Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,686 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PS
Patricia S.
Whitesboro, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant people
When I brought my SUV in to be serviced, everyone was so nice. That's why I drive from Whitesboro to Cicero.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you!


RM
Rosanne M.
Utica, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
It’s never a good experience
Buying experience was very good, but I don’t feel good when dealing with service people. I’ve been coming there for 4 years and every time I come I don’t have a good experience with them. This last time was it for me.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Sorry to hear that. Email me at burdickhyundai@burdickcars.com if you would like to discuss. I would like to see if we can make this better. Thanks.


RN
Richard N.
Fulton, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
great place
good service deparment
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you!


RM
Richard M.
Cicero, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Richard M
Just got an state inspection and the service provided was exceptional. Always consistent with the best service I receive every time I go for the past several years. Thank you Bill, Ray and Steve. You are the best!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Service and NY Inspection
Excelent
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!


MC
Mary C.
Manlius, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Always a good experience
Service is provided in an efficient and timely manner.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
fast
on time, nice experience
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Oswego, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Service Dept makes me keep coming back to sales, not the other way around.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you!


RD
Robert D.
Liverpool, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Had my 2020 Sonata Limited serviced .there was 2 recalls, and they took care of them.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you!


LD
Lois D.
Cicero, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Old Elantra
Well you did great work but who knows what will happen when I start driving it again.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you!


BC
Barbara C.
Liverpool, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I find service at Burdick Hyundai always dependable and efficient. If they give you a time estimate they usually come in under the wire and, as I have to wait for rather than leave my vehicle, this is very important to me.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Pulaski, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
courteous people
the lady that finishes the service transaction and gives you your paperwork is very pleasant, always.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you!


RB
Ronald B.
Fulton, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Great warranty
Service was quick; problem resolved. Hyundai has a great warranty. Coming to Burdick is pretty smooth
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Horrible customer service
Don’t expect to be treated like a valued customer when you need service done. Scheduling appointments by phone always seems to be an inconvenience every time I call. And when you get there, plan on being treated with complete disrespect.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

I will be in touch


JF
Judith F.
Fulton, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Consident work and friendliness
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you!