Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2302 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0909073/5Overall Rating 4.0909073/5Overall Rating 4.0909073/5Overall Rating 4.0909073/5rating 4.0909073
Original
Overall Rating 1.86364/5rating 1.86364rating 1.86364rating 1.86364rating 1.86364
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


LE
Laith E.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
O need for appointment
Thank You Mike as always for your help and support

JL
Johnny L.
Centreville, VA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Good Customer service
N/A
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

And good customer feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
.
.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent service visit.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JB
John B.
Warrenton, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Not a Dealer Kind of Customer but Brown's Delivers Good Service.
The prices are always higher than I want to spend at a dealer but Brown's Manassas has very good custormer service.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Absolutely wonderful feedback and valuable Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

KP
Kaitlin P.
Manassas, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Resolved my long term issue!
Over the past month I have experienced an unexplained noise coming from my 2013 Hyundai Veloster. The mechanics and advisors at Brown Hyundai have worked tirelessly over the past few weeks to fix this issue once and for all. My advisor even called my insurance company to arrange the coverage of the work done on the car. I can't thank the dedicated service staff of Brown Hyundai enough!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you,your re-score with your positive remarks are very valuable to us but more importantly your car being fixed and you being happy is priceless and we appreciate you taking the time to point that out.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RA
Raiza A.
Woodbridge, VA
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Very good place
They do a great job, have very good accomodations and work fast.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

We couldn't be happier that you are happy.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MG
Matthew G.
Haymarket, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Costs
The place is fine and I like the car. I dont like overpriced maintenance services
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we appreciate you taking the time to point out the positives and the negatives.And we are happy to hear that you like the car and the Dealership.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

NS
Nelson S.
Brandy Station, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service. Horrible car.
My Elantra is 5 years old 110k miles of which I owned it for 80k miles. I maintained it by the book. The engine is shot! Dealer said the knocking noise is piston slap. Hyundai doesn't make the long block for it anymore and building a short block would cost more than the value of the car. Browns did a good job, but I will NEVER EVER buy Hyundai again unless they right this wrong! I called customer service and was told they will do nothing for me.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

I appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and share your feedback.I wish there was more that we could do for you to help you with this.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

PH
Patricia H.
Washington, DC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
customer service
Tom O'Connell treated me as if I were a true customer. He was very friendly, courteous and efficient.

Sami (my salesman who sold me my Sonata Hybrid) also was extremely helpful in helping me to reconnect my Bluetooth system to my I-Phone.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Tom does a wonderful job and we couldn't appreciate him more.Thank you for pointing that out.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

WD
Wes D.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer service!!!
Super fast and professional just what I was expecting from Browns Hyundai. Great job guys thanks for make a bad day a good one!

Wes.D
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Awesome is what we do thank you for pointing it out.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Centreville, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great and fast service! Love the customer service
Great Member service ! Fast service too!!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Fast and Great is what we are here for.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Resolved my long term issue!
Over the past month I have experienced an unexplained noise coming from my 2013 Hyundai Veloster. The mechanics and advisors at Brown Hyundai have worked tirelessly over the past few weeks to fix this issue once and for all. My advisor even called my insurance company to arrange the coverage of the work done on the car. I can't thank the dedicated service staff of Brown Hyundai enough!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Unresolved
This was my third visit concerning the same issue. The issue was said to be resolved each time that I visited, but the issue is still on going (11/7). After spending weeks of my time and plenty of money attempting to resolve this issue I am ready to resolve it for good.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback,and I'm sorry to hear you are still experiencing some problems.I will have your Service Consultant reach out to you and make arrangements to get your vehicle back in and get this addressed.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JC
James C.
Bristow, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
afsdfafsd
adfafsadfsa
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

We can certainly understand your frustration and thank you for letting us know,we will get this taken care of for you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

FP
Freddy P.
Gainesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai servece
They offer good customer service, quickly and very professionally
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Wonderful to hear your feedback,we appreciate it Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CE
Christopher E.
Remington, VA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Yes
Yes
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback,your service consultant appreciates your time and business as always.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

HH
Heather H.
Burgaw, NC
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Brown's Manassas Hyundai cares about their customers.
I am always 100% satisfied with my service at Brown's, and I take my car there for everything. I love owning a Hyundai Genesis. Krystle, Sami, Ken, and everyone else, very considerate folks. (Excuse any misspellings please).
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

We do care about customers and always will,without our customers we wouldn't be here.And we can't tell you how much we appreciate your feedback and business.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
In on time. Out on time. Fair price. No worries.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Exactly the way it should be.We appreciate your feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

HE
Haydee E.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Nice personal
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Perfect,you should never expect anything different.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RM
Rob M.
Arlington, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Quick Attentive Setvice
I stopped in without an appointment and I had never been to this service department before and they couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating. They began work on my car immediately and communicated what were essential fixes and which were issues to just be aware of in the future. The service was also done quickly,
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

We are happy to hear your first experience with our Dealership went well and Thank you for sharing your feedback expressing that.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

ER
Eddie R.
Haymarket, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
Good service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

We always appreciate your feedback and your business,see you next time Thanks.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422