Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HP
Helen P.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Helen said the business was fantastic and great. She's been treated so great by the business for the last ten years. She said to keep up the good work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/10/2019

Hello Helen, we are so happy to hear that you are happy with your service for the past 10 years.  We take great pride in our customer service.  Thankful for your loyalty. 


KK
KEVIN K.
Port Washington, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Honestly
Great service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/03/2019

Hello Kevin, thank you for your loyalty.  We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with service to your GMC Acadia.


Verified Customer
Port Washington, WI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Efficient & excellent
After we got estimates for brake work & new tires, we decided on C&M because of good value (as in, coupons), close-to-home & a loaner car option. Online appt was fast & easy. Wasn't sure we'd get an appt so soon, but there it was! & done that day. Thanks, Charlie, for making sure I got a tire rotation reminder sticker...
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/03/2019

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service and our loaner car and our pricing.  Thank you for the great comments!


KK
KEN K.
Grafton, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Responsive and helping
Oil change well done
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/03/2019

Glad to hear that the oil change went great for your Ford Focus.


WP
WILLIAM P.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Excellent service, great price
Needed work on passenger window, diagnosed problem and replaced motor/regulator. Working great, just in time for spring.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/27/2019

We appreciate all our customers and we are happy to hear that you had excellent service to your Hyundai Sonata. 


MH
Maranda H.
Port Washington, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Maranda said she had no problems with her service. The work was done fast.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/27/2019

Hi Maranda, thanks for the kind comments.  We take pride in our efficient service.


MC
Mark C.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business has a good mechanic. He has always done him well.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/20/2019

Mark, we are glad to hear you were pleased with the service to your Chevrolet Silverado 1500.


KS
Kyle S.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said the service he has received went well for his family.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/20/2019

Kyle, thank you for letting us know your comments about the service to your Chevrolet Equinox.  We are happy to hear everything went well!


PM
PAUL M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Fast service
Thanks for your quick service. Almost Every time I have a problem you are able to take care of it.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/20/2019

We are so glad to hear your service for the Chevrolet Equinox was efficient.  Thank you.


LH
LAUREN H.
Port Washington, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Quick, Excellent Service
Charlie at C&M is the best. Brought my car in because my tire was bulging and he was able to fix it the same day. Professional, knowledgeable, and quick service and they do great work. Would recommend 100%.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/20/2019

Hi Lauren, we appreciate your great comments regarding the service to your GMC Terrain. 


BW
BILL W.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Oil change
They got oil change completed within 30 minutes while I waited. Nice
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/20/2019

Hello Bill, thank you for the nice comments regarding the oil change to your Dodge Grand Caravan. 


BW
BRYAN W.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Great Value! Great advice!
Charlie always does his best to get me onto his schedule and takes the time to offer me options and great advice on non-essential repairs. Mch appreciated!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/27/2019

Hello Bryan, we value all our customers.  Thank you for your kind words regarding service to your Ford Fusion.


JL
Judy L.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Judy said the staff members were polite. She was satisfied with the service they provided. They took care of her and gave her a ride from the facility, and back to them. She appreciates them.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you for the kind comments regarding service to your Ford Taurus. 


CB
Chase B.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Chase said that the place was quick.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/20/2019

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the efficient service to your Toyota RAV4. 


TS
TOM S.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
reasonable and honest
reasonable price and honest
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you Tom for the nice comments regarding service to your Dodge Durango.