Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


TE
Thomas E.
Merritt Island, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they were polite and other than the fact that they couldn't fix the issue with his vehicle, he had no other issues with them.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 12/10/2020

I am sorry that we couldn't deal with your issue.  We felt it was better for you to check with the Dealer.  Thanks for letting us take a look.

Regards,

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

SM
Skip M.
Satellite Beach, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/05/2015 Category: Service
Skip said the estimate he received was overpriced.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 06/09/2015

Dear Skip,

Thank you for letting us look at your power steering leak.  I know there is a wide range in the proce of parts that are available.  We have confidence in the parts we priced for the steering gearbox and we fully warranty everything we do for two years.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

AA
Angel A.
Florida
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Angel said he had to go back to the facility five times. The facility told him his vehicle was ready but when he first picked up his vehicle, the check engine light was on and nothing worked. He will now have to take his vehicle to a different business. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 10/04/2014

Dear Angel,
Please contact us to discuss this please.  I believe we had addressed the oil leaks and the check engine light was the oxygen sensor we mentioned.  If this isn't the case or if you've had to have anything else done we would like to make sure it's right for you.

Thanks,

Steve Dearmin
321-254-2203


EK
ELIZABETH K.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2018
way too expensive
i'm a senior citizen on social security, live alone. when i got the price of 3200.00 to fix brakes controll arms and master cylander in my 4000.00 suv i could have had a stroke from shock. the labor was long but to charge me 195. an hour 5 times is shameful. I love C&D for years was treated fairly, but i may re think using them again.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/28/2018

Good morning,
I would greatly appreciate if you would call Joe at your cenvenience and go over your concerns.  There were some other parts that were included as well when you initially talked to him. 

Thanks for the opportunity to address your concerns.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

RD
Rick D.
Melbourne, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
Rick said he has been dealing with this business for many years. However, the air conditioner does not seem to be working properly in his wife's vehicle. It is not cooling down properly.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 06/20/2015

Good morning,
Please contact us and let us take a look at it if there is an issue.  We will be happy to get into it further if you desire.

Thanks for the input.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JS
Jon S.
Florida
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jon said the work was really good however, it did take longer expected.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 07/03/2020

Thanks for the review and the comments.  We apologize for the delay and appreciate your business.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CS
CHRIS S.
Melbourne, FL
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020
expensive...but very convienient....I've been a customer for decades
Just got truck back and only drove it home and garaged it....will report more once I take it for a longer ride,
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 01/10/2020

Thanks for the good review.  We appreciate it!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

JG
Julie G.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said he uses this facility exclusively and they have been good.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 12/24/2019

We appreciate your business.  Thanks for the good review!

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

CN
Chris N.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Chris said she would recommend this business for service.

JS
Jonathan S.
Indialantic, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jonathan's wife. She said the staff did a very good service.

MS
Mike S.
Melbourne, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they did a good job.

AZ
Aidan Z.
Florida
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Aidan said the business provides quality service in a timely manner. He did have to return to the business to fix a previous issue the staff did not notice.

AB
Ann B.
Florida
Toyota MR2 Spyder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Ann said everything was fine at the business.

JS
Jonathan S.
Indialantic, FL
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jonathan's wife. She said the business got done faster than expected and everything was fine.

EP
Ezellar P.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Ezellar said she feels they charged her too much this time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 878 in total