Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(213 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JG
JOHN G.
Darien, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Fast and reasonable
Fast service , friendly and at a reasonable rate . Would definitely recommend. Thanks
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 04/02/2020

John,
We appreciate you and thank you for recognizing our fair pricing and your future recommendations.  The C & C Car Care team always appreciates our customer's feedback.

Best regards,
Casey


RM
ROMAN M.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Great place.
Great mechanics and owners.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/30/2020

Roman,
Thanks for your feedback.  On behalf of the C & C Car Care Team we are happy that you were satsified during your visit.  We look forward to living up to your positive view of us.

Best regards,
Casey


RH
ROBERT H.
Downers Grove, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Great service
C and c is just a great shop. Great people, great service, and amazing work and great prices as well.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/28/2020

Robert,
Thanks for your praise and trust in C & C Car Care.  We are happy that our team has been able to earn your praise and that you recognize our fair prices.  We hope you will continue to consider us for your car repair needs.

With deepest gratitude,
Casey


SB
Stephany B.
Darien, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Stephany said everything was great at the business along with her vehicle running great, too.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/30/2020

Stephany,
Thanks for giving C & C Car Care a try.  We to have you as a customer and thanks for your positive review.

Be well,
Casey


VK
Venus K.
Woodridge, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Venus said there were no issues at all. She walked into the facility, the technicians took good care of her and she was out of there in no time.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/28/2020

Venus,
Thanks for your kind words.  We hope you will consider us for your car's needs in the future.

Regards,
Casey


BL
Bonnie L.
Joliet, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Excellent and Accommodating.......
As i always do ...i come here for oil changes, check brakes, check maintenance schedule for my type of car, checks fluids, check wipers you name it. They are always accommodating and let me know how my car is doing. Its scary going to a dealer because they want to replace everything in your car. I look to C and C Car Care's expertise in getting to the root of any problems and its worth knowing these guys because they are skilled in what they do. Thanks again Casey and the entire C and C Car Care team! Great work as always ! <3
Recommended
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/14/2020

Bonnie,
Thanks for being a long term C & C Car Care customer.  We are grateful for great customers like you.  We thank you for your trust in us and look forward to remaining your trusted automotive service team.

Warmest regards,
Casey


BL
BONNIE L.
Joliet, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Excellent and Accommodating.......
As i always do ...i come here for oil changes, check brakes, check maintenance schedule for my type of car, checks fluids, check wipers you name it. They are always accommodating and let me know how my car is doing. Its scary going to a dealer because they want to replace everything in your car. I look to C and C Car Care's expertise in getting to the root of any problems and its worth knowing these guys because they are skilled in what they do. Thanks again Casey and the entire C and C Car Care team! Great work as always ! <3
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/14/2020

Bonnie,
Thanks for being a long term C & C Car Care customer.  We are grateful for great customers like you.  We thank you for your trust in us and look forward to remaining your trusted automotive service team.

Warmest regards,
Casey

CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/14/2020

Bonnie,
Thanks for being a long term C & C Car Care customer.  We are grateful for great customers like you.  We thank you for your trust in us and look forward to remaining your trusted automotive service team.

Warmest regards,
Casey

CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/14/2020

Bonnie,
Thanks for being a long term C & C Car Care customer.  We are grateful for great customers like you.  We thank you for your trust in us and look forward to remaining your trusted automotive service team.

Warmest regards,
Casey


DR
Debbie R.
Illinois
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said the staff was professional, understanding, and very good.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/10/2020

Debbie,
Thanks so much for being a 1st time C & C Car Care customer.  We really appreciate your kind words and would like you to consider us for any future automotive repair needs.

Best regards,
Casey


AA
ANTHONY A.
Woodridge, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Honest Excellent Service
I highly recommend C & C Car Care for all your automotive needs. Steve and Tom provide excellent service and you can trust them. My car was pulling to the left and steering wheel was vibrating. I thought it was a broken tie rod or control arm. They checked out the front end and discovered it was a broken belt in the tire. They did not charge me a diagnostic fee. I will return to C & C for repairs on both of my cars in the future.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/05/2020

Anthony,
Thanks for your recommendation.  Also, thank you for mentioning Steve and Tom.  The whole C & C Car Care team strives to treat our customers fairly and honestly.  We believe that is the only way to behave.  We are glad to remain your choice for future maintenance and repair needs.

Thank you,
Casey


Verified Customer
Downers Grove, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
car maintenance
car maintenance with integrity!
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for your trusting us with your car needs.  Integrity is one of our core values and the entire C & C Car Care team appreciates that you noticed that in us.  We hope you will think of us again when your car needs maintenance or repair in the future.

Warmest regards,
Casey


RM
RORI M.
Woodridge, IL
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Friendly employees. Very accommodating. Fair prices. My favorite shop for the past few years.
These guys are the best. Always a fair price and dependable with their estimated times and charges. Total neighborhood garage. I send all my friends there.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 02/25/2020

Rori,
Thanks for being a long time C & C Car Care customer.  Thanks also for referring your friends to us.  We really appreciate great people like you as they are the foundation of our business.  We are grateful for your trust and we look forward to continuing as your choice for car maintenance and repairs.

Warmest regards,
Casey


CM
Chris M.
Darien, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Chris said he is a return customer to the business. They do good work at fair prices and have a friendly staff.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 02/20/2020

Chris,
We appreciate repeat customers like you.  Thanks for recognizing our work and fair pricing.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Warmest regards,
Casey


RI
Rosendo I.
Willowbrook, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Rosendo said he would recommend this business for service.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 02/18/2020

Rosendo,

We are glad that you are a satisfied customer and that you would be willing to recommend us.  Referrals are very important for small business like us and it shows we are making our customers happy.

Thanks,
Casey


WL
WAYNE L.
Darien, IL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/11/2020
Close to home
Oil change. They should include a tire rotation after 2nd oil change. They should also provide a one page check list of what they checked during service...
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 02/11/2020

Wayne,
Thanks for the feedback.  We will consider your comments.  We  perform the inspections and make our customers aware of any needed service.  A copy of the inspection is available upon request.

Best regards,
Casey


RW
ROBERT W.
Woodridge, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Oil Change
C & C provided excellent service for an oil change and tire rotation.
CP
Casey P. from C & C Car Care responded on 02/08/2020

Robert,

Thanks for being a loyal C & C Car Care cusotmer and trusting us with your maintenance needs.  We hope you choose us for your future needs.

Best regards,
Casey


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 213 in total