Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1243 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999978/5Overall Rating 3.9999978/5Overall Rating 3.9999978/5rating 3.9999978rating 3.9999978
Original
Overall Rating 2.52174/5Overall Rating 2.52174/5rating 2.52174rating 2.52174rating 2.52174
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BL
Barbara L.
Bunker Hill, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Tucson 2017
Employees are very nice and they are happy to serve you

FH
Francis H.
Sterling, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding as always
On-time, polite, clean, friendly, competent. Not much else to say

DM
Dimaggio M.
Ashburn, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I was greeted professionally, there was no waiting for service, the service was performed quickly and necessary needs were brought to my attention. I was in and out in less than an hour and all maintenance was covered at no cost to mre. Thanks Hyundai!

MD
Mary D.
Waterford, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Honest, friendly service . Willingness to assist customer locate the vehicle that is right for them
Came in for a 10,000 mile check up. Much to my pleasure, my Elentra was serviced right away. The service rep told me everything that was to be done and gave me a time frame in which my car would be serviced. All was accomplished to my satisfaction. Needless to say I was very pleased. I have yet to have an unpleasant experience with Brown's Hyundai.

CH
Carl H.
Ashburn, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
15k service for my Elantra
The service team knows what it's doing, doesn't try to pile on extras not needed, and gets everything done, including addons from customers. For some reason, your evaluation form was difficult to move forward.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
wonderful service dept
we have been using this service department over ten year. each time they go out of their way to accommodate use and the service is complete and in completed in a timely manor

AC
Antoine C.
Bethesda, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service provided, good communication... but not the cheaper. It has a cost. I recommend this place.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Charles Town, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
The people
Great service:)

LM
Lisa M.
Charles Town, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service Personnel
The staff in your Services department is always very professional, honest and a pleasure to do deal with, Sean is very upstanding employee.

AG
Amandeep G.
Ashburn, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent

CF
Catherine F.
Ashburn, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
45,000 mile check up
As "always", the service and attention to detail remains "excellent"! My questions are always answered.

JH
Jose H.
Round Hill, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
My experience with Brown's Leesburg Hyundai to date has been excellent. I have found the information they've communicated to me regarding my 2011 Sonata to be honest, accurate and reliable. When issues were found, I did not feel pressured to get them done as I've experienced in other locations. I wouldn't hesitate recommending to anyone who is considering trusting their vehicle maintenance to Brown's Leesburg Hyundai to come and give them a try. I believe they won't be disappointed.

MC
Mark C.
Ashburn, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Sets a high standard for custpomer service
Always feel like the people care. Came in for a simple recall adjustment and inspection. They found two other items and brought them to my attention. I asked which of the two was most critical since I could not cover both. Without hesitation was told that cheaper of the two since the car will not run if that fails. Honesty and integrity count.

PI
Pam I.
Leesburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Very good customer service.

LG
Lila G.
Lansdowne, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Professional Staff
Explains all necessary costs for the service done in layman's terms and how that will keep your vehicle in good running condition and maintain safety standards.

WK
Wilbur K.
Ashburn, VA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
I don't like surveys!!!

SC
Susan C.
Sterling, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service members are always so nice and helpful. Never had any issues or surprise cost when I take my car in. Will definitely continue using Browns for all my service needs.

BH
Bruce H.
Ashburn, VA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Always Friendly Service
The service staff has always been friendly and helpful. I have gotten better service from these guys than from local non-Hyundai repair shops.

SS
Susan S.
Ashburn, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Super easy
Liked scheduling appt online. Coffee. Lovely service people.

KR
Kathy R.
Ashburn, VA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
The best of the best
I love this service team. They are polite, through and never disappoint.