Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(633 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


PM
Paul M.
Woodstock, GA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Paul said he has been using this business for about 15 years. They are great and he is very satisfied with their services.

BL
Barbra L.
Acworth, GA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2016
Fast sewrvice and reasonable rates
Excellent

TH
Tammie H.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Tammie said they did a good job and she was very pleased. They did what they said they would do and the price was reasonable.

DJ
DAVID J.
Acworth, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2016
People and service
People are great and so is the sevice

RB
RONNIE B.
Canton, GA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016
check engine light
I left my truck with them to check out the check engine light. They called me within the hour with a diagnosis and estimate. The repairs were made and I was called later that day to pick up my vehicle. As always, fast friendly service and reasonable prices.

GH
George H.
Acworth, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016 Category: Service
George said the business provided a good experience and he had no hassles.

RH
Richard H.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2016 Category: Service
Richard said he had no problems with this business. They fixed his vehicle.

TB
Tim B.
Woodstock, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016 Category: Service
Tim said he loves the price of this business. He was able to get his vehicle done fast and in a timely manner.

JW
James W.
Woodstock, GA
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2016 Category: Service
James said the personnel of the business tried to up sell him by getting him to have repairs that were not needed.
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 01/11/2016

Dear James,

I recall mentioning that you did have an intake manifold vac leak.

I also told you that we ended up having to use a cam shaft seal from the dealer as the after market part that we put in still leaked. I did say that if that seal started leaking then it may need a new camshaft.

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey.

Peter


ST
Sritawak T.
Kennesaw, GA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016 Category: Service
Sritawak said they are the best.

JP
Jack P.
Woodstock, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2016 Category: Service
Jack said this business did the job right and if the service is not done right he can take his vehicle back to them and they will take care of it.

DF
DAVID F.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015
effecient and have received quality work thus far
was maintenance - good service

LD
LARRY D.
Woodstock, GA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2015
convient , quick , courtious
satisfied

AS
ALLEN S.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015
Great Service
Always pleased with the mechanical and customer service from C & T Auto Service

AS
AL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015
Quick in and out
Oil change while I waited.