Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


JP
JOE P.
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014
GREAT SERVICE
I was going by Burkhardt's and stopped by to see if they would install my new headlights in my car. The Manager stated that she was booked until 12/2 however she checked with the Shop Manager and he stated to come in on Tuesday at 1:00 PM however if I wanted to wait 15 minutes he would do it today and it would take 15 minutes.
The lights were put in on schedule and I was on my way in 45 minutes as discussed. The entire staff were polite and explained what was going on every step of the way.
Atta boy for doing things as promised. The last of we do as promised mechanics!

TR
TAMMY R.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota ECHO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2014
Great service, but high price
We love Burghardts Auto, but your charge to change snow tires on rims is 2x what others charge. For that, we'll have to go elsewhere, sadly.

EL
ELIZABETH and ED L.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
Ed Loftus
Appreciate the good service and convenient access from home.

LH
LORIN H.
Chittenango, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014
Great Customer Service
From the moment of arrival - - the folks at
Burghardt's treat the customer well! Lauren
is "on-top-of everything" in the front office, and her Dad runs an efficient shop!
Since 1994 - - I've been returning for continued fine service!

JG
Joe G.
East Syracuse, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Joe said this business provides good service.

DS
DEANNA S.
Minoa, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014
Burghardts Auto Service
I have been taking my Cars to Bdurghardts for over 25 yrs. always satisfied with the service. Very friendly honest people. ty so much

RF
RICH F.
East Syracuse, NY
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014
Integrity and skill level
Friendly and convenient

LK
Len K.
East Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2014 Category: Service
Len said the business got his vehicle done when promised and in an efficient manner.

CV
Cheryl V.
Minoa, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Cheryl said the service was pretty good.

LB
Larry B.
Camden, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Larry said they did an excellent job.

EB
Elaine B.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2014 Category: Service
Elaine said this business was quick, personable, and did not overcharge her. They took care of dangerous things and checked for her safety.

AB
AMY and BILL B.
East Syracuse, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2014
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Great service. Honest (hard to find these days), dependable, friendly, helpful, reasonable. I know when I have work done, I can trust it will be done right, as requested, and within an acceptable timeframe.

LD
Lynne D.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
Lynne said they always get her in for service, they are very accommodating, and they provide fast service.

GS
George S.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
George said this business was done immediately and they do good work.

TK
TIM and PATTY K.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2014
Great car service!
A great place to have your car serviced. We've been going there for years. I would def recommend. Honest, clean, and friendly.
ART B. from Burghardts Auto Service responded on 10/21/2014

Thanks for the great review. Look forward to seeing you in the future.


Displaying Review 451 - 465 of 472 in total