Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

859 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6086957/5Overall Rating 4.6086957/5Overall Rating 4.6086957/5Overall Rating 4.6086957/5rating 4.6086957
Original
Overall Rating 2.52174/5Overall Rating 2.52174/5rating 2.52174rating 2.52174rating 2.52174
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Williston, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Timely work and nice people

MW
Margaret W.
South Burlington, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
TOO EXPENSIVE
Very expensive service. I was SHOCKED at my bill!!

PL
Peter L.
Milton, VT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Engine failure
Eric and the service crew endured a painful diagnostic process for my 2011 Elantra, presented my options such as they were and replaced the motor at the fairest cost and quickest turn around time imaginable - they all need a raise.

LR
Linda R.
Winooski, VT
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
what is a review title, don't understand what you want here
pricing is always known, no surprises, always on time

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Williston, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
quick and efficient service
Nice, pleasant service desk personnel

DJ
Dave J.
Colchester, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
inspection was good
Thanks for the car wash

JH
Jennifer H.
Burlington, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Accommodating and efficient service department.
Accommodating and efficient service department.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jericho, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, done quickly.

KE
Kaitlyn E.
Colchester, VT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
great service!
Service was great as always!

AC
Anne C.
Williston, VT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service! Thank you!
Thank you for taking good care of my car in a prompt way! Appreciate the great service!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Colchester, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt service. I'm always able to get a "real" person on the phone and I'm always able to get a service apt within a reasonable time
I like the service desk staff. I like the free car wash. I Really appreciate the rides and the versatile availability of them. Your prices - at least for my winter tires - are very competitive. I trust Hyundai because I believe they know my Elantra best.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
South Burlington, VT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Will Return, but Tough Visit
Inaccurate quote led to an almost $200 pay increase. Folks were pleasant despite displeasure. Credited my account for difference after hearing my concerns.
ERIC L S., Service Manager from Burlington Hyundai

Good afternoon Peter,

 I’m out of the office today but please give me a call tomorrow so we can talk about the estimate and the car wash.  I definitely want to resolve both of these issues to your satisfaction. 

Thank you for your feedback and hope to talk soon. 

Eric Sansone
Service Manager
Burlington Hyundai
(802) 448-3843
erics@burlingtoncars.com

JS
Jeanette S.
South Burlington, VT
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
forced
this drives me crazy when comments are forced

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
South Burlington, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
?
Friendly service dept.
Your waiting area could include more complimentary items: cookies and/or crackers. A soft drink machine (Coke products). Just so you know the Buick folks provide the above-very classy. Your customers should not have to use vending machines! Thank you for considering this.

GO
Gail O.
Stowe, VT
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Great people, always very helpful
Great people, always very helpful.

RH
Richard H.
South Hero, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful experience
They had me taken care of in less time than I thought it would take.
Very friendly and helpful.

CK
Carol K.
Rutland, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/19/2018 Category: Service
We miss the cookie and vacuuming.
Wondering if it coincidence or not, but there is a loud him when we turn the fan all the way up. Not there before service.
ERIC L S., Service Manager from Burlington Hyundai

Good morning Carol,

Please give me a call when you can so we can set up a time to get the noise looked at.  We are in the process of phasing out the car wash due to the fact that there are just too many cars that need to be washed in a day and having the one wash bay makes it almost impossible to wash them all.  We are handing out the cookie and a car wash voucher at the time of pick up.  I'm sorry you didn't get one but I'll give you a few when you come in for the noise concern.  Hope to talk with you soon.


Eric Sansone
Service Manager
Burlington Hyundai
(802) 448-3843
erics@burlingtoncars.com

SJ
Sheila J.
Colchester, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Thank you for taking care of my car. I use it for work — you guys are awesome!

KS
Kent S.
South Burlington, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Found Noise
Excellent experience - a mechanic drove in my car with me right away and when he heard the noise they took me right away? Half hour later they told me they found the cause of the noise and charged me a very reasonable amount. Couldn’t have been more pleased.

KE
Karen E.
Stowe, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Always pleasant
Good customer service, fast car service.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 859 in total