Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PM
PAUL M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
timely service
C&M is always able to help me when I have a problem with my car.

Verified Customer
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Very convenient to schedule appointments
They are very friendly and accommodating to work around my schedule

LV
LARRY V.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Happy with the service.
Very convenient and happy with the service provided.

VM
Vatricia M.
Milwaukee, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Vatricia said the staff are professionals.

BK
Bucky K.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Bucky said Charlie at the business provided excellent service at a decent price.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Good service
Efficient scheduling, clear explanations and pricing, fast service. Good advice too. I'm a regular customer.

BB
BRAD B.
Port Washington, WI
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Quality Counts!
got my problem resolved!!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Hi Brad, so happy to hear that you got your problem solved!  Thanks for letting us know that you were happy with our service.


BW
BILL W.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Good price and service
On time and friendly for oil change and tire rotation while I waited.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Bill, thank you for letting us know you found our staff friendly when you were in for service to your Dodge Grand Caravan.


JB
Jacob B.
Grafton, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said the staff were accurate with the diagnostic, they provided a speedy service and were reasonably priced.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Hi Jacob, thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts on your recent visit for service to your Toyota Highlander.  We are happy to hear you were pleased.


LD
Lisa D.
Cedarburg, WI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff was very friendly and welcomed her as she came in. The service was done in a timely manner.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you Lisa for letting us know that you were pleased with service to your Jeep Wrangler.  We are thankful that you took the time to let us know.


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Exceptional Service all around
Charlie and his team provided expert service and smiles.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Wanted to let you know how thankful we are for your continued trust that you put in our business.  We work very hard to provide you with excellent customer service.  Thanks for your kind comments and taking the time to let us know.  Hope you have a great rest of your day.


GS
Greg S.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they were courteous and they do good work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

We appreciate you taking the time Greg to let us know you were pleased with service to your Ford Explorer.


Verified Customer
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Oil change
Quick service, always able to get an appointment when I need to.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Thankful for our customers! 


LC
Lisa C.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff are always helpful whenever possible.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/08/2020

Hi Lisa, thank you for letting us know that you found our shop helpful when you were in with your Toyota Corolla.


TB
Terry B.
Port Washington, WI
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the staff had good customer service and was able to get him out in a timely manner.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/08/2020

Thanks Terry for the kind comments regarding our customer service when you were in with your Lincoln Mark LT.  We work very hard to give you great service.