Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KT
KATHY T.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Cool - in several ways!
C & D took good care of my Prius this week, as we had begun to notice its air conditioning was not keeping us cool. (Not good on 90-degree days!) As always, C & D managed the job, as much as possible, so as to not inconvenience us. Plus they all looked very stylin' in their masks. Very cool!

PP
Penny P.
Melbourne, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Penny said they are the best and all her family and friends go there.

MM
Mike M.
Melbourne, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Trusted
For years now my family has trusted C and D with the maintenance of our vehicles. Their friendly and no-nonsense approach is very much appreciated. It is nice to totally trust someone with our vehicles.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks for the kind words and the great review.  We appreciate it.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

NP
NANCY P.
Melbourne, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
The Best
The care and consideration given to customers by C and D auto Center is always appreciated.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks for the great review and the nice words.  We appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

MM
Mark M.
Florida
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the technicians were really friendly, went above and beyond and were very courteous. He needed his vehicle right away they got it done in a hurry and that was awesome. He is going to return to get a full set of tires also.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks Mark for the great review.  We appreciate the good comments.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks for the great review and comments, we appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

BD
BOB D.
Rockledge, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great service!
Always timely and courteous service!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you Bob.  We appreciate your business and loyalty.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JT
JOE T.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
The people
You can trust that when they tell you need something done to your vehicle that you need it. Their prices are fair and the imported thing is they are honest. Great place to go
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks Joe for the great review and your kind words.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

AR
Andrew R.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said they made him feel like he was taken care of.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks Andrew for the great review.  We appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

GG
Greg G.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he was very happy with the service.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks Greg for the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

NK
NANCY AND JERROLD K.
Indialantic, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
knowledgeable, friendly, and trustworthy
Good experience all around: they worked me into the schedule and completed the work under the estimated cost and more quickly.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks so much for the great review.  We are glad we could help and save a little money!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

AD
Alex D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Alex said he is very pleased and glad he found this business. The service makes him feel like a person, not like a number. He added it was great service, speedy and fast.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks, Alex.  We appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JS
Jon S.
Florida
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jon said the work was really good however, it did take longer expected.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/03/2020

Thanks for the review and the comments.  We apologize for the delay and appreciate your business.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

YM
Yvonne M.
Melbourne, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Yvonne said she was very elated at e what they did for her and how professional they were.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks for the very kind words and the great review.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

MB
MARTHA B.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Amazing service as always!
Amazing service as always! C&D Auto is in honest friendly company I would recommend to my friends and family.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks so much for the great review and the referrals!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CB
CHRIS B.
Satellite Beach, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Good Service
Did a good job on A/C repair
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks Chris, we appreciate your business and the great review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 878 in total