Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(635 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


AS
ALLEN S.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015
Great Service
Always pleased with the mechanical and customer service from C & T Auto Service

AS
AL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015
Quick in and out
Oil change while I waited.

SD
Steven D.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Steven said his experience was not pleasant. The staff was very vague and told him they could not align his 2004 or 2013 vehicles. He went elsewhere, received a diagnosis and had his vehicle serviced.
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 12/22/2015

Dear Steven,

I am sorry that you were not happy with your visit. As we tried to explain we would need more time to determine the actual problem.

Thank you for responding to our survey.

Sincerely,
Peter


RB
RONNIE B.
Canton, GA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015
Friendly, prompt service
I left car for oil change and tire rotation. They called me in a couple hours to tell me the car was ready. great service.

LD
Larry D.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Larry said this business was good.

CL
Connie L.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Connie said this business did a good job with her vehicle.

KJ
Kevin J.
Acworth, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said the business has great customer service and Peter really knows what he is doing. Over the years, he has recommended them often.

TK
Teddy K.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Teddy said this business did a good job servicing his vehicle. He was there to have the tires on his vehicle aligned because they were new. After the service, they told him there still may be a problem with his tires as it was still pulling to the right. The employees were very courteous.

GF
Greg F.
Woodstock, GA
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Greg said this business provided great service and the price was reasonable. They made him feel comfortable going there.

GG
Gary G.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Gary said this business provided really quick service.

WH
Wayne H.
Acworth, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Wayne said this business did a good job.

PM
PAT M.
Woodstock, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015
They Listen
They listen to what I describe is wrong and don't repair more than is needed.

MB
MARCIA B.
Woodstock, GA
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015
Great service
Quick and competent service!

DP
Debbie P.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
Debbie said this visit could have been better. They could have worked better with her. The man she spoke with was not amiable. She felt like she was talked into more work than what needed to be done and it was expensive, but the work was well done.
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 12/01/2015

Dear Debbie,

Thank you for responding to our survey. We had to replace the rotors, they could not be machined because that would have put them under factory specifications. The rear brakes were way out of adjustment which affects overall braking ability.

A brake flush was recommended because the brake fluid was black and failed the test with litmus strips.

I apologize for not being as nice as I should of been.

Sincerley
Peter Carlson


LA
Lori A.
Canton, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
Lori said they do job right.