technician.
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.


Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Prompt and efficient service.
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

JM
Julius M.
Leesburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Extraordinary Customer Service
Very Excellent Team at Hyundai Leesburg, Virginia.
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/27/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Sterling, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Polite, helpful service
From scheduling an appointment to waiting while the work is being done, Brown's Hyundai is awesome. The Service Department is very helpful and polite. Darrell has answered so many of my questions about my vehicle with lots of patience and great explanations. There was enough spacing in the waiting room during this COVID time too. The work has always been excellent, as well. Would highly recommend!
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

JS
James S.
Winchester, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
I was late for my scheduled appointment, however the service manager was very accommodating to get me in. I had the vehicle in for a recall item and the service was performed in a timely manner. While going over my vehicles general condition, the service tech showed me a couple of maintenance items that warranted my immediate attention and I had the work performed satisfactorily. All staff from the service manager to the service tech to the checkout office were all very courteous and expeditious. The whole process was very transparent with no sales pressure. I would recommend Browns Hyundai highly to anyone who owns a Hyundai vehicle. Thanks Browns!
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

RB
Roland B.
Sterling, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
They are that good!
if I should ever be tempted to buy a car not named Hyundai all I have to do is compare the customer experiences I have been through over the years in other places to what I get every time at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai - and then I go right back to Hyundai!
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it. 

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
DID WHAT THEY SAID
DID WHAT THEY SAID
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really appreciate it.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Frederick, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Good job
Thank you

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
No complaints
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/13/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we do appreciate your feedback.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com

Verified Customer
Sterling, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Great team
Shawn W., Service Manager from Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded on 03/09/2021

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we do appreciate your feedback.

Shawn Wilt
Service Manager
Browns Leesburg Hyundai
703-443-2220
shawn.wilt@brownscar.com