Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76
4.8

( 3005 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857171/5Overall Rating 4.2857171/5Overall Rating 4.2857171/5Overall Rating 4.2857171/5rating 4.2857171
Original
Overall Rating 1.82143/5rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TE
Thomas E.
Fredericksburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Great service! Love Brown's - always takes care of their customers and the cars they/customers own...
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

And Outstanding feedback Thant we really appreciate.Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to submit a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service!
Service was great. Lounge less than great.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

We appreciate your positive feedback we enjoy hearing from our customers so we can improve.Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

NR
Nicholas R.
Manassas, VA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I really like the service provided, even though it can be rather pricey. I'm paying $284 a month for the next 6 years or so, which takes a pretty big chunk out of my paycheck and each time I bring it in, it seems to be getting more expensive. First time I took it in, it was free for its routine maintenance, the 2nd time was $130 (subtracted from a $25 coupon I had, otherwise I would've had to pay at least $150) and then the next time I'll have to bring it in after another 4000 miles, the cashier advised me that the 3rd routine service would cost me $316!

All in all, good, friendly service, but rather expensive.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

I hear you loud and clear we will make sure that we offer competitive pricing and discounts when available. Thank you for sharing your very valuable feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
The best in customer care
This dealership feels like family. They are always courteous, and provide excellent customer service. I have mentioned them to many of my friends.
Customer service is not a thing of the past here - they EXCEL in it.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Well it's easy to excel at it with customers like yourself,we appreciate your continued business.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick time
Got in and out quickly
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

We always appreciate your business and your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CF
Cheryl F.
Ebony, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
I was looking for a Veloster Turbo Ultimate in Sunset Orange and could not find. Called Billy at Browns Manassas.and he found one for me and it only took a day.
I'm still in love with my Veloster. Loved working with Billy. He is a great sales rep. In fact all the personal I have ever had to
work with at Browns have been great people. I want to thank Billy again for his wonderful help in finding my car, but how fast it was for him to find the exact Veloster I wanted. Thank you Billy
Your Customer Always
Cheryl Faulkner
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

We always appreciate your business Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CR
Cristian R.
Germantown, MD
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great personal
Lesly from the service department took a really good care of me and my car even thought the car wasn’t clean at all after the service I was happy that they too care of everything
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Leslie and myself really appreciate your wonderful feedback,we are sorry to hear about the car not being cleaned.Thank you for your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JS
James S.
Dumfries, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Periodic Oil Change
It was a typical experience at Brown's. Everyone was exceedingly nice, the service was quick and the feedback at end of service was thorough. Leslie explained everything that had happened and provided guidance for our next service visit.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback in regards to your recent service Experience.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CE
Christopher E.
Remington, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Na
Na
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

As always Thank you for your continued business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

PS
Peter S.
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Great job
The Service lasted a little longer than I would have liked, but they caught some issues and recommended the best fixes within my budget
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/10/2019

Great job rewarded with a Great review Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Warrenton, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
7500 Service
Made appt on line, no issues, 1:20 and car was ready and washed. Glad to be seen on time with no suprises.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/10/2019

Shouldn't ever be any surprises,but it was a pleasant surprise to receive your feedback,Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JF
John F.
Manassas, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
myself
my service team is great mainly jen
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

And we appreciate that you took the time to submit a review and share your feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Edinburg, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Ken did a great job handling my first service on my new Hyundai.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

That's Great news, so I hope we see you on your second service visit.Thank you for the opportunity and Thank you for your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RJ
Robyn J.
Ashburn, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Brown’s Manassas Hyundai always has positive workers who are willing to help. They do their job quickly and efficiently. It is hands down the best dealership I’ve ever been to! I will continue to go to them for all of my car needs.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

And all our positive workers appreciate your feedback,Thank you so much for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Thanks Again!
Great service.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle we appreciate your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great fExperience
..
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

We are very happy that you took the time to submit a review about your Great Experience.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

BB
Beverly B.
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Brown's Hyundai has always given my vehicle superb service, answering my questions and making suggestions to whatever is needed and not just to get extra money out of me. They go above and beyond each and every time.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

We appreciate your very thoughtful feedback Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AV
Anthony V.
Lorton, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent job taking of me
Mike and the team at Browns Manassas Hyundai took the time to make sure my needs and concerns were met. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Thank you

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Brand new vehicle had many cosmetic issues
My brand new Elantra had spots not fully painted , the window trim was stained and there were a few other issues. No one apologized or seemed to care.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

I can't apologize more, I am sincerely sorry that this was not addressed and handled in a better manner.You can have my word that this will be addressed with all of our staff from sales to service.I hope at least to this point that your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction and you can enjoy your new car without any flaws.Please feel free to contact me directly if I can do anything further. 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
N/a
N/a
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

We appreciate your continued commitment to our dealership and Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

DD
Daniel D.
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Owner
Great place for service and love having car washed!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

And we are happy give you the wash because we appreciate your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422