Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2576 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5rating 4.1666658
Original
Overall Rating 1.95833/5rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JD
James D.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Brown’s Manassas Hyundai service advisors and staff outstanding from the moment we walked in the door. Even washed the vehicle for us. Thanks!

MB
Marc B.
Warrenton, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Service was good, but need to give customers an estimate of time it will take when waiting.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/23/2019

Great feedback and your right, sorry we didn’t set the expectation from the start we will use your valuable feedback to improve our processes Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

PG
Pauline G.
Bealeton, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Pissed of customer
I'm not happy with Browns Hyundai
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/23/2019

We can certainly understand how frustrating it is when your vehicle has a problem and that’s why we are here and that’s to help, but there is certainly a difference between being the Dealer and the manufacturer the manufacturer issues campaigns and recalls not the dealer and the manufacturer notifies consumers as necessary and as required. We appreciate your feedback and we value it and again we understand your frustration just please understand we are the dealer the middle man and the messenger so to speak. Thank you for submitting a review and sharing your feedback it is very valuable to us.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Centreville, VA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
JUST LIKE FAMILY
It is always a pleasure having my car serviced at Manassas Hyundai. I know they have my appointment in the computer for the time I show up, but it's always nice when Mike Seymour greets me by name. And the way the service crew checks everything, no matter how weird my question - they take all my questions seriously. Grateful for such a wonderful crew and beautiful facility.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Great feedback from a wonderful customer and we really appreciate it thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Chantilly, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and good service
I come to this dealer because I get my oil change done for free with poupons which I got when my sonata was purchased. I also did 15000 mile service with lower price on this day. John helped me finding the deal which I thought was very nice. so, I did it right away. They also checked my car that was needed for recall services. So, everything got done on the same day and I was able to walk out of the deal with a feeling as I got a brand new car again. Everyone is nice and I am happy to go there for the services.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

We really appreciate your thorough feedback and glad you enjoy servicing with us. Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

DT
D'andre T.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback we appreciate it almost as much as we appreciate your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JW
Jasmine W.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Car & Great Service!
My 2017 Hyundai Tucson has been a great car. No issues after 20K miles and the car still looks great. I used my Hyundai Birthday gift certificate that saved me $25 so I used that to get a new pair of wiper blades. I will be back for the next service time and looking forward to more great deals.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Great feedback thank you,looking forward to seeing you next time.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

PG
Patricia G.
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Will always be mycar place
Great
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Very happy to hear we will always be your car place.Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AL
Amy L.
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
customer
your guys are the best from the beginning to the end......thanks
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

And we appreciate your very kind review and taking the time to point that out Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Great feedback thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JW
Jerome W.
Haymarket, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
My vehicle was in for a recall notification and service was very prompt and satisfactory.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Great feedback and we appreciate it thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Recent visit
This place is great, my only complaint would be that a few of the staff members aren't very friendly.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

We appreciate your feedback and it’s very valuable to us and we will address your concerns with the staff. Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MB
Melanie B.
Nokesville, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai Service Center in the Area!
I have purchased 3 vehicles from Brown's Manassas Hyundai over the years and I always take them back to have my car serviced. I know a lot of people don't like to spend the time to take their car to the dealership for services such as an oil change because of having to wait for their vehicle. I don't mind because I know that my vehicle is in the best hands possible and the Brown's Manassas Service Department is always honest and fair in the event of any unexpected issues with my car. I trust them completely and have never taken my car anywhere else!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Absolutely wonderful thank you so much 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

DW
Diane W.
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Na
Na
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

We really appreciate your feedback Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RF
Ricardo F.
Washington, DC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and transmission
Great customer service. Fast service and great job on my car. My problem with my car was solved😃
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

And we appreciate your great customer feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Marshall, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great car/Great service
This was my first service on my first Hyundai. I already loved my Elantra, but the friendliness and professionalism of the service department impressed me just as much.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

That’s awesome feedback back Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

FS
Fino S.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Fino S.
The service advisor Mike is honest and comes through every time. I live 5 minutes from Molloy Hyundi and drive over a half hour to Browns and Mike. Top notch. P.S i wouldn't send my enemy to Molly.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

And we appreciate your top notch feedback Thank you. And we are so glad you choose Browns 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

WW
Wendy W.
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Service - March 15, 2019
At the Brown's Manassas Hyundai Service Center, Service Advisor Ken Orr was extremely knowledgeable about the first service my 2018 Tucson required. He took the time to explain what was needed and was very helpful and courteous. My car's service was completed earlier than expected and my car was cleaned and washed very well. I have used this service center for the past 18 years and have always received exceptional service. I highly recommend them. Thanks for the fantastic service!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for the fantastic review and we appreciate your continued business 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

DZ
Donald Z.
Warrenton, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
xxx
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Great feedback thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

LE
Laith E.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Without an appointment they did a great job
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We appreciate and value your feedback Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JB
James B.
Warrenton, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
First visit with new car purchased there. Oil change, update engine software and check care over.
No long wait. Car comes back clean both inside and out. Friendly people to deal with. Pricing is right. Folks are knowledgeable.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We appreciate your feedback,we are glad you enjoyed your first visit since purchasing the car. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422