Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


PN
Paul N.
Newtown, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Great people great service
Burns is a great repair center, very convenient for Newtown. inspection, oil change, tires and general repairs always fair pricing and the staff is awesome. I take all my cars and trucks there new and old so much easier than going to the dealership.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Always Outstanding
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent at what they do and their prices are always very reasonable. Been a loyal customer for 7 years and have never disappointed.

MM
Mary M.
Morrisville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Outstanding Service
Dave, we're so fortunate to have known you and your dad for 35+years now. Always you provide great, dependable service and help us,keep our vehicles in good working condition. Thank you for your excellent business!

DS
Donald S.
North Wales, PA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Very good work and attitude good service
Very good work great attitude great service and great staff thanks

LY
Lucy Y.
Newtown, PA
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Replaced TPMS of tires
Great job

WD
William and Barbara D.
Newtown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
The great mechanics & customer service
We have always been 100% satisfied
with the service that we have received. We have been customers for 21years.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Excellent Service
Great staff, always delivered when promised.

ED
Elizabeth D.
Newtown, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Courteous staff, fast workers, more than fair prices.
I have Burns’ service both my cars and am happy to have them do so.

RE
Rickey E.
Richboro, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Excellent service
All employees treat the customers like friends. Doug and John are highly knowledgeable and are willing to take the time to explain what your vehicle needs.

WT
Warren T.
Medford, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Warren said the business was very courteous and also very helpful.

MA
Mark A.
Newtown, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Mark said everything was good and he has no complaints.

PG
Pavel G.
Langhorne, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Pavel said he liked everything, including the price.

BG
Brett G.
Newtown, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Burns Auto Repair has great people. Doug is awesome with customers!
I needed new tires for a ski trip and Doug took care of it on the same day. Awesome job! I always get great service and honest pricing.

JN
James N.
Langhorne, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Understanding of customers problem
Great service, listened to my vehicle problem, solved the issue in timely manner.

PW
Philip W.
Newtown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Philip said this business has been around for a long time and they are a good business. He has been using them for 30 years. They provide great service, have good people and know what they are doing.

Displaying Review 421 - 435 of 444 in total