Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,743 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PF
Patricia F.
Liverpool, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Patty
people and service quality
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you!


TP
Terry P.
Cicero, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Made my appointment on line very simple I showed up at 9:55 am the service manager said we get ya done as soon as possible, waited for my vehicle the waiting area is very clean and Covid conscious. I was walking out to my car before 11:00 am, every step of the way was very professional
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you!!


RA
Ronald A.
Cicero, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Car work
Did a good job on recall also replaced the batteries in both fobs
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you!


WR
Ward R.
Clay, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service as always !
Highly recommend A+++
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Baldwinsville, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
They care!
At first I was not totally happy with their service, but it is comforting that they care about customer service after all.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Dissapointed
I have used their services for the past few years. I was very dissapointed this time.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

We will be in touch


JB
Judith B.
Syracuse, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
There is no pressure on dealing with them
Nice people to work with.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you!


MS
Mark S.
Clay, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you


Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Recall work on my vehicle
Scheduled a visit for a recall. When we picked it up, we found that there were two recalls and both fixes were made
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Service work
Work was completed as specified and sooner than estimated. Due to Covid 19, customer shuttles were eliminated, but they were able to have an employee drop me off at home while he was leaving work.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you!


RM
Richard M.
Cicero, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service At it’s Best!
Burdick Hyundai Service continues to exceed expectations.
Always get the best service every time I go for scheduled service
on my 2020 Sante Fe and our 2019 Elantra.
Thank you.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you!


WC
William C.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
As always nothing but the best.
Service and oil change, all done with in 25 minutes and back on the road. It was snowing and icy out that Saturday morning, drove into the garage and waited in the waiting room. The waiting room and the entire dealership was as always spotless, as always all the great people at Burdick's could not have been more friendly. The next thing we knew Ray in service came to get us to let us know we were ready to go. We felt Ray went beyond the call of duty when he put our Tucson back in the garage so we did not have to go out side in the weather to get it. (You talk about getting spoiled) And as always Tim B. our salesman took the time from selling a new car, to check in with us and our dog.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Marcellus, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Service dept
My car was brought in for a recall. It was completed under an hour.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Service department
My car was brought in for a recall. The work was completed in under an hour.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

I will be in touch


Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
North Syracuse, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Quick, easy, highly recommend!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you!


WE
William E.
Baldwinsville, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
A very Safe and Enjoyable dealership!
I felt completely safe and was treated with the utmost respect! Throughout the servicing and dealing with a very comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere!! Many Thanks to Everyone at Burdick Hyundai in Cicero!!!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you!