Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,768 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


CL
Cosmo L.
North Syracuse, NY
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
You know and do what needs to be done for car and driver!
I was not very clear to you when I brought my car to see if you could do what I thought was a problem but you quickly solved it!

KB
Kellie B.
Syracuse, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Quick service, thank you .
Check in was quick and easy. As was the service.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you!


PF
Patricia F.
Liverpool, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Patty
Excellent service department. Went in for an oil change and ended up buying a car.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Groveland, FL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Fast Service
I was in town from out of state so I had to wait at the dealership for service. I scheduled the appointment online, check in was easy, and everything was done in less than 45 minutes. It was the fastest car service I think I’ve ever had.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Clay, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Always pleasant to deal with. Work/service great!
People pay attention to detail when taking service requests. Explain everything.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you!


CL
Cosmo L.
North Syracuse, NY
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
No, I’m sorry, I’m not the kind to say good or bad
Sorry but when it comes to auto mechanic’s I have little to say. I heard something and don’t know what it is?
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

We will be in touch


WC
William C.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Great Personnel
New York state inspection done fast, just knowing if my Tucson did need something I can trust Burdick . They are not just trying to make fast money or trying to cheat there customers. The entire dealership is always looking out for the customers best interest. From sales to service and all the people behind the scene that you don't get to deal with, as always Tim B. in sales and Bill the service manager are top notched and are always looking out for there customers
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you!


JB
Judith B.
Syracuse, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Great people to deal with
Just really like the Hyundai’s & the dealership
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you!


WC
William C.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
As always the best dealership in New York
Oil change and service all done without a problem with the professional and caring customer service and sales that Burdick Hyundai is very well known for. Even though Bill and Ray (and his dog) were not around, the young man that checked me in and did the work and checked me out was very friendly and down to earth. I also got to see and talked to our salesman Tim B. who always has time for us. Going to Burdick Hyundai for sales and service is always a very pleasant experience.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/24/2021

Thank you!


RA
Robert A.
Minoa, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable professionals that really express their appreciation for your business!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/24/2021

Thank you!


RM
Richard M.
Cicero, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Service Department Superb
I can’t ask for a better Service Department than Burdick Hyundai’s. They are exceptional and I would recommend them over any dealership. They go the extra mile in insuring that your vehicle
Is thoroughly serviced and customer satisfaction is at the highest level.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you!


RM
Rebecca M.
Cicero, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Disgusted
Parts not available for an undetermined amount of time but had to pay for the parts up front without a time frame for when parts may or may not be available apparently from overseas. Initially I was advised that parts were available and would be done within a few hours. Technician called back stated we must pay for parts prior to order
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

We will be in touch


MH
Mary H.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
quality service
friendly and complete
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/05/2021

Thank you!


LS
Louis S.
East Syracuse, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Nice
Thumbs up dude
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you!


WE
William E.
Baldwinsville, NY
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Dealership!
I been doing business with Burdick Hyundai for many years and will continue to do so in the years to come! It’s always been a very clean and friendly place to do business. Thanks Burdick Hyundai for always being there!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 05/21/2021

Thank you!