Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SS
Samatha S.
Milwaukee, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/18/2016 Category: Service
Samatha said the two men she spoke with were very rude and they used terrible language. She said she will not recommend this business for service and will never go back to them.

JB
JORDAN B.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/25/2016
Customer Service is Lacking
Charlie needs to learn how to treat his customers with respect and kindness. Maybe he does to some people, but he sure doesn't to our family so we're moving on. No more C&M for us.

NJ
NIKKI J.
Saukville, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016
Thank you!
We had to deal with a maintenance warranty with our alternator repair. Steve was very helpful in this process with dealing with the warranty. Also very quick repair, part was ordered right away and we picked the van up that afternoon.

PM
PAUL M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
timely service
C&M is always able to help me when I have a problem with my car.

Verified Customer
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Very convenient to schedule appointments
They are very friendly and accommodating to work around my schedule

LV
LARRY V.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Happy with the service.
Very convenient and happy with the service provided.

VM
Vatricia M.
Milwaukee, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Vatricia said the staff are professionals.

EF
Eric F.
Grafton, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend the business for service.

BK
Bucky K.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Bucky said Charlie at the business provided excellent service at a decent price.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Good service
Efficient scheduling, clear explanations and pricing, fast service. Good advice too. I'm a regular customer.

BB
BRAD B.
Port Washington, WI
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Quality Counts!
got my problem resolved!!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Hi Brad, so happy to hear that you got your problem solved!  Thanks for letting us know that you were happy with our service.


BW
BILL W.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Good price and service
On time and friendly for oil change and tire rotation while I waited.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Bill, thank you for letting us know you found our staff friendly when you were in for service to your Dodge Grand Caravan.


JB
Jacob B.
Grafton, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said the staff were accurate with the diagnostic, they provided a speedy service and were reasonably priced.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Hi Jacob, thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts on your recent visit for service to your Toyota Highlander.  We are happy to hear you were pleased.


LD
Lisa D.
Cedarburg, WI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff was very friendly and welcomed her as she came in. The service was done in a timely manner.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you Lisa for letting us know that you were pleased with service to your Jeep Wrangler.  We are thankful that you took the time to let us know.


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Exceptional Service all around
Charlie and his team provided expert service and smiles.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/24/2020

Wanted to let you know how thankful we are for your continued trust that you put in our business.  We work very hard to provide you with excellent customer service.  Thanks for your kind comments and taking the time to let us know.  Hope you have a great rest of your day.