Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2736 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5rating 4.1666658
Original
Overall Rating 1.95833/5rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833rating 1.95833
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
Jimmie L.
Gainesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Prompt Service
I called to schedule my 15,000 service and got the time I requested. Upon arrival I was told that it would require about an hour and fifteen minutes. An hour and fifteen minutes later I was back in my serviced and washed car and driving home.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for your time and business and your feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MG
Mark G.
Bristow, VA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Wish I bought my car here
Consistent red carpet treatment. Fair prices.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Well we hope next time you will buy your car here, but we are certainly happy that you choose to service with us.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RJ
Robert J.
Bristow, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Average
Average
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

We strive to be more than average,so any further feedback you could provide us would be extremely helpful so we can provide a better customer experience for all our customers.We certainly appreciate your taking the time to submit a review.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

IS
Irtiza S.
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Needs an Upgrade and new Coffee machine
I had a synthetic oil change done, service staff were professional. The included car wash was terrible, it left scratches all over my car. The coffee machine at the waiting area was disgusting, it needs an update. The wait time was an hour and the cost was expensive. I would only come here again if there was discount or sale on services, and I would absolutely opt out of getting a car wash.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

We will certainly take you feedback into account to improve upon our business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SH
Sharon H.
Warrenton, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Mike is the best service rep
He gets me in and out in record time and explains everything they need to do beforehand.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Mike is awesome and we are glad he is part of our team Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RJ
Robyn J.
Ashburn, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The staff is extremely friendly and is always willing to help figure out what is going on with your car. I love coming here!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

And we love that you love coming here Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RW
Rebecca W.
Fredericksburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service people are kind and efficient
Service was so much better then other service departments I’ve had to deal with in the past..
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

That's great to hear and we appreciate that you took the time to submit a review and share that with us.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service guy pushy
Service guy recommended a diagnosis on my car that wasnt needed due to no lights being on per the dashboard
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Sorry you were not happy with your visit, I'm sorry that your vehicle can't be covered under warranty for the lifetime of ownership, if we could do that for you we certainly would.Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Warrenton, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service by friendly people who put the Customer first.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

That's because you are first with us.Thank you for your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
I feel that I can really trust you guys
Everyone is very helpful, friendly and always will to help.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thats because you can trust us because without trust there is no relationship and without relationships we wouldn't be here.And we are thankful and grateful that you notice and took the time to share it in your review.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Culpeper, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
The Best!
The service center is clean, the service is quick, and my car is always returned cleaner than when I brought it there.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Your review is the best as well,Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SK
Stephanie K.
Gainesville, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Tom!!
I had my car towed in, Tom always delivers exceptional service and communication and really got me out of a jam. I needed to get my car back ASAP for work and he made it happen! Was very thankful for his courteousness and attention to me! Thank you Tom!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thats what we are here for,and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

HD
Henry D.
Nokesville, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Very impressive staff and service
It was after 12 noon on Saturday when I walked in to the service center Ken immediately asked what he could do for me and I ask If they would be able to take care of my car that day, he first said that he didn’t think they would be able to do anything. They wound up doing a diagnostic check and also taking care of the problem the same day. I was very impressed with the service, and staff they did not hesitate to take care of my problem that day
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

I/We certainly appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we were able to get this taken care of for you.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE OVERPRICED
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT,,, PEOPLE GOOD,,, BUT TOO PRICEY FOR THE SERVICE

PERFORMED,,, I COULD DO THE SAME SERVICE FOR 50 DOLLARS,,, PAID 288
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

We appreciate the straight forward feedback and it is very valuable to help us improve.Thank you for taking the time to share it.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great as Always
Fantastic service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the wonderful positive feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
As always excellent service!!!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

And as always excellent feedback,thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Friendly knowledgable staff, was able to get in and out in a timely manner.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

And good feedback and we certainly appreciate it Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

DS
Donna S.
Jeffersonton, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer
As always my service advisor Mike treated me with the outmost professional and sincerity. Had a loaner car and paper work ready for me as soon as I walked up to his desk. Mike listened to my concerns and assured me they would get my car up and running. The mechanic who worked on my car figured out the issue by going above and beyond to fix the issue, and my car was washed and cleaned beautifully by the attendant. All in all the Browns team did a delivery of my car was as promised, and did a
great job.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/09/2019

There isn't anything more I could possibly say but Thank you and Thank you for your patience and understanding while working to resolve your concerns.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MC
Marjorie C.
Haymarket, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
sales force friendly. Mechanics capable, efficient & they notice problems which are not on their list & fix them!
same as above
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/09/2019

Great feedback and we appreciate it and we really really appreciate your continued business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

ES
Elizabeth S.
Catlett, VA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service department!
We purchased a used Hyundai from a private owner, knowing some repairs were needed. Brown's Manassas Hyundai completed the required work in a timely manner and for less than another Hyundai dealership was going to charge for the same work.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

We are glad you chose to give us the opportunity,and thank you for your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422