Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(246 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


JB
JAMI B.
Grovetown, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
Honest
I have been going to Buffalo Brakes for several years. I will keep going back because they don't try to rip me off because I'm a woman. I've walked out several times, knowing that I was taken care of, several times at no cost to me.

WS
Wesley S.
Lincolnton, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Wesley said the service was good. The work was done fast. The employees showed him the completed work.

SF
Sharon F.
Evans, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said they did the service and gave it back to her.

TG
Teresa G.
Evans, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Teresa said that she recommends the place for service.

MA
MICHAEL and BRENDA A.
Evans, GA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Always great service and people.
I have been taking my family's vehicles here for years. This is the one place in Augusta that I trus to give me the best advice about what Must be done and what can wait. Always a fair price and the job is done quickly and efficiently.

TB
TERI B.
Evans, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Always Honest
You can count on Buffalo Brakes in Evans, GA to be honest about the work that needs to be done on your car. Their prices can’t be beat!!

PS
Pierce S.
Augusta, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Pierce said this business is really nice and helpful, fantastic and professional.

SF
Scott F.
Largo, FL
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the employees were friendly. They informed him of the needed work. They provided great service.

CE
Chris E.
Evans, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they were really nice. There were no problems.

CW
Carlibia W.
Augusta, GA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Carliba said that she would and has recommended this business for service.

MG
Michele G.
Evans, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said the work that was done was excellent, the mechanic was very courteous and she couldn't ask for anything more positive.

PD
Pam D.
Thomson, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Pam said she was completely satisfied with the service, it was convenient and she was in and out.

HV
Harold V.
Augusta, GA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the business did a good job and it was done in a timely manner. He also said everyone was nice and courteous.

JR
Johnny R.
Grovetown, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Johnny said the business is really efficient and the staff are polite. He recommends them for work.

PH
Patricia H.
Augusta, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said they were good on everything and she is satisfied.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 246 in total