Bud Clary Toyota of Yakima


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2166 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5rating 4.83333
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
95% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago
Teresa S. on 07/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service we received from Juan Orozco at Bud Clary Toyota was outstanding. When I first started working with him I mentioned that I don't like pushy sales people. He was far from that! He gave me the numbers for the vehicle I wanted and made an appointment with us to come and sign the paperwork. I was out of there in no time driving my new car! And the follow up after the car purchase was much appreciated. I would absolutely buy from this dealership again. Thank you so much Juan!
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:09 PM
Victor L. on 06/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"absolutely no help"
Juan Orozco was extremely unprofessional. He begged us for a review, which is all he seemed to care about when we left. Now we call and he doesnt return our calls. we have to call from a different number or say we are someone else to even reach him. Never in my life have i had someone coach me on how to leave a review like he did. Look at the other reviews on him, they all sound alike.
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 12:19 PM
KRISTINA N. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seat cable repair for second row seating"
Toyota is great at getting all the parts and repairs taken care of, getting us a rental since we live so far out of town and only own one vehicle and kept up on their communication with us. What a great team!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2017 09:42 PM
BERNABE D. on 12/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Toyota RAV"
Customer service was great and I received the car I had wanted in the right color. However I was very disappointed when I received the car and realized that the car had over 140 miles on it. When I signed the paperwork they had notified me that I would receive the car with only 3 miles. I was originally told that the vehicle would be transported to Yakima and therefore miles would not be put on the vehicle. In addition I payed a fee of $600 to have the vehicle transported. If I knew that they were going to drive the vehicle I would have picked it up myself from the location. I was not satisfied in that aspect of my purchase.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 08:19 PM
DAVID L. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good attentive service, reasonable pricing"
large waiting room, transportation available to leave and return
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 10:18 AM
JOSEPH J. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure environment. Friendly staff."
Overall a great experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 09:30 AM
JERRY B. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly dependable service"
Ease of scheduling
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 07:56 AM
BILL Z. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are fast and efficient and polite."
They re fast and efficient and polite
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 05:19 PM
LINDA H. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfort"
The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The technicians are helpful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 04:38 PM
ANKUR R. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I went in there to get my breaks looked at and the manager was very courteous, quoted accurate price and the overall service was great. The service was finished at a reaonabls time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 05:04 PM
ELIZABETH L. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall of passenger airbag replacement"
The work was completed in satisfactory time and on schedule. I found the employees of Bud Clary Toyota to be polite and professional in their dealing with me.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 12:16 PM
JEFFREY B. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are always friendly, attentive and good for what they say they will do. "
The workmanship of repairs done are always very high quality.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 08:16 AM
CARTER F. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute emergency"
On Thursday I had an appointment, but the car was dead. My immediate concern was our planned trip out of town on Friday ... I called Lowell while I waited for a ride and he not only fit me in first thing Friday morning, but he was specific about the findings of the battery tests and discussed options so I could make an informed decision. I appreciated his concern and was on the road in about an hour.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 08:50 AM
GREGORY L. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I believe it was David who helped me. I was a drop in customer. He was helpful and friendly. He got my car in, serviced, and out is one afternoon. Prompt notification when the car was ready for pickup. Everything was smooth and easy.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 08:24 AM
ANGEL G. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything things was smooth and fast. "
My sales men Angel Garcia was honest and he showed me all of my options and i decided to lease. It was the best fit to my driving habits.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 08:31 AM
DONALD L. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional service."
The staff is friendly, and know their work well. I feel assured the work on my car will be done right and at a fair price.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 07:20 AM
ANGELA N. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Very helpful, took care of issue promptly, well explained
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 08:59 PM
DON C. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
Went out of their way to make sure everything was great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 04:39 PM
ROBERT C. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
It is Local and I have gotten great service when I needed it!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 04:01 PM
DONALD J. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty Service"
Very good work and right on time as promised
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 01:47 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2166 in total