Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(693 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


WP
Walt P.
Windsor, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Walt said Chuck and Mike are always good and Doug is special, too. His neighbor 20 years ago recommended this place to him and he has been using them ever since. They are the best.

DT
Dave T.
Windsor, CT
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they've mostly done work on his wife's vehicle and they always do a good job.

HD
Heather D.
Bloomfield, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Friendly and Great Value
Great first visit. They inspected everything and gave me honest feedback, as well as helping me find the most cost-effective options for future work on my car. I look forward to returning.

DS
Dave S.
Coventry, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020
Great service and Charlie is very friendly and accommodating
I have had a few instances where I needed to bring my vehicle in on short notice due to the nature of the problem. Charlie has been great at squeezing me in and taking care of me.

JF
John F.
East Granby, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
The problem returned
The problem is the TPMS warning light. You reset the system and the light went out. It came back on a few miles later. Will call to see if you recommend a trip to the dealer. Hope not.

DN
Debra N.
Enfield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Reliable, honest and friendly!!!
I’ve been going to Burhoes for the past 15 years. I’ll never take my car anywhere else. They are honest, reliable and friendly owners. Their prices are better than anyone around and their work is clean and done quickly.

Verified Customer
Windsor, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Friendly and professional
My experience at Burhoe’s was quick and simple. The staff was friendly, the service was good, and the waiting area was clean.

JB
Jay B.
Windsor, CT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Truck repair
Excellent customer service friendly prompt and very knowledgeable definitely cater to the customer

TB
Thomas B.
Longmeadow, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
They are the best!
No question. Charlie and his crew are the finest mechanics you will ever find.

NB
Nancy B.
Windsor, CT
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Politeness, they try to please you
I do not refer anyone to any place I deal with under the impression that what is going to please me is not necessarily going to please my friends and vice versa.

MF
Marc F.
Connecticut
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Marc said the business gave him a fair price, great service, and the response time was good.

Verified Customer
Longmeadow, MA
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great once again
Burhoe's and Charlie are the only place to take your vehicles.

CH
Charles H.
East Granby, CT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Charlie & Doug their attention to detail and their customers
Your consistent effort to provide the best services at reasonable prices in a timely manner is appreciated.

CL
Cheryl L.
Windsor, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said the business is family oriented and very personable.

JL
John L.
Westfield, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
John said the business does a terrific job. He said he loves the people.