Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76
4.8

( 3028 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857171/5Overall Rating 4.2857171/5Overall Rating 4.2857171/5Overall Rating 4.2857171/5rating 4.2857171
Original
Overall Rating 1.82143/5rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MB
Marc B.
Warrenton, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service personnel are very attentive and communicate well with the customers. Service is completed quickly and accurately.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

We appreciate such thorough and positive feedback,we enjoy what our customers have to say.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RF
Ricardo F.
Washington, DC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance service
Excellent customer service at all times when I visit, that’s what make me keep come back even though college park MD location close to me. I rather drove to brown’s Hyundai Manassas VA to get service done on my car.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

And we appreciate the fact that drive by so many other dealers to allow us the opportunity to meet your vehicle's service needs Thank you for the continued business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

TF
Tina F.
Jeffersonton, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Service and repair
Tom in service did a great job of explaining the process and keeping me informed. He makes having to go all the way out to Manassas totally worth the drive! Thank you for your outstanding customer service!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

And Thank you for the outstanding review,and we are thankful that you choose to go out of your way to service with us.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JB
John B.
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, trustworthy service
Five years and with car number three I've never had anything but a more than satisfactory experience. Absolutely recommend for cars (see Billy) and service.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

And we certainly hope there will be three more cars and many more years of service in the future,we appreciate your loyalty to the brand and to our dealer Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AS
Amanda S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service and kindness
I was concerned about my engine light coming on while driving from Pennsylvania to Virginia. I live in PA but I was on the road to a conference/vacation that was 4 hour drive away from Virginia.

I called Brown’s Hyundai and Mike answered the phone. I am a big zero when it comes to knowing anything about the cars so I was asking many questions over the phone. But Mike was very patient with my questions/concerns and addressed them well. He gave me an appointment to come in at a short notice. And when I got there, Mike fixed my car and gave me a washed and clean car.

He is so kind and did everything so well. And in my personal experience, he has an outstanding patience with those who don’t know much about cars. I am very thankful to him for taking care of my car, addressing my concerns patiently and helping me get back on the road perfectly on time so I could get to my next destination on time. God bless him and the work of his hands!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

We are so happy that we were able to address and correct your concerns while your where traveling,Mike is an outstanding individual and displays the qualities of our dealership and company and we couldn't be more happy that he is a part of our team.Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

IE
Ilona E.
Clifton, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Needed a new transmission
Mike was responsive and helpful all along the way, from explaining to me what they thought the issue was , ordering parts, providing a loaner, to explaining how they were going to test it for a longer period of time to ensure it wouldn't fail when I was driving it again!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

We certainly appreciate your patience and certainly appreciate your feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Awesome, Caring Staff
Staff was helpful, quick, and cared about my vehicle and my experience.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

And feedback from an Awesome customer Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JG
Janese G.
Manassas, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Excellent feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Staff very friendly and service completed promptly.
Staff very friendly and service completed promptly.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas Park, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
great service
everyone is always so helpful and service is always fast
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

We can't thank you enough for your feedback and your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

TT
Teresa T.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Tom, my service tech, is awesome. He explains everything. He works with you on incrementally performing service, so you are not losing an arm and a leg with high fees
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

Great customer service for our great customers,Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SE
Steve E.
Falls Church, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
very friendly, professional service
The serviceman was very enthusiastic about seeing to my problem. He quickly diagnosed it, explained what could be done, and had the job done in less than an hour.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

Well that's wonderful Thank you for sharing it with us.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Review
Work done quickly and wasn't too expensive.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

Thank you for the feedback and thank you for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CC
Charles C.
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Service was great
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

And your Great,we really enjoy all the years of your continued business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

TP
Theresa P.
Gainesville, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service!
Friendly staff, efficient, professional, and prompt. Nice waiting area.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

And a wonderful review,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

ST
Sean T.
Chantilly, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Honest and great people
I got there and warm welcome and amazing fast and great service!!!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/05/2019

And that's what you should expect when having your vehicle serviced,and we certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

GH
Gary H.
Bristow, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2019 Category: Service
xxxx
xxxx
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Hope to see you again,Thank you for the opportunity to meet your service needs.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Good service, courteous staff.
Good service. Courteous staff. Was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Well it sounds like everything went as planned,Thank you for sharing your feedback.We appreciate your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

EV
Elizabeth V.
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Repair and Service Department
Always a great experience dropping my Elantra off for service at Brown's and a shout out to Ken for making it so smooth.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

And a special shout out to you for providing us such wonderful feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Bealeton, VA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
review
I always trust Ken when i bring my car in for service.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

And there isn't any reason you shouldn't trust ken we appreciate your time and business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422