Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


KS
Kostas S.
Newtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Kostas said it was a little expensive but he does try to help out.

Verified Customer
Southampton, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/30/2020
Good communication
Service is very reliable and prompt.
Dave B. from Burns Auto Repair responded on 05/05/2020

Customer hit three stars by accident and stated they are gonna rescore.

J. David Burns

SA
Steven A.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021
New battery, brakes, tires and alignment- Honda CRV
Doug was terrific

VA
Vanessa A.
Southampton, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Vanessa said it is clean, the personnel is absolutely attentive, very pleasant and she will be back. It could have been quicker, but they didn't know she needed the vehicle in 6 hours.

RH
Richard H.
Washington Crossing, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021
The service is of all the people there are so friendly and always such great service would recommend to anyone ! We take all seven of our vehicles there inspection service tire rotation etc.
We take all seven of our vehicles there inspection service tire rotation etc. always has done a great job for all our vehicles !

KS
Kostas S.
Newtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna. She said has to take it back, but the fellows are all nice.

MA
Mark A.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business does good work.

TM
Todd M.
Waynesburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they weren't perfect, but they were near perfect.

RR
Robert R.
Newtown, PA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
I recommend Burn's Auto Repair
They are local, fairly priced and efficient. I would definitely recommend them as we have had our car serviced there for inspections, tires and brakes.

KS
Kostas S.
Newtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna . She said the service is convenient but his prices are a little high.

LW
Lois W.
Newtown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Trustworthy
Trustworthy

PF
Paul F.
Newtown, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Oil change
Great service!

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Burns Auto is the BEST!!
Amazing experience. Dave, Doug, John, and Dave Jr. are all extremely knowledgeable and helpful, hands down the best shop in Newtown. The gas attendants are also extremely polite and helpful.

JF
James F.
Newtown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Most Trustworthy Mechanic We've Used
Burns has been the best mechanic we've ever used. Our trust of this shop has been built over many years and I was personally never one to trust a mechanic because of so many bad prior experiences.

In a world full of duplicitous mechanics that tell you there's something wrong just so they can sell you an expensive repair, Burns is the exact opposite. On more than a few occasions, we have brought a car to Burns with a problem that they've fixed at no charge or they've recommend against a repair/replacement because there's still serviceable life in the part (e.g. battery, brakes, etc. when we've brought it in for a slow start or a weird sound).

DH
Doris H.
Newtown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Trustworthy Competent Auto Service
We can always count on Burns to provide competent, quality service and repairs. Very trustworthy and professional. We’ve had our cars serviced by Burns for over 10 years and wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 444 in total