Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(660 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Windsor, CT
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
none
I was not the one who took the car in

EC
Elin C.
Bloomfield, CT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Prompt service
I called late Thursday afternoon as my car battery had just started to hesitate before starting. Charlie said to stop over at 9 the next morning and he would check it and replace if necessary. At 9:35 I was on the road with a new battery.... he checked and said the old battery was 5 years old so it was definitely due for a replacement. Love these guys!

RB
Robert (BJ) B.
East Granby, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Highly recommended
Service Turnaround, cleanliness, and communication is the best you’ll find

GC
George C.
Windsor Locks, CT
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Great no drama service at a reasonable price.
Great no drama service at a reasonable price. Friendly, polite, courteous service.

AL
Angel L.
Windsor, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Angel said the employees provided excellent customer service.

AC
Art C.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
honest service
Firstly, the facility is neat and clean, which is a reflection of the owners and workers. Secondly, the assessment was performed and provided with integrity and no 'sales push'.

CB
Casey B.
Bloomfield, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Great First Experience
Service was quick and hassle free. Nothing shady going on at Burhoe’s. Honest and reliable.

JK
John K.
Windsor, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said John was satisfied and it is nice to find a reliable business.

CH
Cindy H.
Bloomfield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Oil Change, tire xheck
As always the Burhoe's family delivers excellent, friendly service. Quick and efficient.

KM
Kathryn M.
Bloomfield, CT
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Honest and friendly
It’s intimidating trying out a new automotive repair spot but the reviews for Burhoe’s were stellar so I tried it out. They did not disappoint. I felt like my business was appreciated and the service/quotes were honest. Charlie talked me through what would be involved in the process without making me feel dumb or like I was being hosed. I will definitely be returning for any work I may need in the future. Thanks for the great service Burhoe’s!

Verified Customer
New Hartford, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Great team..
The guys at Burhoe's are great. They helped me with my Jeep setup and any questions I had. And probably in the future will have.. highly recommend them for all your vehicle / off roading needs...

TW
Tom W.
Windsor, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the place was fantastic, fast, efficient, and professional. The service bay was clean and it was a nice place to bring his vehicle.

DD
David D.
Clinton, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Professionals!
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Had a lift put on my JK and they could not have done a better job. I would highly recommend these guys.

ZA
Zaki A.
Bloomfield, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Great service
The staff are super helpful and nice. The service was great and the prices are good.

JH
Joe H.
Bloomfield, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service was good and helpful.