Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


BW
Barbara W.
East Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Barbara said she always gets good service at this business.

VD
VERONIQUE D.
Fayetteville, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Above and Beyond
Burghardts' brothers and staff will go above and beyond in order to offer the best service experience. First they accepted to check our Subaru right after my phone call, reporting a subtle noise on a wheel. We had a 4 hr planned road trip so safety was their priority. Ended up having to leave the car for rest of the day, tried to rent a car with Enterprise with no luck...(they drove us to Enterprise and back to their shop!). Seeing that I was desperate for a car, they managed to find and lend me one of their car. They totally saved my day. Job well done, car is running very well. Burghardts will always offer a thorough inspection and will give the exact profile if what was seen and would need to be done now or in the future. We are very satisfied client, every time we call and/or have service done on our cars. Best Auto Service in the area, and I would and do recommend Burghardts Auto Service every time I can. Thank you very much again for your courtesy and wonderful service.

PA
Phil A.
Kirkville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Phil said he was satisfied with the service, and he trusts his vehicle with the good mechanics.

EI
Edward I.
East Syracuse, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Edward said he was very pleased with the good work the employees provide.

LD
LISA and ROBERT D.
Manlius, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Fix plastic under the hood.
Excellent customer service. Quick and quality work.

TC
THOMAS C.
East Syracuse, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Oil Change
Good honest people

DY
DOROTHY Y.
Fayetteville, NY
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Honesty and knowledgable impresses me.,
Great

DM
DAVE M.
Manlius, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Very reliable
Were very efficient and Car was done when said it would be. Very reasonable pricing .

LV
LOIS V.
East Syracuse, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017
Extremely honest personnel, vehicle ready when promised, friendly staff, knowledgeable.
Everything great about their location, service, etc.

SQ
STEVE Q.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017
very friendly
treated like family, willing to take time to explain what need to be done

JR
Jennifer R.
Manlius, NY
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said this business had an honest mechanic and the prices were good.

TS
THOMAS S.
East Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
Honesty and friendliness
Excellent service and communication

RC
Rob C.
East Syracuse, NY
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Rob said this business did a good job and the service was good. He said they were supposed to call him before they did the work, to let him know what the cost would be and they did not call him until after the work was done. He said he asked them to call him when they were doing $200-$300 worth of work and by the time they called him, they had completed $500 worth of work. He said the work had to be done either way and they did a good job.

GL
Gary L.
Fayetteville, NY
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business is always consistently outstanding and responsive. He would recommend them without equivocation.

ME
Mary E.
East Syracuse, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Mary said this business always takes care of everything for her. They are honest and they do a good job.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 472 in total