Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


FM
Francis M.
Warminster, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Honest
Fair prices along with good mechanics. They always call before doing any work on your vehicle to make sure you approve.

Verified Customer
Morrisville, PA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Annual inspection
The burns team made it very easy for me to have my jeep's annual inspection. Their polite and courteous team members really take the time and detail to ensure their services are completed in a timely, efficient and at reasonable cost.

Have no doubt that will be my first choice for automotive needs in the future.

JN
John N.
Newtown, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great break job
Just brought my car into Burns for rear brakes and had great customer service and they did the a great job and the cost Was reasonable I defiantly recommend Burns

AM
Alan M.
Newtown, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service, fair prices
Have been using them for over 30 years. Quality work

JS
Jody S.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great!
Very accommodating and quick service!!

DO
David O.
Chalfont, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Quality work and friendly service!
Excellent quality and quick service and friendly service!

RC
Regina C.
Newtown, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
I feel they are trustworthy and honest
I hav been going to Burns for a year and fine the staff friendly and professional. They are honest and trustworthy. They do not do anything with car till they get you approval and then explained what an why you need repairs an replacement. Very happy with the service

KM
Kevin M.
Newtown, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Fair honest and knowledgeable
Great team at Burns Auto! Costs are fair and skill level is high-will not quite a fix unless truly vetted and dis used with customer. Customer service starts at top with owner Dave Burns.

SD
Stephanie D.
Newtown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
People a d the service
The service and work is impeccable. Friendly and knowledgeable!!

MC
Matthew C.
Levittown, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
A great team at Burns Auto
Burns Auto gets the job done right the first time and will treat you like family. I am happy to give them my business.

JH
Janis H.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
It's great that Dave will pick you up and drive you for car service.
I feel that I can trust Burns's Auto Repair.

DL
Douglas L.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Douglas said the business was quick, had great service, and had great pricing.

PS
Peter S.
Langhorne, PA
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great mechanics
This place is great , they don’t try to talk you in to work you don’t need , very honest

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Consistently outstanding!
Honest. Respectful. Knowledgeable. Proactive without 'upselling'. Consistently outstanding. Why go anywhere else?

Verified Customer
Southampton, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
They know what to do
They are courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. They will mention manufacturer's recommendations for proper preventive maintenance at fair prices.
Thumbs up.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 444 in total