Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,627 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Syracuse, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
48K Check
Dealer changed oil, rotated tires, checked all fluids, and performed a alignment. Very pleased .
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you!


WC
William C.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Servive
Fast, friendly, and service professionally done at very reasonable price, and the best free coffee in town
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you!


MR
Michelle R.
Liverpool, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Customer service
Great customer service! When I get my vehicle serviced I do not wait long and when I am waiting the cashier clerk always makes a hot fresh pot of coffee for me. Steve, Bill, Ray, & Dan thank you for all you do! 😊 You guys rock!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you!


GZ
Grace Z.
Syracuse, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional, Quality Service
A pleasure to deal with, from booking the service (Ray is superb) to waiting in a clean and comfortable waiting room (with complimentary bottled water), to excellent technical work.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you!


VR
Vincent R.
Liverpool, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service. Very friendly. They do great work.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Central Square, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Every one at the dealership was professional and friendly. They went out of their way to help me.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you!


KK
Kathleen K.
Central Square, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant.
Very professional.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you!


JM
Jerry M.
Liverpool, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Back up Camera
Bill was great
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you!


DR
Daniel R.
Auburn, NY
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Beginning conversations tell me otherwise
Service seems to be either overwhelmed or having a “bad day” but my expectations have always been met. Actually surprised how shorter of a time I don’t have to wait. Get the smiles going I’m sure you guys will explode with business outta my opinion! Remember you have a job many Americans do not!
I’ve been impressed since I bought my car from George Mayorga he’s the best!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you!


AD
Allison D.
Liverpool, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Car was ready when needed.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you!


ND
Nicholas D.
Camillus, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Easy access
Easy access
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
again , exceeded expectation
Went in for an oil change and during the same visit of 1 hour, a noisy blower fan motor was replaced no charge. How can one complain against that ?

Bill & Ray are easy to work with , why go anywhere else imho
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you!


RB
Ronald B.
Fulton, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Done quickly
After Ray said he was very busy, i was pleased to have it done in less than a few hours, and the warranties Hyundai carries are good. That's why i trust theses guys.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you!


KD
Kelly D.
Fulton, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Service department
As always, service department has been friendly and have done a great job in performing the necessary maintenance required.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
North Syracuse, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service - always take my Elantra there. Courteous team members and very comfortable waiting room.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you!