Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


HL
Howard L.
Newtown, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great Old-Time Neighborhood Garage
I made an appointment for a state and emissions inspection and they asked me if I wanted to wait for it and I said yes! I arrived at 8:00AM and David & Doug had me out of there by 8:30AM with new inspection stickers. They even saved me $20, since my vehicle was exempt from emissions. Great old-time neighborhood garage and really nice people too! It’s no coincidence that they have been in business in Newtown, PA for over 40 years!

PK
Phyllis K.
Newtown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Inspection, out in a Jiffy.
Been going there for many years. Very Honest Accommodating and Excellent Service. Awesome Family!!

Verified Customer
Southampton, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Fast and Thorough
Fast and thorough service

RL
Rebecca L.
Newtown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Customer service is fantastic
All of the staff are wonderful here, always helpful whether it be putting air in my tires or being courteous and conversational while waiting for my tank to be filled. They don’t try and rip you off either like some of the other gas / auto stations have done in the past. Great inspections too!

WC
William C.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Service is key
The personalized service makes you feel well taken care of.

MB
Michael B.
Newtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
great service- great people
been working with them for over ten years. great service, honest owner

MC
Michael C.
Morrisville, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent all-around service
I have been using Burns auto repair for 15 years and have consistently received excellent service on my vehicles.

RB
Robert B.
Newtown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
A well run business!
This is a well run business. If you go to Burn’s Auto Service, you will be treated with respect and you will get great service. I highly recommend you try it for yourself.

JZ
James Z.
Newtown, PA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
The only place to go!!
Fast service, reasonable prices. Work is always done right!! A pleasure doing business!!

FF
Frank F.
Newtown, PA
Toyota RAV4 Prime
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
The best
The team at burns auto are always the best. Super quick, super courteous, and great work. Thanks!

LQ
Louis Q.
Southampton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Louis said that in the 26-30 years that he has been going to the business, the business has always accommodated him properly and everything is fine.

CC
Cindy C.
Newtown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Burns Service
I have been having my cars serviced at Burns as long as I can remember - over 20+ years.
Dave and his team do good work, and are reliable and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great service!
Always great service. Honest and reliable. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Southampton, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Very knowledgeable mechanics
Great service and always done correctly and on time

EP
Eric P.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Car inspection
Took my 2003 Toyota in for state inspection and oil change, told them i didn't need it until 5:30PM. The called about 2:30PM, car finished. Garage does nice work and always completed in a timely manner!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 444 in total