Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GW
Gordon W.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Gordon said the business was always very helpful and he also said he has been going there for a long time.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you Gordon, We appreciate the gret review and we are glad to help!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

KT
KATHY T.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Quirky matter fixed!
Priuses seem to have occasional little issues with their headlights, so we appreciate C&D troubleshooting ours and offering the most sensible solution. New headlight! Night-time confidence restored!
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/25/2020

Thanks for the great review.  Let there be light!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

SM
Sue M.
Florida
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Sue said she trusts the business. She said they really know their stuff.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/25/2020

Thanks for the good word!  We appreciate it.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Friendly, family service
The people at C&D are kind, caring, and experienced. They take care of you just like they would a family member.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/22/2020

That's a very nice thing to say.  We appreciate it very much!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JM
James M.
Melbourne, FL
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff does good work.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you sir for the great review!  We appreciate it.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CS
CHRIS S.
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020
expensive...but very convienient....I've been a customer for decades
Just got truck back and only drove it home and garaged it....will report more once I take it for a longer ride,
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/10/2020

Thanks for the good review.  We appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

RK
ROBERT K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Excellent service
I can rely on C&D for a good honest job in a timely fashion .
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thanks Robert for the great review.  We appreciate the business.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

KK
Kristen K.
Florida
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Kristen said they are really good, and she thinks she may have already recommended them.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thanks for the great review.  We appreciate the business.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JG
Julie G.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said he uses this facility exclusively and they have been good.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 12/24/2019

We appreciate your business.  Thanks for the good review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

AS
ALFREDA, NED S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
1999 Ford F-150 Ned Salter. The no hassle operation.
Great environment in the customer area. Service personnel listen to customer description of problem and provide a possible confirmation. All work is performed with the customer approval. work is performed to or above the industrial standards. I recommend them to anyone wanting/needing a reliable fair priced service center.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 12/20/2019

Thanks for taking the time to give such a great review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

WA
Wayne A.
Melbourne, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said he has known them for over forty years. Steve is the new owner now and he does a fine job.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 12/20/2019

Thanks for all you do!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

EW
Ed W.
Melbourne, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the service is always good at this facility.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 12/20/2019

Thanks for the excellent review.  We appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

RB
RICK B.
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Highest Possible Review
I could not say enough about how great C&D is. I totally trust they are experts in car repair and as important, honest. I highly recommend them.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 11/30/2019

Thanks for the outstanding review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

NG
NORMAN G.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Always great service
Very reasonable prices and very trustworthy.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 11/30/2019

Thanks for the great review.  We appreciate it!


Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CN
Chris N.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Chris said she would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 878 in total