Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


KM
KEVIN and CHRISTINE M.
Fayetteville, NY
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Outstanding and Reliable Service
My wife and I, and our grown children, have been taking our cars for preventative maintenance and repairs to Burghardts Auto Service for years. The outstanding service they provide has allowed us to extend the life of our cars longer than expected. Prior to going on a long trip, we always have Burghardts inspect our car to reduce the risk of encountering a problem during our drive. We always feel safe and confident knowing the car is ready for the trip. When reporting a problem diagnosis, the mechanics provide detailed information to make an informed repair decision. The entire staff are courteous and efficient, and we look forward to having them maintain our cars in the years to come.

JL
Jake L.
East Syracuse, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Jake said he would recommend this business for service.

MM
Mike M.
East Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Mike said he has been visiting Chris for quite awhile. They took care of him.

NF
Nan F.
New York
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Nan said this business did what they said they would and they got it done on time. They also gave her an idea of what the price would be before they did anything.

LD
LISA and ROBERT D.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Excellent service
I had my brakes fixed and my tires repaced.
Everyone at Burghardt is friendly and professional. I am pleased with the results.

MM
MICHAEL and JANELLE M.
La Fayette, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Inspection only
Fine experience. Waited as car was inspected. Fast. Inspection finished. Car in front of shop and ready to go. Go, Burghardt's!

KF
KEVIN and KAREN F.
Manlius, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017
Great People and service
Honest and reputable business.

GR
GINNY R.
Minoa, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
the people
good service as usual!! /thanks

RG
Ronald G.
East Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Ronald said he has used this business a lot of times and they always treat him fairly, reasonably, and he enjoys their service.

CS
Carol S.
Fayetteville, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Carol said this business is always kind and personable. They work hard to get things fixed for her.

JB
Jesse B.
Morrisville, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Jesse said the business takes care of him and he would recommend them to others.

AP
Al P.
Manlius, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Al said he has been with them for a longtime. They do a good job.

AR
Archana R.
East Syracuse, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Archana said this business was able to get her vehicle in within a few days and they were fast. She didn't have to wait long.

MM
MICHAEL and JANELLE M.
La Fayette, NY
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017
Inspection
Business taken care of efficiently. Necesssry recommendations made and dealt with. Friendly, helpful atmosphere.

GF
George F.
Chittenango, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
George said Mark was a good friend. He has done all of the repair work on his vehicles for the last several years. This business is trustworthy. He suggested they keep up the good work.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 472 in total