Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(635 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


EC
ELAINE C.
Woodstock, GA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
More than 5 stars
Peter and his whole crew have always been so awesome!! This is the only place I ever take my cars.

RB
Randy B.
Woodstock, GA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016 Category: Service
Randy said they fixed the emissions problem and he is happy.

GM
Gail M.
Canton, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016 Category: Service
Gail said this business did a great job. They are efficient and have good prices.

RM
RALPH M.
Woodstock, GA
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
competent personnel, sympathetic and caring for my problems with a 21 year old car
in title

MH
Meredith H.
Woodstock, GA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Meredith said she had no problems with the business.

DS
DANIEL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016
Peter
I have been going to C&T auto Bascolm Carmel for year each time I am happy to say I feel I have been treated fairly. The mechanics are very capable and quick both to diagnose and then repair, pricing is what you would expect for the work that is done but Peter the manager makes each visit enjoyable no mater the expense. It is also nice to know he goes out of his way to make sure to use original parts, like in this case when he went and got ogm ford parts to repair my pinion bearing. He did this early because he knew I needed the truck back quickly. Will be back as I have done for years now.

BS
Beth S.
Acworth, GA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Beth said she was able to book an appointment with this business at the time she wanted and they seemed to care about her as a customer. She would like for them to continue to do a good job,

AF
Ann F.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Ann said Peter was very helpful and she felt like they were being honest. The vehicle is running great.

BH
BOB H.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016
2000 Toyota Tundra Right Rear Axle Seal/Bearing Replacement
February 10, 2016 C&T Auto Service Replaced my Right Rear Axle Seal/Bearing on my 2000 Toyota Tundra. The service writer and technicians were friendly and helpful making me feel right at home. They performed the repair in a timely manner and had me back on the road at no time at all! These guys are a great neighborhood repair shop and are good neighbors. I will bring all my Toyota's here for regular maintenance and repairs. I recommend this shop wholeheartedly they are honest and provide a quality economic service.
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 02/12/2016

Dear Bob,

Thanks for the great review. It is our pleasure to provide your automotive needs.

Thanks,
Peter


KD
Kadian D.
Acworth, GA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016 Category: Service
Kadian said the business was thorough and she had no problems with them. She took a chance with them and they had her in and out. She had no issues with them.

JD
Jackie D.
Acworth, GA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Jackie said the business was pleasant to work with and helped her out in a bind.

JM
JEFF M.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016
great service--fast turn around
best there is in the area
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 02/04/2016

Thanks for the kind words.

Peter


GS
Gordon S.
Woodstock, GA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016 Category: Service
Gordon said this business provided good service, good feedback and good follow-up. He appreciated the good work done on his vehicle.

CS
Chris S.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the business was good but in the end, they told him the vehicle needed motor mounts. When he inquired about the cost, they threw out an amount of $600 with no breakdown information of the parts and labor. He was given a generic printout version for the alignment.

SW
SHAWN W.
Woodstock, GA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016
Locally owned personal service
They always take care of the problem in a timely matter and at a reasonable price.