Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


EK
ELIZABETH K.
Melbourne, FL
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2018
way too expensive
i'm a senior citizen on social security, live alone. when i got the price of 3200.00 to fix brakes controll arms and master cylander in my 4000.00 suv i could have had a stroke from shock. the labor was long but to charge me 195. an hour 5 times is shameful. I love C&D for years was treated fairly, but i may re think using them again.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 09/28/2018

Good morning,
I would greatly appreciate if you would call Joe at your cenvenience and go over your concerns.  There were some other parts that were included as well when you initially talked to him. 

Thanks for the opportunity to address your concerns.

Steve Dearmin
President
321-254-2203

AA
Angel A.
Florida
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Angel said he had to go back to the facility five times. The facility told him his vehicle was ready but when he first picked up his vehicle, the check engine light was on and nothing worked. He will now have to take his vehicle to a different business. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
Steven D., President from C & D Auto Center responded on 10/04/2014

Dear Angel,
Please contact us to discuss this please.  I believe we had addressed the oil leaks and the check engine light was the oxygen sensor we mentioned.  If this isn't the case or if you've had to have anything else done we would like to make sure it's right for you.

Thanks,

Steve Dearmin
321-254-2203


DK
Dorothy K.
Florida
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Dorothy said everything was fixed , as she had hoped it would be. She is very happy with the service and they were able to fix something that no body else could fix.

ER
Erskine R.
Melbourne, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Erskine said they were reasonable and did a pretty good job.

NW
NINA W.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great!
I have been bringing my family's vehicles here since they were recommended to us in 2009 and have always been happy with the service. They take care of us and what I really like is their honesty. Thank you C&D

KD
Ken D.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Ken said he has been going to the business for 30 years and the staff are great and he never had any problem with their excellent service.

JR
Jocylin R.
Florida
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Jocylin said the staff was super friendly, she didn't really know what she was doing, and they didn't make her feel bad about it. It was her 1st time bringing the vehicle in by herself and it went really well.

GB
Gary B.
Melbourne, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Gary said he's been going there for 20 years and they never disappoint him.

SM
SUE M.
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service
Best service! Let you know if they are running behind! All staff is friendly!! Trust them with all my car care needs!!

WG
Wiiliam G.
Florida
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
William said he has going there for 5 years. They were are good, did what they said and the vehicle runs good.

NK
NANCY AND JERROLD K.
Indialantic, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Excellent as always
C&D is always helpful, thorough, and timely.

RK
RICHARD K.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great Service
They got my daughters car in on short notice and took care of everything before she went back to college. C&D has always treated me and my family vehicles well.

JP
JOHN P.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
They consistently exceed expectations!
The professional courtesy they offer their customers is second to none! The best shop in the county!!

CD
Chris D.
Florida
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kristen she said the business had fantastic customer service. She recommends them to everyone.

WK
Wendy K.
Melbourne, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Wendy said they were very efficient. They got the job done in a decent amount of time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 878 in total