Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BK
Bucky K.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017 Category: Service
Bucky said the business provides excellent service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/28/2017

Bucky, thank you for the kind words about your recent air conditioning work to your Chevrolet Lumina.


JC
JOANNE C.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017
Oil change
I am always able to get an appointment that works with my schedule.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Joanne, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service to your Hyundai Santa Fe. 


DW
David W.
Port Washington, WI
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
David said this business did a good job.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/28/2017

David, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your BMW.


PG
PHIL G.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017
Good honest service
Excellent car service
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Hi Phil, thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business.


TS
TERESA S.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017
Great service as usual.
Oil change. Great price and good service as I have come to expect.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Teresa, we appreciate your business.  Thank you for the kind words. 


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017
Best service around
The team at C&M Auto is top notch.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Hi Katherine, we appreciate you as a customer and value your loyalty as a customer.  Thank you.


DJ
DONNA J.
Jackson, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017
Great service
I love the customer service and quality of work. Honest & helpful !
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Hi Donna, we appreciate your loyalty to trust us for your car repairs.  Thank you


AW
Ariana W.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Ariana said this business was friendly, clean and not overpriced. She was able to get an appointment in a timely manner.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Ariana, thank for giving us the opportunity to perform oil change service for your Chevrolet Cruze.


PH
Pat H.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Pat said this business treats their customers right. He also said he has been doing business with them for many years and he really likes it.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Pat, thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business.


JW
John W.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
John said they were dependable and they did everything they could to take care of him.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

John, we appreciate your business.  Thank you


GF
GEORGE F.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017
C&M Auto the Best in business
Charlie is always upfront with you. He doesn't push unnecessary repairs on you. His prices are always reasonable. He always has the car done at the time requested. Went to one of those quicky oil places one time and it cost me more $$ because of the damage they did to my van. Should of just taken the van to C&M Auto Services the next day. Tried to save time since I had my car in for repairs and oil change. Charlie is the Best.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

George, we are always glad to help no matter the circumstances.  Thank you for the kind comments.


TB
Tom B.
Port Washington, WI
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Tom said he would recommend this business for service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/14/2017

Tom, glad we were able to help you out with the wiring harness repair for your cube van.


BP
Bryan P.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said this business did a good job on his vehicle. Charlie is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/25/2017

Hi Bryan, thanks for the kind words regarding the air conditioning work on your Honda Civic.


FJ
Frank J.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Frank said the business good service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/25/2017

Hi Frank, glad we were able to help out with your oil change on your Hyundai Santa Fe.


RB
Randy B.
Saukville, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Randy said they did everything they said they would do.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/25/2017

Randy, glad your service was good on your Dodge Grand Caravan.