Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,713 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PL
Phyllis L.
Brewerton, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Always good service....
I was only in for an inspection and all went well .. would always recommend Hyundai to anyone.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
As usual, the best in the region!
Good service, good people, good results
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you!


JK
Judy K.
North Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Bill and Ray in your service department are always professional and very helpful. Great customer service.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you!


WC
William C.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Went above the expectations of service !
Had my Tucson in the body shop at Drivers Village Collision Center, asked if I could get a oil changed and service. Dave Files said no problem he would take it over to Hyundai and have the work done. The day I picked the car up from DV Collision Center I went to Burdick Hyundai and paid for the oil change and service. I thanked the nice lady in the billing office for letting me charge the bill till I picked up my Tucson, she is always helpful and friendly. Then I saw Tim B. our salesman and ask if he would have a few minutes to look at the work the body shop did. He looked the entire drivers side over and made sure the doors all worked ok and the color was ok. Tim took the time to make sure the work was done right to what he would expect. You just don't get this type of service at any other dealership. Thank-You.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you!


JE
John E.
Liverpool, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Voting for Hyundai!
They promise and they deliver. Sales, Service, care and consideration. No negative campaigning, just a solid track record and great outlook for the future.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you!


RL
Ronald L.
North Syracuse, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
2014 Sante Fe Sport Strut Problem
Had a strange problem when exiting driveway and turning wheel. Dealer was able to locate bad struts leaking and strut bearing and replaced same.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you. 


JO
James O.
Liverpool, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
great service
good service and pleasant staff
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you!


RB
Ronald B.
Fulton, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Good service again
Ray and Bill were very accommodating during my emergency. Thanks guys!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you!


MG
Margaret G.
Clay, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Everything
Always quick and courteous service
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you!


JS
Jane S.
Syracuse, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick & efficient
Very satisfied
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you!


TB
Tommie B.
North Syracuse, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Service satisfaction
I have been going to this service center for 11 years. The maintenance, and repairs have always been completed with my utmost confidence that this service center will be honest and upfront about what the car requires to run smoothly. I really appreciate and thank the people who work here, and highly recommend them !!
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you!


RS
Raymond S.
Fulton, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Sales people are great. The service department personnel need training on being nice and pleasant with customers.
For sales yes.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for your business! 


RM
Richard M.
Cicero, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Richard M
Bill Reichert, Service Manager did a fantastic job getting my 2018 Sante Fe Sport vehicle into service despite a full Monday service schedule. He called me at 11 am telling me I needed a alternator/air conditioning belt. By noon I was able to pickup my vehicle. It was a great experience
thanks to Bill who was able to take care of a loyal and appreciative customer.
The Burdick Hyundai dealership is the best that I have experienced in over 50 years of driving
experience. Thank you again
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you!


CF
Connie F.
Cicero, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Love place
Love my car, love Burdick Hyundai.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you! Its a beautiful car!


WC
William C.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Service, Price, Professional Work and Sales
Called Bill in the service department JUST to inquire about getting a hitch installed on my 2018 Tucson. Bill took a lot of time and explained all about the wiring needed and the hitch, then he came up with a price and before I hung up Bill ordered the hitch and the wiring and set up my appointment to get it installed. It took the service technician 3 and1/2 hours to install it, it looks like it came from the factory. You don't see any wires hanging down all over and you can not even see the hitch except for the receiver that has a Hyundai cover on it. Very happy with the work. The price was great, also knowing it was installed right by Burdick with Hyundai parts is a piece of mind. That afternoon our salesman Tim B. was selling new cars left and right off the lot and he still took a lot of time to talk and asked how things were going with us.
DANIEL J B. from Burdick Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you!