Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Langhorne, PA
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Great service! Thanks!
Knowledgable and very helpful.

MB
Martin B.
Newtown, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Friendly family service
Friendly family business with a focus on quality service.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Great people and service!
I love the folks at Burns, I am always greeted with a smile and like they have known me forever! They always do the best to accommodate my schedule and do great work at competitive prices. Makes me proud to be a Newtown resident.

SC
SUSAN C.
Newtown, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Better than dealer service....
I took my car to the dealer for something and came out with a list of maintenance items “needed” that sounded a little sketchy. Brought it into Burns for State Inspection and asked them to do the maintenance only if actually needed. They checked and said no need for anything more. In my view, Burns is closer to home, fully skilled, and more reliable than the dealer service, so will just take it here.

PS
Patrick S.
Newtown, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great service!
Great service!

Verified Customer
Southampton, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great service
Excellent

JP
James P.
Newtown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Always reliable
We couldn’t be happier with their service

NZ
Nelson Z.
Langhorne, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great Service, friendly people.
A good and honest auto repair business can be hard to find. Burns has always been upfront and fair with pricing, going above and beyond to provide quality friendly and timely service.

PC
Patrick C.
Southampton, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
As always Burns auto provides excellent service in a timely manner. I have been going to Burns auto for 20 years and always feel like a valued customer.
As always Burns auto provides excellent service in a timely manner. I have been going to Burns auto for 20 years and always feel like a valued customer.

PF
Paul F.
Newtown, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Headlight and tire
These guys always take care of us and I would highly recommend them.

DG
Deborah G.
Southampton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Debbie G
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Appointments run on time . They do only as much work as they have to do. My family has been going there for about 20 years.

WD
William D.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Service.
Always prompt. And of course always do a good job!

AG
Andrew G.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Awesome
Awesome

SM
Stacey M.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Car repair
I absolutely love Burns Auto! Nicest people around and they do great work everytime!

HD
Henry D.
Newtown, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great timely effici
Great timely efficient service.
E

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 444 in total