Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


RG
Rick G.
Cazenovia, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Rick said they always treat him right and they do good work. He appreciates their professionalism and their mechanical abilities.

MM
MICHAEL and JANELLE M.
La Fayette, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017
Burghardt's Auto Service
Honesty, friendliness, competence

JD
JEFF and LINDA D.
Fayetteville, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017
Everyone is friendly, competent and eager to please!!
Always happy to have a place to go where I know our needs will be met!!

RM
Richard M.
East Syracuse, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017 Category: Service
Richard said he has gone there many times and they are always perfect.

LT
Leslie T.
Syracuse, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Leslie said the prices were high for a diagnostics test.

DC
DEBRA C.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017
Always great!
They are so wonderful and easy to work with at Burghardts! Got me right in to fix my headlight, advised me about my battery, and everyone is pleasant, the place is always clean and bright, and it's a breeze from beginning to end. I always tells my friends!

FZ
FLORENCE Z.
Bridgeport, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
The service is great and its done right the first time. They are very reasonable
I can always count on Burghardt's Auto Service to a good job and do it right

GR
GINNY R.
Minoa, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017
excellent!
Your service is always great, and I appreciate the extras, like dropping me off and picking me up to and from the gym and home, and fixing my car starter. Thanks to all.

PJ
Patrick J.
Fabius, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Patrick said the service was fine. They were very good about staying on schedule and they did their best to stay within his budget.

AB
Alice B.
East Syracuse, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Alice said she has been going to the business for a long time. She knows the people there and the business. They are honest.

ER
Edward R.
Erieville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Edward said this business is prompt, reliable, and he trusts them with the service on his vehicle.

SK
SANDY K.
East Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017
A Mechanic in the Family
Having Burghardts in the neighborhood is like having a mechanic in the family. The service is fast, professional and friendly. I never feel that I'm being overcharged. Chris, my family is so glad that you are here for us. Thank you so much.

CS
Carol S.
Fayetteville, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Carol said they are always courteous. They always do what she requests.

MH
Mary H.
Kirkville, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Mary said they always do a good job. She was pleased.

JA
Jennie A.
East Syracuse, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Jennie said she has been a customer of this business for years, and they are very dependable.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 472 in total