Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,057 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Cheryl W.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
the personel
I stopped by to see if I could get the light bulb change on the driver side day running lights. Tom stated if I had a couple of minutes, it could be done now and I would be on my way. In the meantime I misplaced the monies that I had just gotten from the bank and was going to write off as being a bad day but Tom became my second pair of eyes and behold I found my monies. Then I wanted some Coffee but didn't know how to work their coffee machine and the shop steward help me with that by giving his cup he just made. What a great way to start my weekend. Thanks - Brown Hyundai

DJ
Denise J.
Gainesville, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service performed quickly!
After a check engine light came on unexpectedly, the dealership was able to get us in and out quickly and solved the problem. Because of the great engine warranty on the 2016 Elantra, there was no charge and the engine runs perfectly now. I especially love the fact that they washed the car afterwards which made it that much better of an experience. Thanks so much!

TW
Trey W.
Middleburg, VA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Quick and thorough
Nice job
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

And nice,quick and thorough feedback that's really appreciated.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JJ
Joann J.
Manassas, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service department
Very thorough work.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

We are happy to hear you think we are a great customer service Department,that means a lot.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JS
Judith S.
Manassas, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
Efficient and courteous! Give quality service in a timely manner. We do not hesitate to call Brown's for servicing our cars.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

That is very kind of you to share such wonderful feedback and we appreciate it.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

WK
William K.
Manassas, VA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
We had a timing belt replaced and it was done on time as promised. Ken was a great service representative who kept us apprised at all times.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

And we appreciate that you were happy with your recent service and submitted a review.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Timely service
Quick friendly service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

We really appreciate it,Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

KK
Kyung K.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service team
Their service is fantastic and make me easy to in and out. After service, they always wash my car, so make me happy.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/18/2020

Wonderful to hear everything went Great and we appreciate the feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RR
Ramon R.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
The staff is the best on Jan,13,2020 we had our car serviced and Jen helped us she was very professional and friendly she made it easy for us. The dealer ship was very clean
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

All feedback is appreciated especially your awesome feedback.Thank you 

Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great service as usual.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

And good feedback and a positive review as usual.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

NB
Nadeina B.
Manassas, VA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike Seymore is the best!
The service is great and I don't feel like I am being hustled. I need to know my car is in good hands. I drive 66 everyday and it is pure hell. I don't want to break down out there.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Mike is the best and we appreciate your wonderful feedback Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

BJ
Brendan J.
Delaplane, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Jen at Brown's Manassas Hyundai is awesome. The service department goes the extra mile and looks for ways to save you money. Recommend highly.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to express your gratitude,we are certainly glad we were able to help.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AW
Amanda W.
Bealeton, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
friendly and low pressure
Have had only positive experiences
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

I Love to hear about your positive experiences. Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

HS
Harry S.
Manassas Park, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Harry Sath
It’s a nice place to do business with and cleaned I would highly suggest the service and the quality of work to my friends.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Word of mouth means more to us than anything and we appreciate you sharing your experience with your family and friends.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CR
Cristian R.
Germantown, MD
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Problem fixed
My door handle was getting stick when too cold, I took it or get handle replaced and the problem got fixed. Very happy
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

That's what we are here for,and we appreciate you submitting a review and providing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422