Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(635 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


DM
DIANE M.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Can't beat the service
I don't take my car anywhere else. They are professional and always get me back up and running.

CB
Chris B.
Woodstock, GA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Aubrey. He said this business is speedy and the prices are good.

TH
Tom H.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the business did what they said, they would do and their prices were competitive.

DT
David T.
Buford, GA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
David said the business is pretty good and they were quick with his service.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016
Excellent professional service
The Toyota replacement alternator was $1,200. C&T installed a remanufactured alternator for less than $600 installed. This work was done on my sister's 2014 Toyota Corolla. C&T also replaced the front end on my 1997 Lincoln Town Car for less than $500 when a major chain wanted $1,700. I can say enough about Sandy, Peter and their crew.

TF
Tia F.
Woodstock, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016
Awesome Service
C & T Auto answered my questions and provided me with piece of mind. I would definitely recommend their services!

CS
Connie S.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016 Category: Service
Connie said this business has good and friendly service. They were up front and honest with her. She plans on making this her only facility where she takes her vehicle to get worked on.

DJ
DAVID J.
Acworth, GA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016
great people
service knowing what they are doing

AS
AL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016
AC repair
Drove up and they took my truck in within 5 minutes. Wow! That was fast!

MH
Mario H.
Acworth, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016 Category: Service
Mario said the business is pretty good and they solved his vehicle's problem. His overall service experience was good, fast and it went well. He is happy with the way his vehicle is running and he will go back, even though they are a little expensive.

JC
Jeffrey C.
Woodstock, GA
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he had asked to have the tires rotated but the service was not completed so he was not happy with the service.
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 07/14/2016

Jeff, I apologize for the mistake.

Thanks for the feedback.

Peter


SS
Somone S.
Atlanta, GA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Somone said after the service, her vehicle drives differently and there are some issues with the vehicle. There is a sound and the vehicle will not start. She plans to bring the vehicle back to have it checked out.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Acworth, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2016
Excellent, friendly, courteous, professional, competant service
A flat bed brought my 1997 Lincoln Town Car in with a broken ball joint on Sunday July 3, 2016. I spoke to Randy Tuesday [July 5] morning and he told me they would "shake down the front end" which is exactly what they did. Peter called me later that day and said they already had replaced the broken ball joint and should have my car ready by Wednesday Noon. Peter called apologetically at 2:30PM saying the car was ready. I was fixin' to rent a car on Wednesday and didn't have to. Can't say enough about Randy, Peter and the staff at C&T Auto Service in Woodstock. My dear friend, the One and Only One-Legged Honda mechanic has a great relationship with Randy and Peter. A huge shout out and kudos for C&T!

PV
Pat V.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2016 Category: Service
Pat said he has been going to the business for years and they have taken care of him. His only concern is the two different locations do not integrate between their records.

BP
Bob P.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016 Category: Service
Bob said he came right in and they did what he asked them to do. They did a good job and he was pleased.